تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تغيير اللعبة للشبكة
2016/08/24
كيفية اختيار الهواء المؤين للاستخدام المنزلي
2016/08/24

كيف يمكنني سحب المال على المستخدمين غير المصادق بطاقة ياندكس

كيف يمكنني سحب المال على المستخدمين غير المصادق بطاقة ياندكس

"ياندكس" - هو نظام الدفع الإلكتروني المحلي على شبكة الإنترنت.

وهي تمكن حسابات افتراضية يحدد دفع ثمن السلع والخدمات، تحويل الأموال، فضلا عن انسحابها مع أنظمة بطاقات فيزا أو ماستركارد البلاستيكية.

مستخدمين مجهولين "ياندكس" الخدمة يمكن سحب الأموال مع المحفظة الإلكترونية لبطاقة مصرفية بطريقتين.

استنتاج أي بطاقة فيزا أو ماستركارد

هذا الخيار هو لسحب المال في بطاقة مصرفيةمتاح لجميع مستخدمي "ياندكس" النظام، بما في ذلك مجهولة الهوية حساب. للاستفادة من هذه الطريقة، تحتاج لتسجيل الدخول إلى نظام الدفع في حسابك، انقر على "سحب"، وتقع في الجزء السفلي تحت رقم الحساب على الجانب الأيسر من الشاشة. بعد ذلك يجب عليك اختيار الترجمة - وصلة زر «فيزا أو ماستركارد». ربط حساب بطاقة لحساب النظام في هذه الحالة لا يلزم، ويمكن أن تدار بأمان في الحقول المناسبة ورقم البطاقة وكمية الانتاج.

سحبا "Yandeks.Koshelka" مستخدم مجهول الهوية غير ممكن إلا على بطاقات الائتمان التي تصدرها البنوك الروسية.

فترة تحويل الأموال على المحك في هذه الحالة،تصل إلى 6 أيام. الحد الأدنى من المبلغ المسحوب من 100 روبل، والحد الأقصى المسموح به للمستخدمين مصادق - 15 000 روبل. سيتم فرض رسوم قدرها 3٪ من النقل بالإضافة إلى 15 روبل.

السحب على بطاقة خاصة ماستركارد «ياندكس»

؟
نظام "ياندكس.المال "للعام الثاني يقدم على الاطلاق جميع مستخدميها حرية إصدار تهمة وخدمة خاصة لبطاقات الائتمان ماستر كارد /" ياندكس ". أجل يمكن أن يكون من خلال حسابك في نظام الدفع. للقيام بذلك، وسوف تحتاج إلى إرسال طلب عن طريق ملء الاستمارة على money.yandex.ru الموقع، والتي يجب أن تعطى اللقب والاسم والعائلي المستخدم وعنوانه. لا تدفع إلا للشحن لديك بطاقة: 149 روبل - شعب روسيا و 199 روبل - سكان البلدان الأخرى.

تحديد الهوية في "ياندكس.المال "- إجراء لتأكيد هويتهم من خلال توفير بيانات التطبيق وجواز السفر. فهي تمتد على عدد من المستخدمين للنظام.

في وقت لاحق على الخريطة "ياندكس.المال "يمكن سحب المال من محفظته بنفس الطريقة وبنفس الشروط مثل أي بطاقة ماستركارد أخرى. المال صرفه نقدا يمكن استخلاصها من أي جهاز صراف آلي.

خرائط "الفا بنك" - حالة خاصة

يمكن للعملاء من "الفا بنك" سحب الأموال من"Yandeks.Koshelka" خدمة الانترنت "ألفا-انقر على". ستقوم اللجنة يشكلون 3٪ من المبلغ المحول، ولكن سيتم تنفيذ الانسحاب على الفور. لاستخدام هذا الخيار، تحتاج إلى "ألفا مزدوجا فوق" تقديم طلب للاتصال خدمة "التواصل مع البنك." المستمدة المال عن طريق "ألفا-اضغط على" وبعد ذلك يمكن أيضا الفور وبشكل كامل دون عمولة لجلب بطاقة مصرفية البلاستيكية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to change the game for the network
08/24/2016
How to choose the air ionizer for home
08/24/2016

How do I withdraw money on your card Yandex unauthenticated users

How do I withdraw money on your card Yandex unauthenticated users

"Yandex" - is the domestic electronic payment system online.

It enables virtual calculations sets the payment of goods and services, money transfers, as well as their withdrawal with plastic cards Visa systems or MasterCard.

Unidentified users "Yandex" service can withdraw funds with the electronic wallet to a bank card in two ways.

Conclusion any Visa card or MasterCard

This option is to withdraw money in the bank cardaccount is available for all users "Yandex" system, including unidentified. To cash out this way, you need to sign in to your account payment system, click on "Withdraw", located at the bottom under the account number on the left side of the screen. After that you should select the translation - the button-link «Visa or MasterCard». Bindings card account to the account of the system in this case is not required, and can be safely administered in the appropriate fields the card number and the amount of output.

Cashout "Yandeks.Koshelka" an unidentified user is possible only on credit cards issued by Russian banks.

Term of transfer of money at stake in this case,up to 6 days. The minimum withdrawal amount of 100 rubles, and the maximum allowable for unauthenticated users - 15 000 rubles. Will be charged a fee of 3% of the transfer plus 15 rubles.

Withdrawals on a special card MasterCard «Yandex»

?
The system "Yandex.Money "for the second year offers absolutely all its users free of charge issuance and servicing of the special MasterCard credit card /" Yandex ". Order can be through your account in the payment system. To do this, you will need to send an application by filling in the form on the website money.yandex.ru, which should be given the surname, name, patronymic of the user and his address. Pay only for shipping have card: 149 rubles - the people of Russia and 199 rubles - the inhabitants of other countries.

Identification in the "Yandex.Money "- a procedure to confirm their identity by providing application and passport data. It extends the number of users of the system.

Later on the map "Yandex.Money "can withdraw money from his wallet in the same manner and with the same conditions as any other MasterCard card. Cashable money can be derived from any ATM.

Maps "Alfa-Bank" - a special case

Clients of "Alfa-Bank" can withdraw funds from"Yandeks.Koshelka" online service "Alfa-Click." The Commission will make up 3% of the amount transferred, but the withdrawal will be carried out immediately. To use this option, you need to "Alpha-click" submit a request for service connection "Communication with the bank." Derived money by "Alfa-Click" and then can also instantly and completely without commission to bring a plastic bank card.

Comments are closed.