تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما الوزن الطبيعي لقطة
2016/08/31
ما هو الفرق بين الشاي الأسود والأخضر
2016/08/31

كمبيوتر لماذا شملت يعد

لماذا لا الكمبيوتر شملت يعد

مشاكل عند بدء التشغيل يمكن أن يحدث لأسباب مختلفة تتعلق مشاكل في الأجهزة أو البرامج.

اعتمادا على هذا، عليك أن تختار الطريقة المناسبة لاستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها.

مشاكل الأجهزة

إذا ضغطت على زر الطاقة على النظاملا يتم تضمين مؤشرات كتلة، وليس هناك أي إشارات الصوت من المرجح أن يكون له أي مشاكل في الأجهزة. تأكد من أن العلامات على الجزء الخلفي من وحدة النظام إتصال كافة الأجهزة، بما في ذلك التيار. إذا كان كل شيء في النظام، ولكن جهاز الكمبيوتر لا يزال لا تشغيل، إزالة الجدار الجانبي للوحدة والتحقق من الربط من الحلقات الداخلية، تأكد من أن المكونات ليست مسدودة بالتراب، والمشجعين على المعالج وبطاقة الرسومات أحرار لتدوير.

إذا كان لديك مشكلة في تحديد سبب فشل الكمبيوتر، لا تحاول إصلاح أي شيء من نفسك. أخبر جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لتشخيص مركز الخدمة.

في هذه الحالة، إذا ضوء المؤشرات، ولكن لكلا نرى الصورة على الشاشة قد يسبب هذه هي المشاكل مع هذا الأخير. الشاشة يمكن أن يحرق أو تهيئتها بشكل غير صحيح. دراسة الدليل الذي جاء به، أو التفكير في استبدال الأجهزة المعطلة تحت الضمان.

المشاكل النظامية

إذا كان لديك أي كتابة على الشاشة،لكن غياب المزيد من التحميل وقراءة بعناية كافة الرسائل. ربما كان هناك خلل في البرنامج من لوحة الذاكرة - BIOS. في هذه الحالة، يمكن أن تساعد في إعادة تعيين إعدادات BIOS إلى الأصل، حول ما يمكن أن نتعلمه من دليل على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو اللوحة الأم. أيضا محاولة مرارا الصحافة ديل أو F1.
في بعض الحالات لا بد من تعيين إعداداتالقرص BIOS الكمبيوتر الصلب كجهاز أساسي للتحميل. إذا لم تتمكن من تحديد سبب عدم وجود جهاز كمبيوتر تحميل وتحديث البرامج الثابتة BIOS إلى مركز خدمة أو استبدال اللوحة الأم.
إذا يبدأ الكمبيوتر للتمهيد في وضعها الطبيعيالوضع، ولكن لا التمهيد قد فشل نظام التشغيل في تكوينه نتيجة لإعدادات غير صحيحة أو التعرض لهذه الفيروسات. حاول قبل تحميل مرارا اضغط F8، ثم محاولة بدء تشغيل النظام في الوضع الآمن.

استخدام التمهيد من قرص التثبيت من نظام التشغيل الخاص بك. في القائمة الحالية، حدد استعادة أو التثبيت، وهذا يتوقف على طبيعة الخطأ.

إجراء استعادة النظام، التمهيد في الوضع الآمن. تحديد كنقطة التراجع تاريخ الحالة الطبيعية الأخيرة من النظام. أيضا التحقق من القرص الصلب بحثا عن الفيروسات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What weight is normal for a cat
08/31/2016
What is the difference between black and green tea
08/31/2016

WHY longer included computer

Why no longer included computer

Problems at startup can occur for various reasons related to problems in the hardware or software.

Depending on this, you need to choose the appropriate method for troubleshooting.

Hardware issues

If you press the power button on the systemblock indicators are not included, and there are no audio signals are likely to have any problems in the hardware. Make sure that the pins on the back of the system unit connected all the devices, including the power cord. If everything is in order, but the computer still does not turn on, remove the side wall of the unit and check the fastening of internal loops, make sure that the components are not clogged with dust, the fans on the processor and graphics card are free to rotate.

If you have trouble determining the cause of a computer failure, do not try to fix anything by yourself. Tell your computer to diagnose the service center.

In that case, if the indicators light up, but youdo not see the image on the monitor may cause this are the problems with the latter. The monitor can burn or be incorrectly configured. Examine the manual that came with it, or consider replacing broken devices under warranty.

systemic problems

If you have any writing on the screen,but the absence of further loading, carefully read all the messages. Maybe there was a glitch in the program of the motherboard - BIOS. In this case, can help reset the BIOS settings to the original, about what can be learned from the manual to your computer or motherboard. Also try repeatedly press Del or F1.
In some cases it is necessary to set the settingsBIOS computer's hard disk as a primary device for download. If you can not identify the cause of the lack of a computer download, update the BIOS firmware to the service center or replace the motherboard.
If the computer starts to boot in the normalmode, but not boot the operating system may have failed in its configuration as a result of incorrect settings or exposure to these viruses. Try before downloading repeatedly press F8, and then try to start the system in safe mode.

Use boot from the installation disc of your operating system. In the present menu, select Restore or installation, depending on the nature of the fault.

Perform a system restore, boot into safe mode. Specify as a rollback point the date of the last normal state of the system. Also check the hard drive for viruses.

Comments are closed.