منزل / تشكيل / مدرسة / كيفية كتابة مقال

كيفية كتابة مقال

/
61 المشاهدات

كيفية كتابة مقال ويرد وصف</A>

تم تصميم هذا النوع من النص لنقل خصائص كائن أو ظاهرة، على أن تفعل ذلك؟ مرئي؟ بالنسبة للشخص الذي سيقرأ النص.

ستحتاج

  • الملاحظة، قلم، دفتر

تعليمات

    1

إرسال المقدمة. إذا كان وصف كائن؟ هو كائن واحد، يطلق عليه الوظيفة الأساسية أو دور في البيئة من وجودها. إذا كان الكائن؟ ظاهرة أو حالة في المقدمة، يمكنك الكتابة، الذي يقترن به، أو ما يجذب الانتباه في المقام الأول.

    2

التفكير في ما يجعل هذا الكائن التعرف عليها. وهذا قد يكون خصائص نوعيته أو الإجراءات التي تحدث دوريا.

    3

وفقا لتحديد الخصائصيستخدم لوصف الكائن في الحالة الأولى؟ الصفات التقييمية، الاحوال، والتعبيرات المجازية. وفي الحالة الأخيرة قد يكون من الأفعال القيم الخالدة التي تميز حالة الكائن في أوقات مختلفة. أيضا استخدام الصفات والأفعال المذكورة أعلاه في المنشآت المقارنة والجمل المعقدة.

    4

أولا، وصف الميزات الأكثر أهميةالاعتراض، ومن ثم الشروع في التفاصيل والأشياء الصغيرة التي تكمل الصورة. وصف الخصائص الأساسية للكائن لتصبح التعرف عليها، ومن ثم استخدام التعريف الأصلي والمقارنة، وليس تلك الكليشيهات التي تتبادر إلى الذهن. لوصف حركة المراقب يعتقد الأفعال استخدام مع قيمة محايدة (لمعرفة وفهم، لاحظ، الخ)

    5

في نهاية عنوان العبارة رحيب قصيرة؟ علامة، ما يؤدي ذكرتم خلق علامات وماذا يهم.

كيفية كتابة مقال آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة fyyxoahr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Education / Schools / How to write an essay

How to write an essay

/
79 Views

How to write an essay-description</a>

This type of text is designed to convey the characteristic features of an object or phenomenon, make it visible? For the one who will read the text.

You will need

  • Observation, pen, notebook

Instructions

    1

Write an introduction. If the object description? This is a single subject, name its main function or role in the environment of its existence. If the object? Phenomenon or situation, you can write in the introduction what it is associated with or what attracts attention in the first place.

    2

Think about what exactly makes this object recognizable. It can be its qualitative characteristics or actions that occur cyclically in it.

    3

In accordance with the identification of this characteristicUse to describe the object in the first case? Estimated adjectives, adverbs, figurative expressions. In the second case, these can be timeless verbs that characterize the state of the object at different time periods. Also use the above adjectives and verbs in comparative constructions and complex sentences.

    4

First, describe the most significant featuresObject, and then proceed to the details and details, complementing the image. Describe the basic characteristics to make the object recognizable, and then use the original definitions and comparisons, rather than the stamps that come to mind first. To describe the movement of observer's thoughts, use verbs with a neutral meaning (see, understand, notice, etc.)

    5

In conclusion, describe the object with a short capacious phrase? Indicate what the result is created by the characteristics you named and what it means.

How to write an essay Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Fyyxoahr
It is main inner container footer text