تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

الهيموفيليا: الأعراض والتشخيص والعلاج
2016/08/31
جوزي قناع الشعر
2016/08/31

كيفية الانسحاب من وضع الاسترداد

كيفية الانسحاب من وضع الاسترداد

استعادة النظام هو إجراء نظام يسمح لك بالعودة إلى نقطة معينة مع إعدادات محددة التي وضعت في ذلك الوقت.

إذا قمت بتشغيل استعادة عن طريق الخطأ، يمكنك محاولة للخروج من هذا الوضع ويقطع عليه.

تعليمات

1

إذا لم تكن قد مرت كل الخطوات تشغيلوضع استعادة النظام، في محاولة عدة مرات للضغط على زر "العودة" أو "إلغاء" في البرنامج. حتى تتمكن من إغلاقه أو العودة إلى الشاشة الرئيسية وتحديد خيارات استعادة أخرى. في حالة تعليق البرنامج ولا يستجيب لضربات المفاتيح، اضغط على تركيبة المفاتيح على Ctrl + Alt + ديل ونهايته القسري من خلال مدير البرنامج.

2

إجراء الطوارئ إعادة تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك إذاوقد بدأت بالفعل عملية التعافي. للقيام بذلك، وحاول عدة مرات للضغط مزيج على Ctrl + Alt + ديل وحدد الخيار لإعادة تشغيل أو إيقاف التشغيل في إدارة البرامج. وإذا فشل ذلك، اضغط على زر إعادة الضبط على وحدة النظام، أو بضع ثوان عقد زر الطاقة لجهاز الكمبيوتر، الأمر الذي سيؤدي إلى إغلاق فوري أو إعادة التشغيل. يرجى ملاحظة أن هذا العمل تقوم بها على مسؤوليتك الخاصة - يقطع عملية الانتعاش يمكن أن تؤدي إلى أخطاء خطيرة في النظام، وكانت النتيجة أنها تمهيد.

3

اختر إلغاء خيار استعادة النظام كمافقط سيتم الانتهاء من الإجراءات ذات الصلة، وسيقوم الكمبيوتر استضافة إعادة التشغيل. استعادة تشغيل النظام مرة أخرى وانقر على زر الاستعادة. هذه العملية هي مماثلة لإلغاء الانتعاش - سيقوم النظام تنفيذ العمليات الضرورية وإعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Hemophilia: Symptoms, Diagnosis and Treatment
08/31/2016
Nutty hair mask
08/31/2016

How to withdraw from the recovery mode

How to withdraw from the recovery mode

System Restore is a system procedure allows you to return to a given point with specific settings that were set at the time.

If you run the restore accidentally, you can try to get out of this mode and interrupt it.

instructions

1

If you have not gone through all the steps runSystem Restore mode, try several times to press the button "Back" or "Cancel" in the program. So you can close it or return to the Home screen and select other restore options. If the program hangs and does not respond to keystrokes, press the keyboard combination Ctrl + Alt + Del and end its forced through the program manager.

2

Perform an emergency restart your computer ifthe recovery process has already been launched. To do this, try several times to press a combination Ctrl + Alt + Del and select the option to restart or shutdown in Program Manager. If this fails, press the Reset button on the system unit, or a few seconds hold the computer's power button, which will lead to immediate shutdown or reboot. Please note that this action you make on your own risk - interrupt the recovery process can lead to serious errors in the system, with the result that it is booting.

3

Select cancel the System Restore option asOnly the relevant procedure will be completed, and the computer will host reboot. Run System Restore again and click the Rollback button. The process is identical to the cancellation of the recovery - the system will perform the necessary operations and restart the computer.

Comments are closed.