تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية استرداد محرك فلاش USB
2016/09/15
كيفية اختيار صبغة الشعر
2016/09/15

كيفية كتابة إعلان لاستئجار شقة

كيفية كتابة إعلان لاستئجار شقة

استئجار شخص الإسكان أجبرت ظروف مختلفة، ولكن إيجاد طرق لاستخدام نفس الشقة المستأجرة.

واحد منهم - أن يكتب أحد الإعلانات.


إذا كنت تبحث لاستئجار أماكن الإقامة، والإعلان -الشيء الوحيد الذي سيجعل الملاك المحتملة الفكرة الأولية من أنت، لذلك تحتاج إلى نص انطباعا مواتية وتسبب اصحاب شقة خالية على الأقل رغبة في الاتصال بك.

معرفة القراءة والكتابة

ومن الغريب، ولكن هذا هو واحد من الشروط الأساسيةكتابة جيدة الإعلانية من أي محتوى. النحوية والأخطاء المعجمية، حتى في مثل هذا النص القصير، مثل الإعلان، هو مزعج بشكل لا يصدق وتثبيط أي رغبة في التواصل مع الخالق من التأليف الأميين.
وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، نص الأميين يتحدث عن احتقار حتى هذه حالة بسيطة، مثل كتابة الإعلانات. سيكون مثل هذا الرجل موثوق بها والمستأجر دقيق؟
على العكس من ذلك، وضبطها، وإعلان مكتوب بشكل جيد والكتابة على الانطباع الأكثر ملاءمة للشخص.

صحة

تقرير في الإعلان معلومات دقيقة حوللي: هل كنت ترغب في استئجار شقة وحدها، مع العائلة أو مع رفيق له، إذا كان لديك حيوانات أليفة، وما إلى ذلك يمكنك القول لفترة وجيزة فيه حد لسعر يمكنك ترتيب دفع لاستئجار المساكن ..
لا يزال بحاجة إلى توضيح هذه المعلومات من قبل لأول مرةاللقاء مع المالك، ولكن نقول انه في الإعلان، وسوف توفر على نفسك والمضيف المحتملين من مشاكل لا داعي لها، والاجتماعات غير المثمرة والمفاوضات، وتوفير الوقت شعبك.

المكافآت

إذا دخلت في أي إعلانالمزايا الخاصة بك إضافية من المستأجر - سيكون زائد واضح. هذا لا يمكن أن يكون إلا في مستوى عبارة "النظافة والنظام وضمان الدفع في الوقت المناسب"، ولكن أيضا على وعد لإجراء بعض الإصلاحات في الغرفة (إذا كنت حقا قادرة على جعله نوعيا)، وغيرها من الخدمات التي كنت على استعداد لاستضافة في الإيجار، أو بالإضافة إليها.

باختصار

محاولة لاستيعاب كل المعلومات الضرورية في بعض الجمل - قطعة طويلة من الموسيقى لقراءة، لا أحد. السماح النص أفضل الخاص بك هو موجزة وتعكس جوهر ما تريد من المساكن المؤجرة.

فكاهة

ويعتقد أن النكتة يخفف التوتر والشعب لنفسه، ولكن ربما الإعلان عن استئجار شقة - ليست وثيقة حيث أنه من المناسب. ليس كل المضيف يريد تسليم ممتلكاته هو مثلي الجنس جدا، وبالتالي ليست خطيرة جدا والمستأجر شامل.
ولكن يمكنك أن تأخذ الخطر: قليلا من الفكاهة قد جذب للإنسان إعلانك أسهل للتواصل، وهو أسهل للاتفاق على أساس الإيجار، شخص لن تكون قاسية جدا في مطالبهم.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to recover usb flash drive
09/15/2016
How to choose a hair dye
09/15/2016

How to write an advertisement for renting an apartment

How to write an advertisement for renting an apartment

Rent housing people forced by various circumstances, but find ways to use the same rented apartment.

One of them - to write an ad.


If you are looking for rental accommodation, the ad -the only thing that will make a potential landlords the initial idea of ​​you, so you need to text made a favorable impression and caused the owners a free apartment at least a desire to call you.

Literacy

Oddly enough, but this is one of the basic conditionswriting a good ad of any content. Grammatical, lexical mistakes, even in such a short text, like an ad, is incredibly annoying and discourage any desire to communicate with the creator of the illiterate opus.
In addition, illiterate text speaks of contempt for even this simple case, like writing ads. Would such a reliable man and careful tenant?
On the contrary, tuned, well-written ad will write it on the most favorable impression of the person.

Truthfulness

Report in the ad accurate information aboutMe: Do you want to rent a flat alone, with family or with a companion, if you have pets, etc. You can briefly state in which the price limit you arrange payment for rental housing..
Such information is still to be clarified by the firstthe meeting with the landlord, but telling it in the ad, you will save yourself and your potential host of unnecessary trouble, fruitless meetings and negotiations, and save your people's time.

Bonuses

If you enter into any adYour additional advantages of a tenant - it will be a definite plus. This can be not only a standard phrase "cleanliness, order and timely payment guarantee", but also a promise to make repairs in the room (if you are really able to make it qualitatively), and other services that you are ready to host in the rent, or in addition to it.

short

Try to accommodate all the necessary information in a few sentences - long pieces of music to read, no one will. Let the better your text is concise and reflect the essence of what you want from a rental housing.

Humor

It is believed that humor relieves the tension anda people to himself, but perhaps the announcement of renting an apartment - is not the document where it is appropriate. Not every host wants to hand over his property is too gay, and thus not too serious and thorough tenant.
But you can take the risk: bit of humor may attract to your ad man easier to communicate, which is easier to agree on a rental basis, someone who will not be too harsh in their demands.

Comments are closed.