تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف نفهم الموسيقى
2016/09/06
كيفية التمسك خلفيات جدار
2016/09/06

كيف الحديد

كيف الحديد

مثل هذا الجهاز، مثل الحديد، دخلت وراسخة الجذور في الحياة العصرية.

تقريبا كل امرأة هي عملية مألوفة من الكي، ومع النماذج الحالية من الحديد أصبح أسهل وأكثر متعة، لأنه، على عكس سابقاتها، فهي خفيفة وصغيرة الحجم.

تعليمات

1

يتميز أول الحديد وزنها خطيروصلت خصائص وما يقرب من خمسة كيلوغرامات. وكانت عملية الكي الملابس معهم بسيطة جدا وليس مضيعة للوقت. ومع ذلك، جعلت التكنولوجيا الحديثة من الممكن لإنشاء جهاز خفيف الوزن مع الأسلاك وبدونها. يعرض اليوم سوق الحديد مجموعة واسعة من أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات والنماذج. مبادئ الحديد اللاسلكية والسلكية متشابهة. كلا النوعين من الحديد يسخن بشكل مصطنع وعلى اتصال مع السطح الذي يتعين تسويتها، وتسخينها والقضاء على كل المخالفات الحركة تشكيلها.

2

تسخين soleplate لفترة طويلةحققت بطرق مختلفة. أول ذكر لهذه الأجهزة ظهرت في القرن ال14. في هذا الوقت كانت هناك الحديد، والتي يتم تسخينها عن طريق الفحم شغل في الجزء السفلي من هيكلها. على جانبي هذه المكواة وضعت الثقوب الصغيرة، الأمر الذي جعل من الممكن لتراكم الهواء إلى الوقود. ثم جاء مكاوي الكحول، والعمل على أساس من الكحول. في كانت ساخنة حتى يتسنى للمعدات إلى درجة حرارة الكي، وكان من الضروري قبل إشعال.

3

مع تطور الفيزياء وتحديد كيفيةاستخدام الطاقة الكهربائية وتحويلها في السوق اليوم هي وجود الحديد المعتادة مع التدفئة الكهربائية. ضمن وتم تثبيت هذه اللوالب، والتي تزيد درجة حرارته من العرض - ويطلق دوامة العام مصطلح "عنصر التدفئة". وذكرت درجة حرارة عنصر التسخين soleplate، الذي يتم تسخين أيضا. تحكم في درجة الحرارة وتمكن من تعطيل الحلزون، اعتمادا على درجة الحرارة المطلوبة.

4

وبدأ عهد جديد مع إنشاء الحديد لاسلكيةالنماذج. ليس لديهم الحبال للحصول على الطاقة من التيار الكهربائي ومجهزة بيركس الوحيد. مبدأ عمله هو تسخين فوري على موقف خاص. داخل الحديد لديها نظام التدفئة، والذي يرسل نوع الأشعة تحت الحمراء على سطح الكي. التدفئة والتبريد سريعة بطيئة - وهذا هو الميزة الرئيسية لهذا الجهاز.

5

الحديد الأنواع المختلفة المساعدين ممتاز في المنزل. السلكية واللاسلكية، وأنها تقوم بعمل ممتاز بمهمة وضع قدامهم ربات البيوت في جميع أنحاء العالم.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to understand music
09/06/2016
How to stick to the wall wallpapers
09/06/2016

How does iron

How does iron

Such a device, such as iron, entered and firmly rooted in modern life.

Virtually every woman is familiar process of ironing, and with the current models of irons it became easier and more enjoyable, because, unlike their predecessors, they are light and compact.

instructions

1

The first Iron features a serious weightcharacteristics and reached nearly five kilograms. The process of ironing clothes with them was very simple and not time consuming. However, modern technology made it possible to create a lightweight device with wires and without them. Today irons market presents a huge range of different product types and models. Principles of wireless and wireline irons are similar. Both types of irons artificially heated and in contact with the surface that needs to be ironed, it is heated and eliminating all the motion irregularities formed.

2

Heating the soleplate for a long timeachieved in different ways. The first mention of these devices appeared in the 14th century. At this time there were irons, which are heated by means of coal is filled in the lower part of their structure. On the sides of these irons were placed small holes, which made it possible for the buildup of air into fuel. Then came the alcohol irons, working on the basis of alcohol. In order for the equipment was heated to ironing temperature, it was necessary to pre-ignite.

3

With the development of physics and determine howthe use of electric energy and its conversion on the market today are having the usual irons with electric heating. Within these spirals have been installed, which increase its temperature from the supply - are called spiral general term "heating element". The temperature of the heating element is reported soleplate, which is also heated. Temperature controller enables and disables the helix, depending on the desired temperature.

4

A new era began with the creation of irons wirelessmodels. They have no cords to get energy from the power supply and equipped with a sole pyrex. The principle of his work is the instantaneous heating on a special stand. Within the iron has a heating system, which sends the infrared rays type on the ironing surface. Quick heating and slow cooling - this is the main feature of this device.

5

Irons different species are excellent helpers in the household. Wired and wireless, they do an excellent job with the task set before them housewives all over the world.

Comments are closed.