تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هو الفرق بين التوائم والتوائم
2016/08/19
كيف لا تعتبر كسول
2016/08/19

كيفية إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى حاكم منطقة تشيليابينسك

إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى حاكم منطقة تشيليابينسك

في يناير كانون الثاني عام 2014، الرئيس الروسي VV قبلت بوتين استقالة المحافظ الحالي للمنطقة تشيليابينسك وعين الجديدة - بوريس A. Dubrovsky.

، فمن الضروري للحصول على موعد للمحافظ شخصياقبل التسجيل في مكتب للعمل مع المواطنين. لكن رئيس الحقل ليس كل المطالبات لاستقبال شخصية العديد من الطلبات لتحويل له في الكتابة.

يمكن إرسال بريد إلكتروني عن طريق البريد العادي، عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو عبر الإنترنت استقبال المحافظ.

كيفية إرسال بريد إلكتروني

نص الرسالة ضروري لشرح بكفاءة جوهرالمشكلة. الاتصال حاكم بالاسم والعائلي في لهجة محترمة. يجب أن تحتوي الرسالة على معلومات الاتصال الكاملة للمواطن من مقدم الطلب - الاسم واللقب والبريد الإلكتروني وعنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح، رقم الهاتف، توقيع شخصي والتاريخ. للعلاج من الضروري إرفاق نسخ من الوثائق، إذا لزم الأمر. فمن الضروري لتحديد طريقة الرد على رسالتكم - إلى البريد الإلكتروني أو العنوان البريدي. عند التعامل مع الالكترونية طلب لإعطاء الموافقة على معالجة البيانات الشخصية.
لن يتم النظر في طلب خطي إذا كان حرفهي اسم واسم وعنوان عودة المواطن، والتي يجب أن يتم إرسالها مرة أخرى. إذ تضع في اعتبارها أيضا رفض إذا كان مقدم الطلب لا يمكن قراءة خط اليد، وبريد إلكتروني يحتوي على لغة هجومية، وفي حالة من النداءات المتكررة للحاكم مع نفس السؤال.
بريد إلكتروني، إذا وضعت بشكل صحيح،اشترك ويعتبر في غضون 30 يوما من تاريخ التسجيل. حالات الطوارئ المتعلقة بالعلاج وحقوق الطفل، ويعتبر في فترة أقصر.

لإرسال بريد إلكتروني

إذا كان لديك جهاز كمبيوتر مع الوصول إلى الإنترنت، والكتابةيمكنك الكتابة من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني للحكومة المنطقة تشيليابينسك. للقيام بذلك، انتقل إلى pravmin74.ru الموقع وانقر على "استقبال الإنترنت" في الزاوية اليمنى العليا. في نافذة للتعرف على القسم من أجل العمل والجزء السفلي من الصفحة لإصدار جاذبيتها. للقيام بذلك، وملء الفراغات، ونعلق الملفات، لتوافق على شروط معالجة البيانات الخاصة بهم وإرسال حسب الحاجة. وهذه المعاملة على التسجيل خلال ثلاثة أيام عمل. إذا كان سيتم إخطار قرار إيجابي على عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المحدد.
أيضا، يمكن إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلكترونياالنموذج إلى gubernator@chel.surnet.ru عنوان. ولكن في الوقت نفسه لا ينبغي لنا أن ننسى قواعد الكتابة تناشد المحافظ، لأن هناك خطر يتمثل في أن لن يتم قبول الرسالة.

العنوان البريدي للرسائل للحاكم: 454089، المدينة تشيليابينسك، الحادي والعشرين. ZWILLING، 27. المغلف تحديد عنوان المرسل الكامل، دون لن يتم تسجيل عنوان. التعامل مع النص المكتوب بخط اليد على خط اليد أو نوع واضحة على جهاز كمبيوتر. في نهاية وضع التوقيع والاسم الكامل وتاريخ.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is the difference between the twins and twins
08/19/2016
How not to be considered lazy
08/19/2016

How to write a letter to the governor of the Chelyabinsk region

Write a letter to the Governor of the Chelyabinsk region

In January 2014, Russian President VV Putin accepted the resignation of the incumbent governor of the Chelyabinsk region and appointed as the new - Boris A. Dubrovsky.

, It is necessary to get an appointment to the governor personallypre-register at the Office for work with citizens. But the head of the field is not all claims for personal receiving many requests to turn to him in writing.

The letter can be sent by regular mail, by e-mail or via the Internet-reception of the governor.

How to write a letter

The text of the letter is necessary to competently explain the essenceProblems. To contact the governor by name and patronymic in a respectful tone. The letter should contain the full contact information of the citizen of the applicant - name, surname, e-mail and the valid e-mail address, telephone number, personal signature and date. For treatment it is necessary to attach copies of documents, if necessary. It is necessary to specify the method used to answer your letter - to the email or postal address. When handling electronic asked to give consent to the processing of personal data.
A written request will not be considered if the letterare the name and the citizen's name and return address, which must be sent back. Also considering refused if the applicant can not be reading the handwriting, the letter contains offensive language, and in case of repeated appeals to the governor with the same question.
Letter, if properly formulated,Sign up and considered within 30 days from the date of registration. Treatment-related emergencies and the rights of the child, is considered in a shorter period.

To send a letter

If you have a computer with Internet access, writingyou can write through the website of the Government of the Chelyabinsk region. To do this, go to pravmin74.ru site and click on "Internet reception" in the upper right corner. In the window to get acquainted with the section of the work order and the bottom of the page to issue its appeal. To do this, fill in the blanks, attach files, to agree to the terms of processing of their data and send as needed. Such treatment will receive registration within three working days. If a positive decision on the specified e-mail address will be notified.
Also, your letter can be sent electronicallythe form to the address gubernator@chel.surnet.ru. But at the same time we should not forget about the rules of writing appeals to the governor, because there is a risk that the letter will not be accepted.

Mailing address for letters to the governor: 454089, city Chelyabinsk, st. Zwilling, 27. The envelope specify the full return address, without an address will not be registered. Text handling handwritten clear handwriting or type on a computer. At the end put a signature and full name and date.

Comments are closed.