تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما قطرات العين بالتنقيط عند العمل على الكمبيوتر
2016/09/12
كيفية التعامل مع المماطلة
2016/09/12

كيف يمكن للكاميرا

كيف يمكن للكاميرا

أصبحت الكاميرات الأدوات الأكثر شعبيةلالتقاط الصور أو إنشاء ملفات الفيديو. يمكن للكاميرا جهاز الحديثة أن تكون صغيرة جدا ومناسبا في غلاف من الهاتف المحمول، ويمكن أن تصل إلى أحجام كبيرة وتتحرك إلا بمساعدة من الملحقات.

ومع ذلك، فإن جميع الكاميرات الحديثة لها نفس الهيكل والعملية حيث المبدأ.

عناصر من الكاميرا

العناصر الرئيسية لكل الرقميةالكاميرا هي مصفوفة، العدسة، مصراع، والمعالج عدسة الكاميرا. كما تستخدم أجهزة إضافية (على سبيل المثال، وبطاقات الذاكرة، والموصلات للصوت أو أجهزة الفيديو) على نطاق واسع.
المصفوفة هو العنصر الفعال الرئيسي من أيالصورة أو الفيديو. من خصائص مصفوفة يعتمد على جودة الصورة. الجهاز هو لوحة صغيرة تتألف من أجهزة استشعار حساسة للضوء يتم تجميعها بطريقة معينة. يتم تجميع العناصر الأكثر شيوعا في الصفوف الفردية والأعمدة. بلغت إلى حد الآن شعبية نوعين من المصفوفات: CMOS و CCD. مجموعة متنوعة الأولى هي أرخص بكثير، ولكن ثانية واحدة يوفر أفضل جودة الصورة.
عدسة الكاميرات الحديثة ليست على خلافتشترك الأجهزة عدسة ماض مشترك ومبدأ عمل، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان منتجات جديدة أصغر حجما. جزء آخر مهم من هذا النظام هو البوابة التي يؤدي وظيفة إطار لتحديد ذلك على وسائل الإعلام تسجيل.

يستخدم مصراع الإلكترونية في الكاميرات الحديثة، ولكن في أجهزة أغلى المستخدمة والميكانيكية.

المعالج بمعالجة نتيجة لمصراع الكاميرا،ويسمح أيضا للسيطرة على العدسة وغيرها من وظائف الكاميرا. عندما تظهر على الشاشة هناك هو معالج تشارك في صورة البناء والانتاج. مع قدرات إضافية معالجة إطار تنفيذها، وتسجيل المعلومات والعرض.

مكونات العمل خلال لقطة

قبل الضغط على كاميرات SLR مصراعبطريقة خاصة هو مرآة الخاصة التي من خلالها الضوء يدخل إلى عدسة الكاميرا. في الكاميرات غير المرآة الضوء الداخل للعدسة وإعادة توجيهها إلى مصفوفة، ويعرض على الشاشة صورة التي تم إنشاؤها بعد متن معالجة البيانات.
استخدم عناصر التحكم (أزرار)يقوم المستخدم بتحديد الإعدادات المطلوبة وتكوين جهاز ينتج. ثم المصور أن تضغط على زر وخفضه إلى المركز الأول للتسبب في الترباس في المكان. وهذا ينطبق كافة الإعدادات اطلاق النار والسماح تعديل كامل المصفوفة وفقا للشروط من الصورة.

الحديثة الصور سجل الأجهزة أثناء أداء الصورة الثانية من قبل المستخدم، منذ إجراء تسجيل يمكن أن يستغرق وقتا طويلا للجهاز.

ثم عند الضغط على زر المصراعجعل إطار إصلاح. تبث هذه الصورة تم إنشاؤه إلى الحافظة الكاميرا التي يتم من خلالها معالجة الصورة عن طريق معالج استنادا إلى الإعدادات التي تم إجراؤها من قبل المستخدم. يتم ضغط البيانات التي وردت في شكل رسوم بيانية وتسجيلها على بطاقة ذاكرة فلاش من التي يمكن ردها أو تعديلها أو إزالتها.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT eye drops drip when working at the computer
09/12/2016
How to deal with procrastination
09/12/2016

How does the camera

How does the camera

Cameras have become the most popular gadgetsto take pictures or create videos. Modern device camera can be quite tiny and fit in the casing of mobile phone, and can reach large sizes and move only with the help of accessories.

Nevertheless, all modern cameras have the same structure and operation principle.

elements of the camera

The main elements of each digitalthe camera is a matrix, lens, shutter, viewfinder processor. additional devices (eg, memory cards, and connectors for audio or video equipment) are also widely used.
The matrix is ​​the main active element of anyphoto or video. From the characteristics of the matrix depends on the quality of the image. The device is a small plate consisting of light-sensitive sensors are grouped in a certain way. The most common elements are compiled in individual rows and columns. Total to date popular two types of matrices: CMOS and CCD. The first variety is much cheaper, but the second one provides the best image quality.
Lens modern cameras is not unlikeLens devices share a common past and a functioning principle, but often new products are smaller. Another important part of the system is a gate which performs the function of a frame for fixing it on the recording media.

electronic shutter is used in modern cameras, but in more expensive devices used and the mechanical.

The processor processes the result of the shutter,and also allows for lens control and other functions of the camera. When the screen there is a processor engaged in the construction and output image. With additional frame processing capabilities implemented, recording information and its display.

Job components during snapshot

Before pressing the shutter SLR camerasin a special way is a special mirror through which light enters the viewfinder. In the non-specular cameras light entering the lens is redirected to the matrix, and the screen displays an image that was created after the data processing board.
Use the controls (buttons)the user selects the desired settings and configuration of the device produces. Then the photographer should press the button and lower it to the first position to cause the bolt in place. This will apply all shooting settings and allow full adjustment of the matrix under the conditions of the picture.

Modern devices record images while performing the second image by the user, since the recording procedure can take quite a long time for the device.

Then when you press the shutter buttonmade fixing frame. This created image is transmitted to the camera clipboard through which the image is processed by a processor based on the settings made by the user. The received data is compressed in graphical format and recorded on the flash memory card from which they can be replayed, modified or removed.

Comments are closed.