تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

المناطق الداخلية من شقة في اسلوب بساطتها
2016/09/18
ما هو سطر الأوامر
2016/09/18

العطور العبادة شانيل

العطور الدينية شانيل

اسم شانيل - مرادف مع الأناقة الكلاسيكية والأنوثة، على الرغم من حقيقة أنه، في الواقع، كان غابرييل شانيل ثوريا وانتهكت كل قواعد ممكنة.

ومع ذلك، وهذا هو السبب في أذهاننا يرتبط بقوة مع قوانين حرمتها من الموضة والأناقة، والذي يليه من قبل الملايين من النساء.

المواد الدينية والحقائب، ومسحوق وبالطبع العطور - في كل عصر وقدم بيت الأزياء الشهير المتسوقين رائحة الذي أصبح على الفور عصر في صناعة العطور.

شانيل №5 - وهذا هو نقطة الانطلاق لجميع صناعة العطور الحديثة،ما يقرب من المعيار الذي يتم معايرة الانسجام وجمال هذا العطر. قصة كيف في عام 1921، وشمل عينة من مزيج عطرة، وأصبح عدد من المفضلة مرقمة كوكو شانيل أسطورة، والمعروف عن ربما كل امرأة. البرد واضحة وضوح بحيرة جبال الألب، Grassky باقة من الورد والياسمين والألدهيدات ليس من السهل ترويض، ولكنها ولدت "خمسة" المغناطيسية من الصعب تبادل لشيء أكثر مرونة وبأسعار معقولة. الحب يصبح حقا الأبدي.

شانيل №19، نشرت في "أرواح" التركيز في عام 1970 -آخر "رخصة" رائحة مثيرة للجدل مثل جميلة. العطور ينتمي إلى عائلة شيبر الأخضر، باقة من الورود، وقزحية العين، نجيل الهند والطحلب يمكن أن تكون جافة والمر، ولكن يمكن - رطبة وحلوة، عطرة باعتباره شجيرة الورد بعد المطر. من جانب الطريق، والطقس الأكثر مناسبة لشانيل №19 - بارد لينة أو الصقيع الخفيف، والتي تصبح نكهة وضوح الشمس. هذا العطر - والانطوائي الذي لا يحتاج إلى إثبات جدارتها، لأنه هو واضح.

المرأة الحديثة في ملكية قادة البلدين من صنم جديد - شيبر آخر، ويخلط على مذكرة من البتشول، كوكو مدموزيل. وقال انه بالاضافة ثقب الكلاسيكية"عبق" عطر شانيل في كل منزل، ولكن أكثر تكيفا لتصور حاسة الشم من أيامنا. ومع ذلك، فإنه لا يزال نفس العمد آنسة العظمى - في نفس الأيدي، أو بالأحرى، على معصم واحد، فإنه سيتم الكشف في كل الورد مجدها المفضلة من غراس، في الحالة الأخرى - الخام الغادرة المحصنة البتشول.

بشكل منفصل، وينبغي أن يقال عن كل من سلسلة عبادة - ليه Exclusifs دي شانيل. ويشمل نطاق عدد من الأعمال نشرها 20S شانيل. القرن العشرين، وعدد من التراكيب الجديدة التي أنشئت في أفضل تقاليد من دار الأزياء.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Interior of the apartment in the style of minimalism
09/18/2016
What is the command line
09/18/2016

WORSHIP fragrances Chanel

Religious fragrances Chanel

Name Chanel - is synonymous with classic elegance and femininity, despite the fact that, in fact, Gabrielle Chanel was a revolutionary and violated all possible rules.

However, that is why in our minds it is firmly associated with the inviolable laws of fashion and style, which is followed by millions of women.

Religious items are bags, powder and perfume course - in every epoch the famous fashion house gave shoppers a scent that instantly became an epoch in perfumery.

Chanel №5 - This is the starting point of all modern perfumery,almost a standard that is calibrated harmony and beauty of this fragrance. The story of how in 1921, a sample of a fragrant blend, the number of numbered favorite Coco Chanel became a legend, known for probably every woman. Cold and clear as alpine lake, Grassky bouquet of rose, jasmine and aldehydes is not easy to tame, but it generated "five" magnetism is difficult to exchange for something more flexible and affordable. Love it truly becomes eternal.

Chanel №19, Published in "spirits" of concentration in 1970 -another "license" scent is as controversial as beautiful. Perfume belongs to the family of green chypre, bouquet of roses, iris, vetiver and moss can be dry and bitter, but can - moist and sweet, fragrant as a rose bush after rain. By the way, the most suitable weather for Chanel №19 - soft cool or light frost, in which the flavor becomes a crystal. This perfume - the introvert who does not need to prove their worth, because it is obvious.

Modern women have at their undivided ownership of a new fetish - another chypre, mixed on a note of patchouli, Coco Mademoiselle. He combined classic piercing"Fragrant" Chanel fragrances all at home, but it is more adapted to the olfactory perception of our days. However, it is still the same willful Great Mademoiselle - in the same hands, or rather, on one wrist, it will be revealed in all its glory favorite roses from Grasse, in the other case - raw treacherous dungeon patchouli.

Separately, it should be said about the whole of the cult series - Les Exclusifs de Chanel. The range includes a number of works republished Chanel 20s. XX century and a number of new compositions created in the best traditions of the fashion house.

Comments are closed.