تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي المستندات المطلوبة للدخول إلى إسرائيل
2016/09/19
كيف أوراق أشجار النخيل
2016/09/19

قمت بفتح ملف XLS

كلما فتح ملف XLS

XLS هو تنسيق تخزين شعبيةجداول البيانات. تنفذ في البداية في Microsoft Excel، فقد أصبح النمو شعبية لتخزين بيانات الكمبيوتر وكذلك الأجهزة النقالة.

شكل ممكن مفتوحة التطبيقات التي تقدم وظائف وتحرير مختلف القدرات.

مايكروسوفت إكسل

مايكروسوفت إكسل هو تطبيقوهي تعمل مع شكل XLS. بدءا من أوفيس 2007، وأصبح المستخدمين شكل متقدم متاح التمديد XLSX، شكل XLS بناء على فرص العمل مع ملفات XML. فتحت تنفيذ هذا النهج عدد من الميزات الجديدة لتحرير الملفات، بما في ذلك تطوير وتصميم وتحسين الجداول ونظام التخزين المتقدمة.
مايكروسوفت إكسل هو تطبيق الكلاسيكية لتحرير وXLS يدعم جميع عمليات خلق الصيغ، وحدات الماكرو، خيارات عرض والفرز وسائط، والطباعة، الخ

ليبر أوفيس احسب

ليبر أوفيس احسب مجانيبديل لمايكروسوفت إكسل. البرنامج يوفر العديد من الخيارات والحلول لخلق قواعد البيانات في شكل XLS، XLSX و. البرنامج يحتوي على مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات ويسمح لك لتحرير الوثائق في شكل التمويل الانمائي الرسمي الخاص بها. وخاصة الشعبية هي التطبيق على منصة لينكس، والتي لم تنشأ بعد تحرير كامل من Microsoft. ومع ذلك، احسب تنفذ الدعم الكامل لمدد وتسمح معظم العمليات التي تتوفر في Excel.

برنامج Excel Viewer

التفوق عارض هو صيغة بديلةعرض ملفات XLS مع انخفاض بالمقارنة مع وظائف مايكروسوفت إكسل. البرنامج مجاني ويتيح لك القدرة على عرض ليس فقط المستند المطلوب، وإجراء بعض التغييرات في ذلك. لا يعمل التطبيق مع XLS وملفات XLSX بالكامل، وهو ما يعني أن هذا البرنامج هو مناسبة للأشخاص الذين هم في عملهم نادرا ما نواجه هذا الشكل.
ومن بين البرامج البديلة لقراءة XLS يمكن ملاحظة مكتب صانع لينة 2012، مكتب اشامبو و OpenOffice.org، X4 كوريل برفكت مكتب.

افتتاح على منصات متحركة

بالنسبة للأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف المحمولة على منصاتAndroid و iOS، وهناك أيضا البرامج التي تسمح لك لتحرير XLS و XLSX. ومن بينها مكتب كينغستون، وهو جناح المكتب منصة متعددة. برنامج بديل لعرض ملفات XLS يمكن أن يكون مكتب سريع. وهذه التطبيقات المتاحة في اي تيونز ولعب السوق على التوالي. البرنامج يتيح لك بسرعة لتحرير المستند المطلوب باستخدام الصيغ المعتمدة وأدوات التنسيق.
بالنسبة للأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف على منصات هاتف ويندوز 8 ويندوز، وهناك المدمج في من Microsoft، ويسمح لك لتحرير ملفات المكتب.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What documents are required for entry into Israel
09/19/2016
How do the leaves of palm trees
09/19/2016

You open the xls file

The more open the xls file

XLS is a popular storage formatspreadsheets. Initially implemented in Microsoft Excel, the expansion has become popular for storing computer data as well as mobile devices.

Open format possible applications offering different functionality and editing capabilities.

Microsoft Excel

Microsoft Excel is an application thatIt works with the XLS format. Starting with Office 2007, users became available advanced form of extension XLSX, XLS format based on job opportunities with XML-files. The implementation of this approach has opened a number of new features for editing files, including the development of an improved design of tables and advanced storage system.
Microsoft Excel is a classic application for editing and XLS supports all operations create formulas, macros, display options, sorting modes, printing, etc.

LibreOffice Calc

LibreOffice Calc is freealternative to Microsoft Excel. The software offers many options and solutions for creating databases in XLS format, and XLSX. The program has a wide range of options and allows you to edit documents in its own ODF format. Especially popular is the application on the Linux platform, that has not yet been established full-fledged editor from Microsoft. However, Calc implements full support for an extended and allows most of the operations that are available in Excel.

Excel Viewer

Excel Viewer is an alternative versionview XLS files with a reduced when compared with Microsoft Excel functionality. The program is free and gives you the ability to not only view the desired document, and make some changes in it. The app does not work with XLS and XLSX files in full, which means that the program is suitable for people who are in their work rarely faced with this format.
Among the alternative programs for reading XLS can be noted Soft Maker Office 2012, Ashampoo Office, OpenOffice.org, Corel WordPerfect Office X4.

Opening on mobile platforms

For tablets and mobile phones on platformsAndroid and iOS, there are also programs that allow you to edit XLS and XLSX. Among them are the Kingston Office, which is a multi-platform office suite. An alternative program for viewing XLS files can be Quick Office. These applications are available in iTunes and Play Market respectively. Program allows you to quickly edit the desired document using the supported formulas and formatting tools.
For tablets and phones on the Windows 8 and Windows Phone platforms, there are built-in from Microsoft, allows you to edit office files.

Comments are closed.