تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما تحتاجه للحصول على حق فئة E
2016/09/14
قواعد استخدام كريم الوجه
2016/09/14

كيفية كتابة مطالبة

كيفية كتابة شكوى

إذا كنت تعاني من أي إزعاج إذا باعالسلع المعيبة أو تأخير تسليم أعمال المقاولين، وإذا جيرانكم لا تسمح لك لاستخدام حق العبودية (محدود الحق في استخدام الشيء لشخص آخر في العلاقات الأرض)، يمكنك أن تجعل دائما محاولة لحل المشكلة وفعالية.

يمكنك ببساطة ووضوح شرح حقوقهم وندعو خصمه على الوفاء بالتزاماته، في هذه الحالة كنت لا تنفق المال على محام المهنية وتشعر بمزيد من الثقة قبل أي مجرم.

ستحتاج

  • وجميع الوثائق متاحة على حالة (الشيكات والعقود، وبطاقات الضمان)

تعليمات

1

في وسط ورقة كبيرة، والكتابة بالخط العريضكلمة "الادعاء". تخطي بضعة أسطر، ومن ثم تحديد موعد، وهو الحدث الذي أدى بك إلى الوضع الحالي، والكتابة ان ما قمتم به من جانبهم لتحقيق شروط والأحداث تتحقق ذاتيا ومن ثم الكتابة التي كان لزاما على خصمك، ولكن معروفة أو غير معروفة لك الأسباب وليس تفضل على الوفاء بالتزاماتها بشكل صحيح، أو تهرب تنفيذها.

2

ثم بحروف كبيرة وأذكر أنوفقا للفنون. الفن. لا يجوز 309، 310 من القانون المدني للاتحاد الروسي يجب أن يتم تنفيذ الالتزام بشكل صحيح وفقا للشروط والالتزامات التي يتطلبها القانون، ورفض من جانب واحد لأداء واجب والتعديل من جانب واحد من بنودها.

3

ثم السماح وقت الحكمةالتعويض الطوعي خصمك، يطلب منه ما يصل إلى تاريخ معين لجعل الخطوات اللازمة وأدخل في نهاية المطاف، وإلا سوف تضطر إلى إما الذهاب إلى المحكمة لحماية حقوقك انتهكت، مما قد يتسبب في تكاليف إضافية لالمسيء الخاص بك. ثم يجب أن تتبع الشركة الخاصة بك وتاريخ التوقيع عليه.

4

جعل نسختين من رسالتكم المؤرخة مطالبةرسمت باليد واحد من قبل المتلقي، أو ترسل عن طريق البريد مع سابق إنذار في حال الصمت المسيء الخاص بك. وسيكون الإخطار أو الدرجة الثانية بقائمة يكون لك للتأكد من أن تحاول حل المشكلة دون تدخل من السلطات العامة، لأنه عندما تذهب إلى المحكمة وأول ما يسألون: "؟ وهل حاولت حل كل مشكلة من دون محاكمة".

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What you need to get the right category E
09/14/2016
RULES use a face cream
09/14/2016

How to write a claim

how to write a complaint

If you suffer any inconvenience if you solddefective goods or delay with the delivery of works contractors, if your neighbors do not allow you to use the servitude right (limited right to use someone else's thing in land relations), you can always make an effort to solve the problem and effectively.

You can simply and clearly explain their rights andcall on his opponent to fulfill its obligations, in this case you do not spend money on a professional lawyer and feel more confident before any offender.

You will need

  • All documents are available on the case (checks, contract, warranty cards)

instructions

1

In the center of a large sheet, write in boldthe word "claim". Skip a few lines, and then specify a date, an event that led you to the current situation, write that you have done on their part to fulfill the conditions of a self-fulfilling events and then write that I had to make your opponent, but well-known or not known to you the reasons and not deign to fulfill their obligations properly, or evaded their execution.

2

Then in bold and large letters remind thataccordance with Art. Art. 309, 310 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation the obligation must be performed properly in accordance with the conditions and obligations required by law, the unilateral refusal to perform an obligation and unilateral amendment of its terms is not allowed.

3

Then let a prudent time forvoluntary redress your opponent, ask him up to a certain date to make the necessary steps and eventually enter, otherwise you will be forced to either go to court to protect your rights violated, which may result in additional costs to your abuser. Then should follow your firm and the date of signature.

4

Make two copies of your letter of claimHand-painted one by the recipient, or send by mail with notice in the event of silence your abuser. Notification or second instance with a list will be for you to confirm that you are trying to solve the problem without the intervention of public authorities, because when you go to court the first thing they ask: "And did you attempt to solve all the problem without a trial?".

Comments are closed.