تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كم عدد حبات يجب أن تكون على حبات
2016/09/10
لماذا لا تدور المروحة في إمدادات الطاقة
2016/09/10

كيفية سحب ميزان المراجعة

كيفية سحب ميزان المراجعة

ويستخدم ميزان المراجعة (SALT) على نطاق واسع من قبل المحاسبين للمحاسبة.

هذه الوثيقة عبارة عن دفتر الأستاذ وتمكن غطاء متحدة كل حساب، والتي تبين المعلومات المجمعة عن الفترة المطلوبة.

ستحتاج

  • - 1S- برنامج
  • - طابعة.

تعليمات

1

فرص وزف واسعة بما يكفي للسماح لللجعل تحليل المعلمات الضرورية (subkonto). ويمكن تشكيل بيان لكل حساب على حدة أو عام، في جميع أنحاء المنظمة. SALT يمكنك بسهولة تحديد نشر الصحيح من العمليات قبل إعداد الرصيد النهائي. من أجل الحصول على ميزان المراجعة في 1C برنامج المحاسبة، وسوف تحتاج إلى تشغيل البرنامج بالنقر المزدوج على أيقونة 1C. بعد ذلك، اتبع التعليمات، قد تضطر إلى إدخال كلمة مرور أو ببساطة انقر على زر "موافق".

2

إغلاق جميع النوافذ المنبثقة ل1C. في كل مرة قمت بتحديث التكوين تظهر تلقائيا وحدات إعلانية. التي يحتاجونها لتكون مغلقة عن طريق النقر على X في الزاوية اليمنى العليا، كما أنها تتداخل أحيانا مع برنامج progruz تماما.

3

وسوف يستغرق الأمر تحميل "سالت" التقرير: علامة التبويب "تقارير" - "ميزان مراجعة الحساب" - في حال كنت بحاجة إلى مجموعة لحساب معين سوف علامة التبويب "تقارير" - "ميزان المراجعة" - في حال كنت بحاجة إلى مجموعه من الملح على جميع الحسابات BU. في 1C يمكن العثور عليها أيضا 8 النسخة التبويب من التقرير على سطح المكتب.

4

يجب عليك تكوين الملح. في أول برنامج من نافذة منبثقة سيطالبك لتعيين خيارات التقرير. المعلمات هي: التاريخ (فترة) - رقم CU حساب (مع تشكيل OCB على التوالي) - subkonto (يمكنك اختيار المقاول، والمواد الصحيحة أو عقد معين، وهذا هو، أي نطاق المطلوب الذي).

5

بعد تأسيس جميع الإعدادات اللازمة، انقر فوق "موافق" أو "إنشاء تقرير". هذا البرنامج سوف تشكل SALT وفقا لمعايير محددة. بعد ويمكن طباعة هذا التقرير.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How many beads should be at the beads
09/10/2016
Why not spinning the fan in the power supply
09/10/2016

How to withdraw trial balance

How to withdraw trial balance

Trial balance (SALT) is widely used by accountants for accounting.

This document is a ledger and enables the Combined cover each account, showing aggregate information for the required period.

You will need

  • - 1S- program
  • - Printer.

instructions

1

Opportunities OSV wide enough to allowto make analysis of the necessary parameters (subkonto). Statement may be formed for each account separately or general, throughout the organization. SALT you can easily determine the correct posting of operations prior to the preparation of the final balance. In order to get the trial balance in the accounting program 1C, you will need to run the program by double-clicking on the icon 1C. Next, follow the instructions, you may have to enter a password or simply click "OK".

2

Close all pop-up windows to 1C. Each time you update the configuration automatically appear ad units. They need to be closed by clicking on the X in the upper right corner, as sometimes they interfere with the program fully progruz.

3

It will take command download "SALT" report: tab "Reports" - "trial balance of the account" - in case you need a set for a particular account will tab "Reports" - "trial balance" - in case you need a total of SALT on all accounts BOO. In 1C 8 version tab of the report can also be found on the desktop.

4

You must configure the SALT. In the first program of pop-up window will prompt you to set the report options. The parameters are: the date (period) - CU account number (with the formation of the OCB in a row) - subkonto (you can choose the contractor, the right material or a specific contract, that is, any desired range you).

5

After establishing all the necessary settings, click "OK" or "Generate report". The program will form the SALT according to specified parameters. After this report can be printed.

Comments are closed.