تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل أقفال على أبواب المرآب البديل
2016/09/18
لرؤية هذا الفيديو في شكل افي
2016/09/18

كيف IP في الأسطول الأميركي

كيفية استخدام الملكية الفكرية على الأسطول الأميركي

معظم الملكية الفكرية هي الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة، وذلك للهم الأكثر فائدة هو استخدام نظام ضريبي مبسط.

هذا النظام هو الأمثل سواء من حيث العبء الضريبي، ومسك الدفاتر.

ستحتاج

  • - تسجيل شخص طبيعي باعتبارها بادئة
  • - بيان حول عملية الانتقال إلى الأسطول الأميركي.

تعليمات

1

الانتقال إلى نظام ضريبي مبسط والمبلغين ولا ينطبق الافتراضية. قبل كنت ترغب رغبتك في تطبيق النظام الضريبي منظم مبسطة يجب اتخاذ قرار بشأن أنسب لأنفسهم النظام الضريبي. وقال انه يمكن اختيار النظام الضريبي مبسطة مع "المكاسب" وجوه الضرائب بمعدل 6٪، أو "النفقات الدخل ناقص" مع أن المعدل الأساسي بنسبة 15٪.

2

انتقل إلى تطبيق نظام ضريبي مبسط قد تكون على التسجيلIP جديد، أو أوائل العام المقبل. لذا، من أجل أن رجل أعمال يمكن استخدام النظام الضريبي مبسطة في عام 2014، كان عليه أن يقدم إخطارا تحت شكل № 26،2 حتي 1 إلى 31 ديسمبر 2013 الإخطار إلى ضرورة جعل 2 نسخ، واحدة منها ستكون تأكيدا لبداية تطبيق نظام ضريبي مبسط .

3

جميع رجال الأعمال الذين يعملون على نظام ضريبي مبسط،يجب استخدام الطريقة النقدية في تحقيق الإيرادات. لذلك، يجب أن تسجل نفسها لدى تسجيل النقدية الضريبية وتوفير جميع العملاء مع الشيكات أمين الصندوق شراء للنقد. وثمة خيار آخر - تنظيم المدفوعات غير النقدية. لهذا SP يجب أن يكون لديك حساب التحقق من أنه يمكن فتحها في أي بنك.

4

العمل على STS، صاحب المشروع لا يستسلمخلال السنة، لا الإبلاغ، ودفع الضرائب المقررة. وتعالج جميع التقارير في الصناديق ذات الصلة إلا إذا كان موظفا ليرة سورية. إعلان بشأن الأسطول الأميركي للايجار في عام حتى 31 مارس اذار. يجب أن يكون ليرة سورية فقط لدفع مدفوعات الضرائب مقدما كل ربع سنة. يتم تحديد مبلغ الضريبة على أساس الاستحقاق، ويعتمد على معدل الضريبة. إذا لم يكن هناك موظفين IP، تطبيق النظام الضريبي مبسطة، والدخل، فإنه يمكن أن تقلل من كمية الضرائب إلى 100٪.

5

قبل 20 يناير SP يجب أن يمر معلومات عن متوسط ​​عدد.

6

يتم تقليل المحاسبة IP على الأسطول الأميركي لإدارة KUDIR والامتثال للانضباط النقدية وملء في كتاب النقدية.

7

أيضا، IP، بغض النظر عن وجود وأنشطةالنتائج المالية، ينبغي أن تدفع دفعات ثابتة إلى صندوق المعاشات التقاعدية. حجمها يختلف سنويا. في عام 2014، حجمها لIP بدخل أقل من 300 ألف نهر أنه يصل إلى 20 727.53 ص.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW to make locks on garage doors swing
09/18/2016
To see this video in avi format
09/18/2016

How does IP in the USN

How to use IP on the USN

Most IP are a small business, so for them the most advantageous is the use of the simplified tax system.

This system is optimal both in terms of tax burden, and bookkeeping.

You will need

  • - Registration of physical person as an un-
  • - A statement about the transition to the USN.

instructions

1

The transition to the simplified tax system is notifying andDefault does not apply. Before you wish your desire on the application of the simplified tax system entrepreneur must decide on the most appropriate for themselves the tax system. He can choose the simplified tax system with the tax object "gains" at the rate of 6%, or "income minus expenses" with the base rate of 15%.

2

Go to the application of the simplified tax system may be at registrationnew IP, or early next year. So, in order that a businessman could use the simplified tax system in 2014, he had to submit a notification under the form № 26.2-1 to 31 December 2013 Notification to the need to make 2 copies, one of which will be a confirmation of the beginning of the application of the simplified tax system .

3

All entrepreneurs who work on simplified tax system,You must use the cash method of revenue recognition. Therefore, they must register with the tax cash register and provide all customers with the purchase cashier's checks for cash. Another option - organization of non-cash payments. For this SP must have a checking account that it can be opened in any bank.

4

Working on the STS, the entrepreneur does not give inDuring the year, no reporting and payment of assessed taxes. All reports are dealt in the relevant funds only if the SP employees. Declaration on the USN for rent on the year to 31 March. SP should only have to pay advance tax payments each quarter. The tax amount is determined on an accrual basis and depends on the tax rate. If no IP employees, applying the simplified taxation system, income, it can reduce the amount of taxes to 100%.

5

Before 20 January SP must pass information about the average number.

6

Accounting IP on the USN is reduced to KUDIR management and compliance of cash discipline and filling in the cash book.

7

Also, IP, regardless of the presence and activitiesfinancial results, should pay fixed payments to the Pension Fund. Their size varies annually. In 2014, their size for the IP with an income less than 300 thousand river It amounts to 20 727.53 p.

Comments are closed.