تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

الحد الأدنى للكفاف كيف poschital للشخص الواحد
2016/09/09
كيفية العثور على محيط شبه منحرف
2016/09/09

لماذا شعر رجل طويل

القوة تكمن في شعرهم

الرجال ليسوا أقل من النساء تبدو بعد مظهرهم، صورة. تجربة مع الشعر - وهي ظاهرة متكررة.

الشعر الطويل لا يمكن أن تسمى الغريبة، فإنها تبدو وكأنها شيء كل يوم.

روح الأرستقراطية الاعراض

في روسيا، في أوروبا وآسيا وأمريكا الرجالكانوا يرتدون شعرهم طويل، وشهد أحدا لا المؤنث. وفي وقت لاحق، دخلنا ارتداء الشعر المستعار في الأزياء، وبعد ذلك كان الرجال قص الشعر القصير لراحتك. بعد قرنين من الزمان، وقد غرقت الشعر المستعار في غياهب النسيان، ولقد وجد حلاقة الشعر القصير مكانها المناسب. ولكن هذه العادة جهة، والناس من المهن الإبداعية: الفنانين والفلاسفة والعلماء والكتاب. كان الشعر الطويل دليل على روح الأرستقراطية. وشعر الناس العاديين الواقع القبيح أنه خلافا لآراء الجمهور، بما في ذلك الشعر الطويل، الشارب واللحية.

وبمجرد أن التيار تولدت خلال أزياء الهبي للشعر الطويل. وتعتبر جميع الرجال على قدم المساواة. وشعر الفاخرة، والغيتار - هو علامة على الحرية.

قوة في شعرها

يعتبر بعض ممثلي الجنس الأقوى،أن قوتهم تكمن في شعرهم. وهناك قصة مشابهة بالفعل مألوفة مع القصة الإنسانية التي يعيش مرة واحدة في رجل اسمه شمشون. كان شعره الطويل تأثير أكبر. وبعد أن فقدت منهم، وقال انه لا يمكن أن تقاوم الأعداء. الرجال مع الشعر الطويل بطريقة نفسه تشعر بمزيد من الثقة، أكثر حرية. وتقوم الشركة الآن يستجيب بهدوء لهذه الظاهرة.

للفت الانتباه

هناك نساء الذين إيلاء الاهتمامأولا وقبل كل شيء من تسريحة الشعر. سميكة، بالاضافة الى الحفاظ على وبالتأكيد الشعر الطويل لا يمكن التقاط قلب سيدة. كل ما لديهم فكرة الرجولة وجهات نظر مختلفة حول ما ينبغي أن تبدو وكأنها رجل حقيقي. طول الشعر يمكن أن أقول لكم عن العالم الداخلي. الرجال الذين يزرعون شعرهم، احتجاجا على القوالب النمطية. هكذا يقولون انهم لن تتبع إرادة الشعب وتريد أن تكون من النظام العام. التي يحتاجونها لتبرز من الحشد. هدف تسعى كل مختلف. ربما تريد وسيلة لإثبات ذاتهم أو لجذب انتباه المرأة.

الرجال - نمذجة ممثلي قطاع الأعمال يفضلون ارتداء الشعر الطويل. لأنها يمكن أن تكون وضعت بطرق مختلفة، بتمشيط وبالتالي تغيير طريقتهم في كل يوم.

وفقا لعلماء النفس

وفقا لعلماء النفس، تحت الشعر الطويل أحياناإخفاء عدم اليقين التظاهر. مثل هؤلاء هم متقلبة والرضع. ليست لديهم فيما يتعلق العلوم الدقيقة، مسارهم - الإبداع. قد يجد الرجال أنفسهم في دور الكاتب والموسيقي، مصمم، ممثل. أحيانا عادة يتجول مع الشعر الطويل تنبع من الطفولة. الآباء والأمهات، لسبب ما، لا قطع قصيرة ولده. والتعود الأولاد إلى انعكاس لها في المرآة، وأنه من الصعب اتخاذ قرار بشأن التغييرات الأساسية كشخص بالغ.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW poschital subsistence minimum per person
09/09/2016
How to find the perimeter of a trapezoid
09/09/2016

Why would a man long hair

The strength lies in their hair

Men are not fewer women look after their appearance, image. Experimenting with hair - a frequent phenomenon.

Long hair can not be called exotic, they look like something everyday.

Symptom aristocratic spirit

In Russia, in Europe, Asia and America menThey wore their hair long, and no one saw it not feminine. Later, we entered wearing wigs in fashion, and then the men had short hair cut for your convenience. After two centuries, wigs have sunk into oblivion, and short haircuts have found their niche. But this habit hand, people of creative professions: artists, philosophers, scientists, writers. Long hair was a sign of the aristocratic spirit. And ordinary people felt ugly fact that contrary to the views of the public, including long hair, mustache and beard.

Once the current engendered during the hippie fashion for long hair. All men are considered equal. A luxury hair, guitar - is a sign of freedom.

The strength in her hair

Some representatives of the stronger sex is considered,that their strength lies in their hair. A similar story is already familiar with the story of humanity by once lived a man named Samson. His long hair had a greater effect. And having lost them, he could not resist the enemies. Men with long hair in such a way himself feel more confident, more free. And the company is now quietly respond to this phenomenon.

Attract attention

There are women who pay attentionfirst of all to the hairstyle. Thick, well maintained and certainly long hair can not capture the heart of a lady. All their idea of ​​masculinity and different opinions about what should look like a real man. Hair length can tell you about the inner world. Men who grow their hair, protest against stereotypes. So they say they are not going to follow the will of the people and want to be out of the public system. They need to stand out from the crowd. A goal each pursuing different. Probably want a way to assert themselves or to attract the attention of women.

Men - modeling business representatives prefer to wear long hair. Because they can be laid in various ways, combed and thus change their way every day.

According to psychologists

According to psychologists, under the long hair sometimeshide uncertainty pretense. Such men are capricious and infantile. They have no relation to the exact sciences, their path - creativity. Men may find themselves in the role of a writer, musician, designer, actor. Sometimes the habit of walking around with long hair originates from childhood. Parents, for some reason, do not cut short his child. The boys are getting used to her reflection in the mirror, and it is difficult to decide on fundamental changes as an adult.

Comments are closed.