تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

وكم الباقي في تركيا في سبتمبر
2016/08/20
حذاء البغال
2016/08/20

لماذا الحاجة لرمل الكوارتز

ما هو رمل الكوارتز

يتم الحصول على رمل السيليكا عن طريق سحق الكوارتز.

والنتيجة هي المواد الحبيبية، تشبه الى حد بعيد الرمال العادية، ولكن موحدة في التركيب الكيميائي وحجم الجسيمات.

يستخدم رمل السيليكا في العديد من الصناعات.

الزجاج البصري

الزجاج، كما هو معروف، على استعداد من الرمل، ولكن الرمالليس كل من هو مناسب. المواد الخام اللازمة لالزجاج البصري يجب أن تكون صفات خاصة مختلفة. أولا وقبل كل شيء يجب أن يكون النقي. رمل السيليكا النقية SiO2 ثاني أكسيد السيليكون مع عمليا أي شوائب. ومن هذه الخاصية، ويسمح لك لطهي من الزجاج له عن الأجهزة البصرية - التلسكوبات والمجاهر، وحتى النقاط المشتركة.

من الغليان الرمل الكوارتز والكريستال والمجوهرات الاصطناعي. مناسبة لجعله وأحجار الراين.

المينا الملونة

ويستخدم رمل الكوارتز أيضاتصنيع المينا الزجاج الملون. وتستخدم هذه المواني في هذه اللوحة من العناصر الزخرفية المصنوعة من المعادن والخزف. يتم المينا من الرمل الكوارتز لديها إلى الدرجة اللازمة من الشفافية، والظل يمكن أن يعطى أي. ويتم ذلك عن طريق إضافة الأملاح المعدنية المختلفة.

يتم تطبيق المينا الزجاجية للمنتج قبل الخبز.

السيليكون النقي

أساس الإلكترونيات الحديثة - السيليكون النقي. وأعدت أيضا من الكوارتز. إنتاج السيليكون عن طريق التحليل الكهربائي للذوبان من الرمل الكوارتز.

خصائص جلخ

لأن رمل السيليكا صلبةالمواد، وغالبا ما يتم استخدامه في شكل مختلف المواد الكاشطة. جلخ - جلخ أو قطع المواد. من رمل الكوارتز جعل عجلات الصنفرة، عجلات الصنفرة والصنفرة. أحرز إنتاج هذه المنتجات ممكنا لأن الرمل الكوارتز لديه صلابة عالية. رمل السيليكا المستخدمة في الرملي الذي ينظف مجموعة متنوعة من السطوح.

عناصر التدفئة

رمل السيليكا هو عازل وجيدةتخزين الحرارة. لذلك، واستخدامه كمادة مالئة للأجهزة الكهربائية مع لفائف الكهربائية. أن تملأ الفراغ بين يتحول من اللوالب التدفئة الكهربائية والجدار العنصر الوقود.

السائل الزجاجي

اكتسبت في الآونة الأخيرة أكبر waterglassشعبية. هذه المواد، والذي يستخدم في إنتاج البناء والتشطيب تعمل على تعزيز المؤسسات، وكذلك بعض من مواجهة والقرارات تصميم الديكور. سيليكات الصوديوم هو ملح الصوديوم للحمض السلسيليك Na2SiO3. كثير مألوفة مع هذا الجزء - الغراء سيليكات. للصق الورق وهو الآن تستخدم أبدا تقريبا، ولكن في البناء من قيمته لا تضيع، كما هو مقاومة تماما لمختلف التأثيرات، سواء في الغلاف الجوي والميكانيكية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How much does the rest in Turkey in September
08/20/2016
SHOES mules
08/20/2016

Why the need for quartz sand

What is the quartz sand

Silica sand is obtained by crushing quartz.

The result is a granular material, very similar to a regular sand, but uniform in chemical composition and particle size.

Silica sand is used in many industries.

Optical glass

Glass, as is known, is prepared from the sand, but the sandnot everyone is suitable. The raw materials required for the optical glass must be different special qualities. First of all it must be pure. Silica sand is pure SiO2 silicon dioxide with virtually no impurities. It is this property and allows you to cook from his glass for optical instruments - telescopes, microscopes, and even the common points.

From quartz sand boil and artificial jewelery crystal. Suitable for making it and rhinestones.

Colored enamel

Quartz sand is also used tomanufacture of colored glass enamels. These enamels are used in the painting of decorative items made of metal and porcelain. Enamel is made of quartz sand has the necessary degree of transparency, and the shade it can be given any. This is done by adding the different metal salts.

Glass enamel is applied to the product before baking.

Pure silicon

The basis of modern electronics - pure silicon. It is also prepared from quartz. Produce silicon by electrolysis of a melt of quartz sand.

Abrasive properties

Because silica sand is solidmaterial, it is often used in the form of various abrasives. Abrasive - abrasive or cutting material. From quartz sand make emery wheels, emery wheels and sandpaper. Production of such products has been made possible because the quartz sand has a high hardness. Silica sand used in sandblasting which cleans a variety of surfaces.

Heating elements

Silica sand is an insulator and a goodheat storage. Therefore, its use as a filler for electric devices with electric coils. They fill the space between the turns of electric heating spirals and the wall of the fuel element.

Liquid glass

More recently gained greater waterglasspopularity. This material, which is used in the production of construction and repair works to strengthen the foundations, as well as some of facing and decorative design decisions. Sodium silicate is a sodium salt of silicic acid Na2SiO3. Many familiar with this part - a silicate glue. For gluing paper he is now almost never used, but in the construction of its value is not lost, as is quite resistant to various influences, both atmospheric and mechanical.

Comments are closed.