منزل / عمل / وظيفة البحث / كيف وكلاء

كيف وكلاء

/
86 المشاهدات

كيف وكلاء</A>

وكيل الشحن لديها مجموعة متنوعة من واجبات الوظيفة، وهذا يتوقف على مكان العمل.

لا غنى عنها هناك سوى عدد قليل من الشروط: تعقب البضائع والوثائق من مكان الشحن إلى الوجهة من البضائع المنقولة.


وكيل - وهذا هو واحد من أكثر شعبيةالمهن في سوق العمل. التسليم في الوقت المناسب والجودة ضروري خاصة لتلك السلع، والتي لها صلاحية محدودة. ويسمى فرع من فروع الاقتصاد الوطني، التي تدير الخدمات اللوجستية وكيل. موضوع اللوجستية هو استكشاف وتطوير وتطبيقها عمليا على النهج الأكثر عقلانية في عملية نقل البضائع في مسافات صغيرة، متوسطة وطويلة. تشمل الخدمات اللوجستية أيضا دراسة التشريعات المحلية والدولية في مجال النقل. بعد كل شيء، في مناطق مختلفة من العالم وغالبا ما تكون أهم المتطلبات المتنوعة للنقل.
المهنية وكيل الشحن هو أيضا تشارك في تطوير الشحنة. في معظم الأحيان، ودعا متخصص لوجستي، ومعظم صحيح لتعريف هذه المهنة.

مهنة وكيل شحن في سوق العمل اليوم

ودعا وكيل الشحن في بعض الأحيان الإنسان،مرافقة الشحنة طوال مساره النقل وهي المسؤولة عن أمن وسلامة البضاعة الموكلة إليه. على هذا النحو ينبغي أن يسمى موظف ساعي، ولكن وظائف شاغرة غالبا ما تسمى الشغور هو معيد. هذا التعريف هو الحال لأن الساعي-وكيل شحن في كثير من الأحيان في حد ذاته يحدد مسار حركة البضائع عن طريق اتفاق مسبق مع إدارة الشركة.
الورقة الأساسية المستخدمة في وكلاءويسمى عملهم على بوليصة الشحن، والتي البيانات المسجلة على زمان ومكان الشحن، والمقصد، والوزن والقيمة الاسمية. توقيع وكيل شحن على مذكرة التسليم هو تأكيد أن حزمت البضائع بشكل صحيح وليس له عيوب واضحة. منذ التوقيع على بوليصة الشحن وكيل الشحن، الموظف في هذا الموقف هو المسؤول بشكل كامل وفقا للتشريع البلد وله عقد عمل شخصي.
وكيل ونادرا ما لديه الحق في الحصول على النقديعني لتسليم البضاعة. هذا الإجراء صالحا لأسباب أمنية، وكيل الشحن، لأن الشحنة قد تكون محاولة من السرقة.

وكيل شحن وما يتصل بها من المهن

في بعض المنظمات، هناك مواقفسائق أو مندوب مبيعات مع وظيفة وكيل الشحن. يتم توفير هذه المهن من قبل الشركات، شحن البضائع داخل المنطقة ومتخصص في نقل السلع نفسها لمسافات قصيرة. بسبب دوران صغير من الأموال أو أرباب السلع ذات القيمة المنخفضة، قد حان حتى مع مثل هذه المهنة التي لا تنتهك القانون. واجبات السائق تسليم المدرجة تطوير الطريق، والتسليم، والمسؤولية البضائع، ومندوب مبيعات مع واجبات وكيل الشحن ليست فقط قاعدة العملاء تتراكم وتدخل في عقود، ولكن أيضا توفر مباشرة البضاعة نفسها.

كيف وكلاء آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة ryfbeikg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What TV series "Voice of the Heart"
08/30/2016
How to evaluate student work without quantitative marks
08/30/2016

How does forwarders

How do forwarders

The freight forwarder has a different job duties, depending on the place of work.

Indispensable there remain only a few conditions: tracking of cargo and documentation from the place of shipment to the destination of the goods transported.


Forwarder - this is one of the most popularoccupations in the labor market. Timely and high-quality service is especially necessary for those goods, which have a limited shelf life. Branch of the national economy, which operates the forwarder is called logistics. The subject of logistics is to explore, develop and apply in practice the most rational approach to the process of movement of goods in the small, medium and long distances. Logistics also includes the study of local and international legislation in the field of transportation. After all, in different regions of the world are often the most diverse requirements for transport.
Professional freight forwarder is also involved in the development of the consignment. Most often, a specialist called a logistician, most true for the definition of this profession.

Occupation forwarder in today's job market

Forwarder sometimes called human,accompany the consignment throughout its route of transportation and is responsible for the safety and integrity of the goods entrusted to him. In fact such an employee should be called a courier, but the ads on the most open position is called a forwarder. This definition is typical because the Courier-forwarder himself often determines the route of movement of cargo by prior agreement with the management of the company.
The main document used by freight forwarders intheir work is called a bill of lading, in which the recorded data on the time and place of shipment, destination, weight and the nominal value. forwarder's signature on the delivery note is a confirmation that the cargo is properly packed and does not have visible defects. Since the signature of the bill of lading freight forwarder, the employee in this position is fully liable in accordance with the laws of the country and his personal employment contract.
Forwarder rarely has the right to receive cashfunds for the delivered goods. This measure is valid for security reasons, the freight forwarder, as from transportation of goods may well be the attempted robbery.

Forwarder and related professions

In some organizations, there are positionsdriver or sales representative with the function of the forwarding agent. These professions include firms ship goods within the region and specializes in the transportation of the same goods over short distances. Because of the small turnover of funds or low-value goods employers come up with such a profession that does not violate the law. The delivery driver duties listed route development, delivery and liability for the goods and the trade representative with the duties of the freight forwarder is not only the accumulating customer base and enter into contracts, but also delivers the goods directly to their own.

Comments are closed.