منزل / جميع الفئات / آخر / لماذا العرق النوافذ الخشبية

لماذا العرق النوافذ الخشبية

/
82 المشاهدات

النوافذ الخشبية</A>

السبب النوافذ الخشبية والتعرق الكثير.

تخلص من هذا العيب في عدة طرق. الشيء الرئيسي - لتحديد السبب من الحق.

إذا تم نافذة الفقيرة مواد أو تقنيات الجودة الانتهاكات، ثم هذا الهيكل سوف تضطر إلى تغيير، ومعالجة مع مطالبة للشركة، وتعمل في بيع السلع.

تعليمات

1

والسبب الأكثر شيوعا التيتبدأ النوافذ الخشبية لعرق - التناقضات الحادة درجة الحرارة في الداخل والخارج. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان الشارع تجميد، وتطبخ على الموقد أطباق قليلة في كل مرة، لتجنب التكثيف من غير المرجح أن يحدث. السبيل الوحيد للخروج من هذا الوضع - أكثر بث المتكرر للشقة.

2

سبب المكثفات يمكن اعتبارهيكل الإطار نفسه. مصنوعة النوافذ الخشبية الحديثة بطريقة مماثلة مع أصناف البلاستيك. وجود أصغر الفجوات بين الألياف الزجاجية أو مواد خشبية يتم استبعاد تماما. بعد اتصال مع الحرارة من مشعات على الزجاج، وخاصة في البيئة الخارجية الباردة، هناك تراكم الرطوبة والتكاثف يمكن أن تشكل. السبيل الوحيد للقضاء على هذا التأثير - استخدام منصات خاصة على البطارية أو استبدال عتبة إلى تصميم على نطاق أوسع.

3

انها تلعب دورا هاما ليس فقط لنوعية المواد،التي تشكل صندوق خشبي، ولكن مستوى المهارة من المهنيين الذين وضعوا التصميم. حتى أدنى خطأ أثناء التثبيت يمكن أن يسبب ليس فقط من وقوع التكثيف على النوافذ، ولكن أيضا الانهيار السريع من الملحقات. مطالبات في هذه الحالة فمن الأفضل أن يقدم إلى الشركة المصنعة أو لواء، التي تعمل في تركيب النافذة.

4

إذا ظهر التكثيف على صندوق خشبي،فمن الضروري أن تدرس بعناية هيكل. ومن المرجح أن تراكم سبب الرطوبة في عزل وحدات الزجاج تشققات أو تلف أي المكونات. الزجاج في النوافذ الخشبية يمكن استبدال وجميع الكسر القضاء الخبراء. لا يمكن رؤية العديد من العيوب في فصل الصيف، ولكن مع بداية الطقس البارد كافة الأخطاء التركيب و العمل من الشركة المصنعة تصبح مرئية.

لماذا العرق النوافذ الخشبية آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة tynxuygm
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Care abutilon
08/16/2016
How to get rid of bedsores
08/16/2016

Why sweat wooden windows

Wooden windows

The reason that wooden windows are sweating a lot.

Get rid of this defect in several ways. The main thing - to identify the cause of right.

If the window is made of poor quality materials or technologies violations, then such a structure will have to change, addressing with a claim to the company, engaged in selling these goods.

instructions

1

The most common reason thatwooden windows start to sweat - sharp contrasts of temperature indoors and outside. For example, if the street freezing, and you are cooking on the stove a few dishes at a time, to avoid condensation is unlikely to happen. The only way out of this situation - more frequent airing of the apartment.

2

The cause of the condensate can be consideredthe very structure of the frame. Modern wooden windows are made in a similar manner with plastic varieties. The presence of the smallest gaps between fiberglass or wooden material is completely excluded. After contact with the heat from the radiator on the glass, especially at cold outdoor conditions, there is an accumulation of moisture and condensation can form. The only way to eliminate this effect - to use special pads on the battery or replacing the sill to a wider design.

3

An important role is played not only the quality of the materials,which make up a wooden box, and the skill level of professionals who set design. Even the slightest error during installation can cause not only the occurrence of condensation on the windows, but also the rapid breakdown of accessories. Claims in this case it is better to present to the manufacturer or the brigade, which engaged in installing windows.

4

If condensation occurs on the wooden box,it is necessary to examine the structure carefully. It is likely that the cause of accumulation of moisture are cracks in glass, or damage to any items. The glass in wooden windows can be replaced and all the experts eliminate breakage. Many defects can not be noticed in the summer, but with the onset of cold weather all installation errors and the work of the manufacturer become visible.

Comments are closed.