منزل / دواء / مرض / لماذا يحدث انتفاخ البطن

ماذا يحدث انتفاخ البطن

/
62 المشاهدات

لماذا لا يوجد انتفاخ البطن</A>

انتفاخ البطن (الغازات) هي واحدة من معظم أعراض أمراض الجهاز الهضمي. غالبا ما تكون طويلة يعاني الرجال والنساء الأكبر سنا من 50 عاما وانتفاخ البطن.

يبدو انتفاخ البطن في بعض الأحيان في الأشخاص الأصحاء مع وجود أخطاء في النظام الغذائي.

أسباب زيادة تكوين الغازات في الأمعاء

في الأمعاء الطبيعي يحتوي على حوالي 200 مل من الغاز،شكلت أساسا عن طريق أنشطة الكائنات الحية الدقيقة. ومع ذلك، فإن عدم الراحة الجسدية والعاطفية من زيادة وقت إنتاج الغاز، أي شخص قد يتعرض من وقت لآخر. أسباب انتفاخ البطن تكمن في خصائص الكائن الفردي، وأهم منها هو ابتلاع الهواء أثناء تناول طعام أو ماء.
بسرعة كافية لابتلاع مضغهقطعة كبيرة من الطعام يزيد من كمية فقاعة غاز المعدة، بحيث يتم ضمان انتفاخ البطن المشجعين يتحدث خلال وجبة الطعام، وكذلك المدخنين إذا كانوا يدخنون من أجل الغذاء. للحد من خطر زيادة تكوين الغازات، لا ينبغي ردع التجشؤ، حيث أنه يوفر إخراج الهواء، التي تراجعت الأكل إلى المعدة.

المعدة فقاعة غاز مليئة الغازات الموجودة في الغلاف الجوي: الأكسجين والنيتروجين.

الكثير يمكن أن تصبح انتفاخ المعدة في المرضى الذين يعانون منالأمراض المزمنة من البلعوم الأنفي، ونزلات البرد الحالية، يكون الناس المضطربة على نحو غير ملائم في حالة من القلق كما أنها تقع على البلع فاقد الوعي من المواد الغذائية. إذا ما تم كسر النسبة بين تشكيل وإزالة الغازات، ولدت تراكم الغاز الزائد في الأمعاء من الرغوة التي تتشكل رغوة وكلاء: البروتينات والدهون والأحماض الصفراوية والمواد العضوية الأخرى. ونتيجة لذلك، تنتهك قواعد أكثر الهضم والاستيعاب من المواد الغذائية، يتم إنتاج المزيد من الغاز ورغوة في الأمعاء.

الأسباب الأخرى لانتفاخ البطن

يبدو انتفاخ البطن ولأسباب أخرى: الأطفال حديثي الولادة في الأيام الأولى من الحياة - نتيجة الجهاز الهضمي الكمال، وكبار السن - بسبب خلل في الغدد، والعمر الأمعاء إطالة، ضمور العضلات، الخ تطور انتفاخ البطن الميكانيكية بسبب الاضطرابات التي تحول دون وظائف الأمعاء: الالتصاقات بعد العملية والأمعاء تضيق (ضيق) من الورم. ينشأ انتفاخ البطن الهضمية من استهلاك الأغذية التي تشكل الغاز: المشروبات الغازية، كفاس، والبيرة، الخبز الأسود، والفاصوليا، والبازلاء والبصل والملفوف، والنخالة، أي الحبوب الكاملة والحليب ومنتجات الألبان، وخروف والزبيب والتفاح والكمثرى والخوخ.

المعيار هو تطور الغاز عبر المستقيم في الاشخاص الاصحاء في حجم 600 مل.

انتفاخ البطن Dysbiotic هو نتيجة لانتهاكات الأمعاء الدقيقة بسبب وفرة في الأمعاء الدقيقة. ونتيجة لذلك، وانهيار الطعام فقط في الجزء العلوي من الأمعاء، والمدرجات العديد من الغازات. في الجهاز الهضمي السفلي ويطوف الغذاء الفاسد، كان مصحوبا الإفراج عن الغاز الزائد.

ماذا يحدث انتفاخ البطن آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة gohdaent
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Medicine / Diseases WHY arises increased gas formation?

WHY there is an increased gas formation

/
68 Views

Why there is increased gas formation</a>

Increased gas formation (flatulence) is one of the symptoms of most gastrointestinal diseases. Long men often suffer from flatulence, and women over 50 years old.

An episodic increase in gas production appears in healthy people with errors in the diet.

Causes of increased gas production in the intestine

Normally, the intestine contains about 200 ml of gas,Formed mainly as a result of the activity of microorganisms. However, any person can experience physical and emotional discomfort from increased gas production from time to time. The causes of flatulence lie in the individual properties of the body, the most important of them is ingestion of air in the process of ingestion of food or water.
Rapid swallowing of insufficiently chewedLarge chunks of food increases the volume of the gas bubble, so flatulence is guaranteed for amateurs to talk during meals, as well as smokers, if they smoke for food. To reduce the risk of increased gas production, you should not restrain the eructation, as it ensures the release of air, got by eating into the stomach.

The gas bubble is filled with gases present in the atmosphere: oxygen and nitrogen.

Strongly puchit belly can in patients sufferingChronic nasopharyngeal diseases, recurrent colds, and unnecessarily restless people in anxiety, as they are located to unconscious swallowing of food. If the relationship between the formation of gases and their removal is disturbed, an excessive accumulation of gas foam in the intestine is created, which is formed by foaming agents: proteins, fats, bile acids and other organic substances. Consequently, the more violated the norms of digestion and assimilation of food, the more in the intestine is formed by gases and foams.

Other causes of flatulence

Flatulence also appears for other reasons: In newborns from the first days of life - due to an imperfect digestive system, in the elderly - due to a violation of the glands function, age lengthening of the bowel, muscle atrophy, etc. Mechanical flatulence develops due to disorders that interfere with intestinal functions: postoperative adhesions, narrowing of the intestine (stenosis), tumors. Alimentary flatulence occurs due to the consumption of gas-producing products: carbonated drinks, kvass, beer, black bread, beans, peas, onions, cabbage, bran, any whole grain, milk, dairy products, lamb, raisins, apples, pears, peaches.

The norm is the release of gas through the rectum in healthy people in a volume of at least 600 ml.

Dysbiotic flatulence is a consequence ofDisturbance of the intestinal microflora due to its excess in the small intestine. As a result, food splits only in the upper parts of the intestine, and a lot of gases are released. In the lower parts of the digestive tract, food wanders and rot, this is accompanied by excessive release of gas.

WHY there is an increased gas formation Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Gohdaent
It is main inner container footer text