منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية كتابة مقال الحجة

كيفية كتابة مقال الحجة

/
36 المشاهدات

كيفية كتابة مقال الحجة</A>

لكتابة مقال-حجة يجب أن يكون على دراية جيدة جدا في الموضوع الذي كنت أريد أن أكتب.

في مثل هذا العمل إلى الواجهة القدرة على تسليط الضوء على النقاط الرئيسية ورسم على أساسها من صورة كاملة عن القصة.

موضوع الدراسة

خطوة هامة في كتابة المقالات، والحججومن دراسة مفصلة عن هذا الموضوع. يجب عليك أن تكون على علم جيد جدا، وإلا فإنه سيكون من المستحيل لجعل النص متماسك منطقيا. استخدام الكتب والإنترنت ومصادر أخرى للحصول على أكبر قدر من المعلومات للعمل في المستقبل.

الأطروحة الرئيسية

جعل بيانا هاما، وتجمع حولها حججك تطوير. وينبغي أن يكون بيانا واضحا ومحددا قدر الإمكان، وتجنب المصطلحات الغامضة.

عند كتابة الأعمال النص، وسوف تحتاج إلى الالتزام الصارم أطروحة المحدد لك. وإلا، سيتم حرمان حسابك من المنطق والنزاهة.

مقدمة

في مقدمة موضوعه عنوان العملالقصة بشكل عام، ومن ثم الانتقال تدريجيا إلى تقديم أطروحته (موافقة). يمكنك أيضا إرسال المراحل الرئيسية من الاعتبارات الخاصة بك في المستقبل. اعتمادا على حجم وتكوين بأكمله، وإدخال النص قد يستغرق من فقرة واحدة إلى عدة صفحات.

النص الرئيسي

يجب أن يكون النص الرئيسي من كتاباتكينقسم إلى عدة أجزاء، كل منها سوف يكون التفكير الخطوة التالية. يجب أن يكون الانتقال من مرحلة إلى أخرى منطقية ومفهومة للقارئ. الحجج الخاصة يمكن بناؤها في العديد من الطرق المختلفة، على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن تستخدم في نص مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الأمثلة (بما في ذلك علامات الاقتباس من المصادر الأولية).

محاولة لكتابة فقط في حالة، لا تذهب بعيدا عن أعمال الفكرة الأساسية. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى التأكيد على بعض الحقائق، لا تفعل ذلك على حساب تكرار نفس الأفكار.

استنتاج

تلخيص عمله، وسوف تحتاج لمزيد من الوقتتذهب من خلال جميع النقاط الرئيسية لها، نستعرض بإيجاز مراحل مهمة من الأعمال واظهار كيف أنها تناسب معا. يجب أن يحتوي على إخراج النتيجة النهائية للمناقشات الخاصة بك.

تفتيش

عند الانتهاء من الكتابة، والمنطق يعمل من جديدإعادة قراءة عملهم. تحقق من وجود الأخطاء المنطقية في التفكير بك. إذا وجدت لهم في التناقض، والبحث عن العلاقة بين السبب والنتيجة بين مراحل التفكير. تحقق النص على الأخطاء النحوية والإملائية، فمن الضروري لمثل هذا العمل.

كيفية كتابة مقال الحجة آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة byjtuaqz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT valued coins of 1, 2 and 5 rubles 2003
08/23/2016
How to choose the early ripening varieties of cucumbers
08/23/2016

How to write an essay-argument

How to write an essay-argument

To write an essay-argument must be very well-versed in the subject on which you are going to write.

In such a work to the fore the ability to highlight main points and draw on their basis of a complete picture of the story.

Study theme

An important step in writing essays, argumentsa detailed study of the topic. You should be very well informed, otherwise it will be impossible to make a reasoned, coherent text. Use books, the Internet and other sources to get the maximum amount of information for the work ahead.

The main thesis

Make important statement around which your arguments develop. The statement should be clear and as specific as possible, avoid vague language.

When writing a text works, you will need to strictly adhere to the specified thesis you. Otherwise, your account will be deprived of logic and integrity.

introduction

In the preface to his work title themethe story in general terms, then gradually move on to the presentation of their thesis (approval). You can also write the main stages of your future considerations. Depending on the volume of the total composition, the introduction of the text may take from one paragraph to several pages.

Main text

The main text of your writings should bedivided into several parts, each of which will represent the next stage of the discussion. The transition from one stage to another should be logical and understandable to the reader. Sami reasoning can be built in many different ways, for example, can be used in the text of a large variety of examples (including quotes from primary sources).

Try to write only in the case, do not go away from the basic idea works. If you need to emphasize certain facts, do not do it due to repetition of the same ideas.

Conclusion

Summing up his work, you will need more timego through all its main points, briefly repeat the important stages of the works and show how they fit together. The output should contain the final outcome of your discussions.

inspection

When you have finished writing, reasoning works againre-read their work. Check it out for the presence of the logical error in your reasoning. If you find them in contradiction, look for cause-and-effect relationship between the stages of reasoning. Check text on grammar and spelling mistakes, it is necessary for any such work.

Comments are closed.