تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما زهرة في إناء في هدية أفضل خيار
2016/08/21
كيفية تفعيل خدمة التجوال
2016/08/21

لماذا الاكتئاب دعا الأخضر

لماذا الاكتئاب دعا الأخضر

حتى في الناس روس القديمة تعرف عن مثل هذا الشعور حزن مؤلم.

دعا السلاف تكنولوجيا المعلومات الخضراء، كما يعتقد، أنه chtorodom من الوحل المستنقع الذي تعيش فيه حورية البحر الحاقدة.

توسكا كمظهر من مظاهر الاكتئاب

توسكا - واحدة من مظاهر الاكتئاب،يرافقه رد فعل سلبي وغير المبالين على كل شيء حولها. ويمكن أن تظهر من العدم، على سبيل المثال، فإن الشخص الذي هو بسعادة متزوجة وناجحة في العمل واللوم - الضغط المستمر. في شوق روس القديمة تسمى "الأخضر" لأنهم يعتقدون أن هذا الشعور يأتي من المستنقعات مع الوحل الأخضر الداكن، الذي يعيش فيه العذراء، توبيخ الناس المشاعر السلبية. ويستخدم هذا التعبير وحتى الآن، وهو ما يمثل المعاناة النفسية وانعدام تام للرغبة في أي عمل. توسكا - هي واحدة من أسوأ المشاعر، والتي، وفقا لعلماء النفس، قد تصبح واحدة من أسباب الانتحار. في شكل خفيف، فمن غير ضارة على الإطلاق، ويمكن للشخص أن يشعر أحيانا حزينة عن شيء، وخسر في الفكر، potoskovat المنزل الأصلي، أحد أفراد أسرته، الخ ومع ذلك، فمن المهم أن هذا الشعور لم يكن منهجيا، ولم تتطور إلى اكتئاب لفترات طويلة، والخروج من ذلك ليس من السهل دون مساعدة من المهنيين.

توسكا الأكثر عرضة للكئيب والناس تشهد بانتظام المشاعر حول أي موضوع. للتخلص منه، وكنت بحاجة الى مزيد من التواصل مع الناس وليس لتغرق في الأفكار السلبية.

آراء الأطباء التبت

ويعتقد الأطباء أن التبت الحنينفي أول بادرة من أمراض المرارة، خلل الحركة الصفراوية، مما يمكن أن يؤدي إلى نوبات مفاجئة من الغضب وحتى التدمير الذاتي. ويقولون أيضا إن هذا الآن "الوحش" الأخضر تعرضوا على نحو متزايد إلى يواجهها الأطفال مع عدم فهم الآباء والأقران والمعلمين. في فلسفة التبت من حزن ودعا ليس فقط الأخضر والبني والأخضر أو ​​الأخضر الداكن، ويرجع ذلك إلى تهمة سلبي قوي للطاقة، وهو أمر محفوف شعور. وعزا بعض الخبراء تدفقات مؤقتة من حزن لتأثير الكواكب، على سبيل المثال الاثنين - يوم من القمر الثلاثاء - المريخ، الخ

للتخلص من الملل راهب تبتي الموصى بها لغسل الشعر النقطية motherwort أو mugwort، الذي يشار إليه شعبيا باسم "شجرة الله".

كيفية التخلص من الملل

للتخلص من حزن مؤلمالمشاعر، تحتاج إلى تنويع أوقات فراغهم، على سبيل المثال، بدء هواية جديدة، لتوسيع دائرة الاتصالات، الخ الشيء الرئيسي - لا للانسحاب إلى أنفسهم، وليس أن يكون وحده مع الأفكار السلبية. ممثلين من الطب غير التقليدي للتخلص من الاكتئاب، وتوصي تناول ملعقة الخشخاش أو شرب صبغة القراص أو ذيل الحصان المجال. ولكن اليوم حقا "الأخضر" هو يوم الجمعة، والذي يخضع لعطارد. في هذا اليوم، فمن المستحسن لإرسال عقليا كل الحب للنظر في الزمرد، والعشب الأخضر ويترك لمنع الكرب أي فرصة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT flower in a vase in a gift the best choice
08/21/2016
How to activate roaming
08/21/2016

WHY depression called green

Why depression called green

Even in ancient Rus' people know about such a painful feeling melancholy.

The Slavs called it green, as believed, it chtorodom of swamp slime in which they live malevolent mermaid.

Tosca as a manifestation of depression

Tosca - one of the manifestations of depression,accompanied by negative and apathetic reaction to everything around. It can appear out of nowhere, for example, a person who is happily married and successful in work and blame - constant stress. In the Ancient Rus yearning called "green" because they believed that this feeling comes from the swamps with a dark green slime, in which live the Virgin, scolding people negative emotions. This expression is used and so far, representing mental suffering and a complete lack of desire to any action. Tosca - is one of the worst feelings, which, according to psychologists, may even become one of the causes of suicide. In the mild form, it is absolutely harmless, the person can sometimes feel sad about something, lost in thought, potoskovat the native home, a loved one, etc. However, it is important that this feeling was not systematic and did not develop into a prolonged depression, get out of that is not so easy without the help of professionals.

Tosca most prone to melancholic andpeople regularly experiencing feelings on any subject. To get rid of it, you need more to communicate with people and not to sink into negative thoughts.

Opinions Tibetan doctors

Tibetan doctors believe that nostalgia isthe first sign of gallbladder disease, biliary dyskinesia, which can lead to sudden outbursts of anger and even of self-destruction. They also say that now this green "monster" have been increasingly exposed to children faced with lack of understanding of parents, peers and teachers. In the Tibetan philosophy of melancholy called not just green and brown-green or dark green, due to the strong negative charge of energy, which is fraught with feeling. Some experts attributed the temporary influxes of melancholy to the influence of the planets, for example Monday - a day of the Moon Tuesday - Mars, etc.

To get rid of boredom Tibetan monk recommended to wash hair raster motherwort or mugwort, which is popularly referred to as "God's tree".

How to get rid of boredom

To get rid of painful melancholyfeelings, you need to diversify their leisure time, for example, start a new hobby, to expand the circle of communication, etc. The main thing - not to withdraw into themselves, not to be alone with negative thoughts. Representatives of non-traditional medicine to get rid of depression, recommends eating poppy spoon or drink a tincture of nettles or field horsetail. But a truly "green" day is Friday, which is subject to Mercury. On this day, it is recommended to mentally send all love to look at emeralds, green grass and leaves to prevent the anguish no chance.

Comments are closed.