تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

سبب ظهور طفح جلدي على الساقين عند الرضع
2016/08/23
ما نابليون مجمع
2016/08/23

لماذا اصابته بكسر في الساق وتورم

لماذا في مطلع الساق وتورم

تورم دعا الازدحام السائل المائي في أنسجة الجسم، مما يؤدي في هذا المكان تتضخم.

تورم في الساقين بعد كسر أمر طبيعي، نتيجة لإصابات عطلت تداول العام والتصريف اللمفاوي الطبيعي.

أسباب كسر في الساق وذمة

الاتصالات السائل المستمر بين الأنسجة وويحدث ذلك من خلال الشعيرات الدموية (الأوعية الدموية الصغيرة). سوائل الأنسجة المحيطة من خلال جدار الأوعية الدموية تسمى "التسرب". إذا السفن من الأنسجة المحيطة بها لإنتاج تركيزات عالية من السائل وشفط عكسه إعاقة أو توقف، ويحدث تورم. والسبب في شفط العكسي من السوائل في الدم وتلف الأربطة والعضلات والأنسجة الأخرى، وانتهاك عملها العادي نتيجة للكسور. في أغلب الأحيان لا يحدث في موقع كسر في تورم على الفور، فإنه آخذ في الارتفاع، ويمتد فقط في منطقة الجزء التالف. عندما داخل المفصل والكسور المفتتة في الساقين والإصابات مع ورم النزوح ويمكن أيضا أن تنتشر إلى الطرف بأكمله. وتقترن هذه الإصابات فقدان حساسية الأنسجة، والقيود حادة من الحركات والأحاسيس المؤلمة.

ويرافق الانتفاخ دائما الألم في موقع الكسر، وتغير في لون الجلد.

في بعض الحالات، وإعادة تأهيلويلاحظ المريض بعد إزالة الورم الجص القدم. وهذا ما يسمى ظاهرة "ركود لمفي". وهو ناتج عن وجود خلل في التعليم والتصريف اللمفاوي لها. Limfostazom يمكن ملاحظتها مع كسر في ساقه، إذا اقترنت إصابة الأضرار التي لحقت الأوعية الدموية والغدد الليمفاوية. إلى جانب ختم الأنسجة، في هذه الحالة أيضا لاحظ سماكة الجلد. الوذمة يمكن أن يؤدي إلى عدد من المضاعفات (القرحة وداء الفيل، والتليف، الكيسي). تتضخم الساق بعد كسر، وبعد تلقي إصابات خطيرة بالغة الخطورة. هذه الكسور يمكن أن تكون مفتوحة، تكون مصحوبة التوتر الأربطة أو أضرار. نتيجة الأضرار التي لحقت المفاصل تورم، وذمة ذات قيمة خاصة.

عدم الامتثال لتوصيات الطبيب تورم استمر بعد التحام العظام.

كيفية القضاء على الساق كسر ذمة

تورم في الساقين بعد أن يتم القضاء على كسر من قبل مختلفإجراءات والمخدرات. يوصف للمريض المراهم والمواد الهلامية التي تعمل على تحسين تدفق الدم وتدفق الليمفاوية (وكلاء الأدوية geparinosoderzhaschie ketoprofenosoderzhaschie، والعقاقير المضادة للالتهابات). سوف يكون العلاج الطبيعي المفيد (الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، الكهربائي، كهربي). لإزالة تورم القدمين، ويمكن استخدام وصفات من الطب التقليدي. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك فرك في مكان النفط منتفخة من الارز، والتنوب أو صبغة آذريون، الشيح، زهرة العطاس، وجعل كمادات الطين.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Reason for the appearance of rash on the legs in infants
08/23/2016
WHAT Napoleon complex
08/23/2016

WHY with a broken leg is swollen

Why at the turn of the swollen leg

Swelling called congestion watery fluid in the body tissues, resulting in this place swells.

Swelling of the legs after the fracture is normal, as a result of injuries disrupted the general circulation and the natural lymphatic drainage.

Causes of leg edema fracture

Continuous liquid communication between the tissue andIt occurs through blood capillaries (small blood vessels). Liquids surrounding tissue through the blood vessel wall called "extravasation". If vessels from surrounding tissue to produce high concentrations of the liquid and its opposite suction hampered or stopped, swelling occurs. The reason for the reverse suction of fluid in the blood are damaged ligaments, muscles and other tissues, violation of their normal functioning as a result of fractures. Most often the site of fracture in the swelling does not occur immediately, it is rising and extends only in the region of the damaged portion. When intra-articular, comminuted fractures of legs, injuries with displacement tumor can also spread to the entire limb. Such injuries are accompanied by loss of tissue sensitivity, sharp restrictions of movements, painful sensations.

Swelling is always accompanied by pain at the fracture site, change in skin color.

In some cases, the rehabilitationpatient after removal of the plaster foot swelling is observed. This phenomenon is called "lymphostasis". It is caused by an imbalance of education and its lymph drainage. Limfostazom can be observed with a broken leg, if the injury is accompanied by damage to blood vessels and lymph nodes. Besides sealing tissue, in this case also observed skin thickening. Lymphoedema can result in a number of complications (ulcers, elephantiasis, fibrosis, cystic). The leg swells after fracture, and after receiving serious injuries utmost gravity. These fractures can be open, they are accompanied by a stretching of ligaments or damage. As a result of damage to the joints swell, edema are of particular value.

Failure to comply with the doctor's recommendations swelling persists after bone fusion.

How to eliminate leg edema fracture

Swelling of the legs after the fracture is eliminated by variousprocedures and drugs. The patient is prescribed ointments and gels that improve blood flow and lymph flow (geparinosoderzhaschie drugs ketoprofenosoderzhaschie agents, anti-inflammatory drugs). Will be useful physiotherapy (UV irradiation, electrophoresis, electrostimulation). To remove the swelling of feet, you can use the recipes of traditional medicine. For example, you can rub in place swollen oil of cedar, fir or calendula tincture, wormwood, arnica, make compresses of clay.

Comments are closed.