تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل الكمال الصحافة
2016/09/08
ما الخطأ المعجمي
2016/09/08

النبيذ مع معنى

النبيذ ومعناها

النبيذ يتمتع بوضع خاص ويتم توزيع بين المشروبات الكحولية الأخرى. كان لديه ميل من طبقة النبلاء.

خطأ في شراء النبيذ يمكن لأي مواطن عادي، وكيفية تجنب ذلك؟

تنظر بعض النصائح للمبتدئين الساقي.

اقتصادي - يعني لا تعمل النبيذ الجيد

"كلما زاد سعر أفضل" يعمل للخمورأستراليا وأمريكا الجنوبية وبقية الدول غير الأوروبية. وتتكون كمية لهذه الفئة من البدلات أسباب البائع والنقل، والصناعة التحويلية، وهلم جرا. ن. ونظير تكلفة إضافية في حالة من النبيذ الأوروبية يمكن أن يكون حصرا لهذه العلامة التجارية. نوع من العلامات التجارية غير معروفة يمكن أن تكون رخيصة جدا.

لا تشتري النبيذ بسعر مخفض

ونحن نعلم جميعا أن محلات السوبر ماركت يحاولونعجل لبيع السلع التي لا معنى لها. ولكن النبيذ ليس مدلل، ونحن نعرف عن ذلك. وهذا يعني أن الخصم يمكن أن تبيع فقيرة جدا جودة النبيذ، وهذا ما يسمى الثابت.

اختيار النبيذ الجافة

"شبه الحلو" النبيذ - صاغ مصطلح وفقط الذين يعيشون داخل أراضي الاتحاد السوفيتي السابق. هذه الخمور لا تشرب أي مكان آخر في العالم. جعل "الحلو" من العنب منخفضة الجودة من النفايات، تمييع مع المحليات والأصباغ. يمكنك شراء بسهولة مثلما، على سبيل المثال، وشرب "يوم العنب".

سعر جيد للنبيذ 700-1200 روبل

رسوم إضافية للضريبة المكوس، التعبئة والتغليف والنقل وتفاصيل أخرى، وخلق تأثير السعر على ثمن النهائي من النبيذ. في هذا السعر، يمكنك أن ترى أن أمامك لنبيذ رخيصة وجيدة. 700 روبل أرخص تشتري وهمية واضح، مخففة الطعم. النبيذ، والتي تبلغ قيمتها أكثر من 1000 روبل يمكن شراؤها في المطعم.

كن حذرا مع أسماء بصوت عال

صناعة النبيذ لديها قاعدة غير مكتوبة - لاإنشاء زينتها لا لزوم لها، لافتا إلى تسمية الشركة المصنعة والسنة والعلامة التجارية. عنوان مشرق وجذاب مثل "الراهبات الإغراء" - وهو تسويق الاختراع وvinolyuba شهدت ينبغي أن يخيف.

اختبار الزجاجة

النبيذ الجودة - هو زجاجة كبيرة لها"أكتاف" واسعة، مستدق قليلا نحو الأسفل. وتعبئتها في أنبوب احباط يتحدث أيضا عن نوعية النبيذ. وهناك تفتيش خاطفة من القمقم اقول لكم ما اذا كان لإجراء عملية شراء.

ملاحظة على الفلين

كل واحد منا هو أن الصورة النمطيةوينبغي أن يكون النبيذ الجيد الفلين الفلين الكلاسيكية. ولكن الأمر ليس كذلك، النبيذ الجيد يمكن أن يكون أنبوب القصدير. قد تخلت عن العديد من المصنعين الإنتاج في النمط الكلاسيكي، ولكن لا يتم فقدان النبيذ من ذلك. لاحظ أنه، بينما في المخزن.

لا تلعب الساقي

إذا كنت سوف نحاول أن نفهم ما السنة الحصاد والفرق بين جمع من عام 2012 اعتبارا من عام 2010، يمكنك أن تبدأ قراءة المقال مرة أخرى. العنب متنوعة تلعب دورا ثانويا في نوعية النبيذ، ولكن مؤشرا على أنه يجب أن تكون موجودة على الملصق. إذا كان هذا غير متوفر، ثم يتم إجراء النبيذ من النفايات أو منخفضة الجودة المواد الخام.

الشمبانيا ليس خيارا

إذا كنت لم تكن قادرا على اختيار النبيذ الجيد،نحن بحاجة الى ان ننظر بديل لائق بين زجاجات من الشمبانيا. فمن غير المرجح أن تجدوا شراب مقارنة الأسعار مصنوعة من ثفل التفاح ليست كذلك، والعنب.

شرب الخمر مع الكرامة

خطأ قيمة لا يكمن فقط في الجودة ولكن أيضا في عملية استخدامه. الوجبات الخفيفة ينبغي أن تكون مطابقة تماما لتكون قادرة على الكشف عن الطعم الحقيقي من النبيذ.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to Make Perfect Press
09/08/2016
WHAT lexical error
09/08/2016

Wine with meaning

Wine and its meaning

The wine has a special status and is allocated among the other alcoholic beverages. He has a flair of the nobility.

Mistake in wine purchasing can any ordinary citizen, how to avoid it?

Consider a few tips for beginners sommelier.

Cheap - means good wine does not work

"The more expensive the better" works for winesAustralia, South America and the rest of the non-European countries. The amount for this category is composed of the reasons seller allowances, transportation, manufacturing, and so on. N. The surcharge in the case of European wines can be exclusively for the brand. Sort by little-known brands can be quite cheap.

Do not buy wine at a discount

We all know that supermarkets are trying tohurry to sell stale goods. But the wine is not spoiled, and we know about it. This means that the discount can sell quite poor quality wine, this is called hard.

Choose dry wines

"Semi-sweet" wine - a term coined andliving only within the territory of the former Soviet Union. These wines do not drink anywhere else in the world. Make "sweet" from the low-quality grapes from waste, diluting with sweeteners and dyes. You can just as easily buy, for example, drink "Grape Day".

Good price for wine from 700 to 1200 rubles

Extra charge for excise duty, packaging, transport andother details, creating a price impact on the final price tag of wine. At this price, you can see that in front of you for a cheap and good wine. 700 rubles cheaper you buy an obvious fake, diluted swill. Wine, which is worth more than 1000 rubles can be purchased at the restaurant.

Be careful with loud names

The wine industry has an unwritten rule - notcreate unnecessary adornments, pointing to the label manufacturer, year and brand. Bright and catchy title such as "Temptation nuns" - an invention marketing and experienced vinolyuba should scare.

test the bottle

Quality wine - it is a heavy bottle havingbroad "shoulders", tapering slightly towards the bottom. Packaged in foil tube also speaks about the quality of the wine. A cursory inspection of the bottle will tell you whether or not to make a purchase.

Note on the cork

Each of us is a stereotype thatgood wine should be a classic cork cork. But it is not so, a good wine can have a tin tube. Many manufacturers have abandoned production in the classical style, but as the wine from it is not lost. Note that, while in the store.

Do not play the sommelier

If you will try to understand what the harvest year andthe difference between the collection of 2012 from 2010, you can start reading the article again. Grape variety plays a minor role in the quality of wine, but an indication of it must be present on the label. If this is not available, then the wine is made from waste or low-quality raw materials.

Champagne is not an option

If you have not been able to choose a good wine,We need to look decent alternative among the bottles of champagne. It is unlikely that you will find a comparable price drink made from apple pomace is not, and grapes.

Drink wine with dignity

Value fault lies not only in quality but also in the process of its use. Snacks should be matched perfectly to be able to reveal the true taste of the wine.

Comments are closed.