منزل / علم النفس / اتصالات / لماذا الفتيات تتحدث كثيرا عن طريق الهاتف

لماذا الفتيات تتحدث كثيرا عن طريق الهاتف

/
94 المشاهدات

لماذا الفتيات تتحدث كثيرا عن طريق الهاتف</A>

منذ فترة طويلة لوحظ أن النساء يحبون الحديث، وليس فقط في شخص ولكن أيضا على الهاتف. وقال إن الرجال لا تتوقف لتتساءل: كم موضوعات محادثة؟

ولماذا هو ضروري على مدار الساعة "تعليق" على الهاتف؟

التي تلبي الفتيات

إذا كنت تسأل الفتيات حول لماذا هم هكذاترغب في الدردشة مع الأصدقاء، يمكنك سماع مجموعة متنوعة من الأجوبة. بعض احظ ببراعة أنهم فقط لديهم ما يقولونه لبعضهم البعض، في حين مازحا آخرون أن الفتيات ولكن أقل من لعب ألعاب الكمبيوتر. ومع ذلك، فإن أيا منهم يقولون إن السيدات غرامة تعطي التواصل عبر الهاتف وقتا أطول بكثير من الرجال.
الاتصالات - جزءا هاما من حياة الإنسان. وقد أثبتت علماء النفس أن المرأة أكثر عاطفية بكثير من الرجال، حتى أنها تعلق أهمية أكبر على الاتصالات. كل ما يحدث: عندما يكون الجهاز لا غسلها جيدا، كانت القهوة في الصباح لذيذ خاصة أو طفل في أول مذكرات شيطان - واحد هو لمناقشة! الفتيات تقول بعضهم البعض حول لحظات سعيدة وحزينة، وتبادل مشاكلهم. في نفس الوقت، وهو صديق ولن ينصح بعضهم بعضا، وكيفية التعامل مع حالة معينة: الشيء الرئيسي هنا التعاطف الوجداني، وليس الحل لهذه المشكلة.
الدردشة يسمح الفتيات للاسترخاء، وعلى الرغم منقائلا أنهم محض هراء. أيضا، والمكالمات الهاتفية حفظها عند نقص كارثي للاتصال. على سبيل المثال، العديد من الأمهات الشابات هي الثرثرة على الهاتف تعويض عن غياب التواصل وأجبرت الجلوس في المنزل مع الطفل.

علماء التفسير

العلماء، وعلماء النفس، الذين هم سعداءاستكشاف كل جانب من جوانب الحياة البشرية، ونحن لا يمكن تجاهل مثل هذا السؤال، والحب للمرأة على التواصل عن طريق الهاتف. أظهرت النتائج ما يلي:
في النساء، وهناك نوعان مركز التخاطب في الدماغ: وفي نصفي الكرة اليمين واليسار من الدماغ. ولذلك، فهي قادرة على القيام بالأعمال التجارية كما محادثة و "الثرثرة"، والعواطف الرش. في الرجال، ومركز الابتدائية عادة واحدة فقط، وكان ذلك في الجزء المنطقي من الدماغ. ولذلك، فإنها بالتأكيد لا نفهم لماذا تحتاج الكثير من الحديث على الهاتف. لهذا التقسيم الهرمونات الجنسية المسؤولة التي تساهم في تطوير مراكز خطاب للنساء، ولكن بالنسبة للرجال، كما اتضح، وخلايا التستوستيرون بنات فقط الدماغ المسؤولة عن مهارات التخاطب.
وقد أظهرت الدراسات أن النساء، في المتوسط،اليوم يقرأ حوالي 20،000 الكلمات، وعلى النقيض من الرجال، الذين بالكاد "التعامل" مع 5-7000 الكلمات في نفس الوقت. امرأة نادرة تتحدث على الهاتف أقل من 20 دقيقة يوميا.
علماء النفس يعتقدون حتى أن النساء غالبا مايتحدثون فقط لسماع صوته والتحدث، وليس ذلك القلق حول ما إذا كانت سوف تسمع. ووجد الباحثون أيضا أن الرجال ليسوا قادرين على الحفاظ على التركيز عندما يكون لديهم للاستماع لامرأة أكثر من 45 دقيقة. لذلك، أيها السيدات الأعزاء، إذا كنت تريد أن تتحدث مع رجل على محمل الجد، في محاولة للتعبير عن أفكارهم إلى أقصى حد ممكن، وجاف للغاية ودون الديباجة. خلاف ذلك، هل خطر لتفويت انتباه المحاور، والتي سوف يكون من الصعب استعادته.

لماذا الفتيات تتحدث كثيرا عن طريق الهاتف آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة luszouwn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Psychology / Communication WHY do girls talk a lot on the phone?

WHY the girls talk a lot on the phone

/
105 Views

Why do girls talk a lot on the phone?</a>

It has long been noted that girls like to talk, and not only with personal communication, but also on the phone. Men do not cease to be surprised: where so many topics for conversation?

And why do you need this, for hours on the phone?

What do the girls themselves answer?

If you ask the girls about why they are soLike chatting with friends, you can hear the most different answers. Some wittyly notice that they just have something to say to each other, and others will laugh that girls are playing less computer games. Nevertheless, none of them will argue that beautiful ladies spend much more time on the phone than men.
Communication is an important part of a person's life. Psychologists have proved that women are much more emotional than men, so they give more importance to communication. Whatever happens: the car in the service was not washed well enough, the coffee was especially tasty in the morning or the child has the first two in his diary - all this must be discussed! Girls tell each other about happy and sad moments, share problems. At the same time, friends do not even come to mind advising one another how to cope with a certain situation: the main thing here is emotional empathy, and not at all a solution to the problem.
The conversation allows the girls to relax, althoughThey can talk about utter nonsense. Also, conversations on the phone save them when there is a catastrophic lack of communication. For example, many young mothers just chatter on the phone to compensate for the lack of communication and forced sitting at home with the baby.

Explanation of scientists

Scientists-psychologists who with pleasureExamine every aspect of human life, could not ignore the issue of how women love to communicate by phone. The result was as follows.
Women have two talking centers in the brain: And in the left and right hemispheres of the brain. Therefore, they are able to both conduct business conversations, and "chat", splashing out emotions. In men, the talking center is usually only one, and it is in the logical part of the brain. Therefore, they categorically do not understand why you need to communicate so much on the phone. For this division, sexual hormones are responsible, which promote the development of speech centers in women, but in men, as it turned out, testosterone blocks the brain cells responsible for speaking skills.
Studies have shown that women, on average,The day is spoken about 20 thousand words, unlike men who hardly "manage" with 5-7 thousand words for the same time. A rare woman talks on the phone less than 20 minutes a day.
Psychologists even believe that often girlsSpeak only to hear your voice and speak, no longer caring about whether they will hear. They also determined that men are not able to stay focused when they have to listen to a woman for more than 45 minutes. Therefore, dear ladies, if you want to talk to a man seriously, try to express your thoughts as dryly and specifically and without preamble. Otherwise, you risk missing the attention of the interlocutor, which will not be easy to recover.

WHY the girls talk a lot on the phone Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Luszouwn
It is main inner container footer text