منزل / الإنترنت / البريد الإلكتروني / كيفية إرسال بريد إلكتروني للرئيس على الإنترنت

كيفية إرسال بريد إلكتروني للرئيس على الإنترنت

/
90 المشاهدات

كيفية إرسال بريد إلكتروني للرئيس على الإنترنت</A>

في حياة كل واحد منا يمكن أن يكون الوضع عندما تعامل مع هذه الظروف، لا نستطيع.

في هذه الحالة، كل مواطن له الحق في التوجه مباشرة إلى الرئيس.

يمكنك طلب المساعدة في حماية لهمالحقوق الدستورية والحريات أو الحقوق والحريات للمواطنين آخرين، للشكوى من عدم الامتثال لحكم القانون وسوء المعاملة من المسؤولين أو ببساطة تقديم عرض قيمة. كيفية إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى الرئيس أنه قد بلغ هدفه؟

الخيار أبسط وأكثر بأسعار معقولة هو لإرسال البريد الإلكتروني من شأنها أن توفر لك الوقت وتقليل التكاليف المغلف والطوابع.

ستحتاج

  • لكتابة وإرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى الرئيس، كنت في حاجة الى جهاز كمبيوتر مع الوصول إلى الإنترنت والقدرة على العمل مع البريد الإلكتروني.

تعليمات

    1

أولا وقبل كل شيء بحاجة إلى معرفة ما هو حجميجب أن لا تتجاوز البريد الإلكتروني ألفي حرفا. ولذلك، التطبيق الخاص بك، شكوى أو اقتراح ينبغي أن تحدد بشكل واضح وملموس جدا. فإن الخيار الأفضل أن يكون لكتابة: "أطلب للتحقق من عمل السلطات السكن والخدمات المجتمعية في اتصال مع فشل منهجي واجباتهم"، بدلا من ثلاث صفحات لوصف كيفية الاستفادة أشواط لمدة سبع سنوات.

    2

يجب أن توجه رسالة إلى الرئيس شخصيا أوالإدارة الرئاسية. تأكد من تضمين العنوان البريدي الكامل وأصيلة - أنه من الممكن أن ترسل الرد في الكتابة، مع توصيات للعمل.

    3

تذكر، لن يتم النظر في رسالتكم،إذا كان يحتوي على الألفاظ النابية والشتائم، يتم كتابة النص باستخدام الحروف اللاتينية، تماما بحروف كبيرة، فقد الأخطاء النحوية أو اقتحام الجمل. فمن الأفضل لتجنب تحول معقدة والتركيبات.

    4

لاستكمال طلبك، أو شكوىمقترحات لتقديم وثائقهم يمكن أن تكون جزءا لا يتجزأ في ملف واحد، والتي لا ينبغي أن يكون أكبر من 5 MB الحجم. للاستثمارات سمح لمثل هذه الأشكال: النص، وثيقة، RTF، XLS، ذكر المكتب الصحفى، باور بوينت، قوات الدفاع الشعبي، JPG، BMP، PNG، TIF، GIF، PCX، MP3، WMA، AVI، MP4، MKV، WMV، MOV، FLV. لن يتم النظر في مرفق شكل آخر.

    5

في اشارة الى رئيس الدولة، وتحليلجوهر العلاج - سواء كان ذلك في حالة الرئيس؟ قبل الكتابة إلى الرئيس، فمن الضروري في بعض الأحيان تقديم طلب إلى السلطات المحلية، لأنه في هذه الهياكل سيحال على رسالتك. على الرئيس أن يكتب، وإذا رفضت السلطات المحلية في القرار أو تجاهل سؤالك.

    6

وليس من الضروري على وجه السرعة إعادة إرسال الرسالة، إذا كنتلم نتلق ردا فوريا. كما رسالة عادية، يتم تسجيل البريد الإلكتروني، ومن ثم لمدة 7 أيام إلى الجهات المختصة في وجهه الموضوع الخاص بك. على النظر في منطقة السؤال والجواب، وفقا للقانون وتعطى مدة 30 يوما.

    7

إذا كنت ترغب في استئناف الحكم،نضع في اعتبارنا أن السلطة القضائية مستقلة عن السلطتين التشريعية والتنفيذية. قرارات المحاكم يمكن الطعن إلا بالطريقة التي ينص عليها القانون.

كيفية إرسال بريد إلكتروني للرئيس على الإنترنت آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة nyeqoath
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Email / How to write a letter to the President on the Internet

How to write a letter to the President on the Internet


How to write a letter to the President on the Internet</a>

In the life of each of us, there can be a situation where we are not able to cope on our own.

In this case, every citizen has the right to address the president directly.

You can ask for help in protecting yourConstitutional rights and freedoms, or the rights and freedoms of other citizens, complain about non-compliance with the law, abuse of officials or simply make a valuable offer. How to write a letter to the president correctly so that it reaches its goal?

The easiest and most accessible option is to send an e-mail, which will save your time and reduce the cost of the envelope and stamp.

You will need

  • To write and send a letter to the president, you need a computer with Internet access and the ability to work with e-mail.



First of all, you need to know what sizeE-mail should not exceed two thousand characters. Therefore, your statement, complaint or proposal must be clearly formulated and extremely specific. The best option would be to write: "I ask you to conduct an audit of the work of housing and communal services, in connection with the systematic failure to fulfill one's duties," rather than on three pages describe how you have a tap for seven years.


The letter should be addressed personally to the President orAdministration of the President. Be sure to include your full and reliable mailing address - you can be sent a response in writing, with recommendations for specific actions.


Remember, your letter will not be considered,If in it there are obscene expressions and insults, the text is written using the Latin alphabet, entirely in capital letters, has grammatical errors and is not divided into sentences. It is best to avoid complex turns and formulations.


To supplement your application, complaint orSentences, you can attach documents in the form of a single file, the size of which should not be more than 5 MB. For embedding, the following formats are allowed: txt, doc, rtf, xls, pps, ppt, pdf, jpg, bmp, png, tif, gif, pcx, mp3, wma, avi, mp4, mkv, wmv, mov, flv. An attachment of another format will not be considered.


Turning to the head of state, analyzeThe essence of your treatment is whether this is a presidential matter? Before writing to the President, sometimes you should contact the local authorities, since it is in these structures that your message will be forwarded. The president should write if the local authorities refused to decide or ignored your question.


Do not rush to write a second letter, if youDid not receive an immediate response. Like a regular letter, an email is registered and then sent to the person competent in your question within 7 days. On the consideration of the question and the direction of the answer, according to the law, 30 days are allotted.


If you want to appeal a court decision,Note that the judiciary does not depend on the legislative and executive authorities. Decisions of the court can be appealed only in accordance with the procedure established by law.

How to write a letter to the President on the Internet Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Nyeqoath
It is main inner container footer text