تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تصميم منزل
2016/08/30
كيفية اختيار قفازات لكمة حقيبة
2016/08/30

لماذا بدء القرف القط الكبار على السرير

لماذا بدء القرف القط الكبار على السرير

القطط - وهي مخلوقات حساسة للغاية.

في بعض الأحيان، وبعض التغييرات في البيئة أو في الجسم مما اضطر الحيوان للاحتجاج. ثم يبدأ القط للتعبير عن طريقة فريدة من نوعها المتاحة لها - أن تبدأ لارتكابه خطأ على الفريق المضيف من الأشياء.

لماذا يحدث وكيفية محاربته؟


كما تعلمون، القط - أنيق جداالحيوانات. للأسف، هذا البيان لا يكاد يوافق على أصحاب الحيوانات الاليفة الذين بدأوا القرف في أكثر الأماكن غير متوقعة - مثل على السرير - ليس كما هريرة، وفي سن اعية. كيفية التعامل مع هذه العادات السيئة؟

لماذا يتغوط القط الكبار؟

والسبب الأكثر شيوعا أن القط الكبار"نسي" عن مكان وجود الدرج، ويبدأ أن يفسد، في أي مكان - انها الألم. على الأرجح، الحيوان يعاني معاناة في وقت التبول أو التغوط، ولسبب ما يعتقد أن اللوم على مشاعر الألم انها صينية. في محاولة للتخلص من الألم، يحاول القط إلى التبرز في أماكن أخرى، في كثير من الأحيان - على سرير المضيف دافئ، لينة وآمنة. قد يكون السبب والديدان، والإمساك، أو مجرى البول.
كيفية تثبيط القطط من الأسرة
ومن الممكن أن القط لم يعد مثلهصينية، رائحته أو الموقع. وينبغي أن أصحاب يتذكر إذا غيروا المنظفات أو حشو للدرج. إذا كان القط - لست الوحيد في المنزل، فمن الممكن أن الحيوانات الأخرى صينية لها، وحتى أنها تتجنب ذلك.
ماذا تفعل إذا كان القرف القط في الزوايا
القط، وخاصة في كبار السن أو المرض أوتحت الضغط، ويمكن تمييز الأشياء من سيده. هذا ينطبق بشكل خاص عندما يكون لفترة طويلة بعيدا عن المنزل. كعناوين القطط استخدام حركات الامعاء. وهذا هو السبب في أن القط يمكن أن القرف على السرير.
كيف لإخافة الكلاب الضالة من الحديقة

ماذا تفعل إذا كان القرف القط في السرير؟

في الواقع، فإن القط - حيوانات نظيفة حقا وأبدا القرف حيث يأكلون. حتى تتمكن من وضع وعاء الطعام في تلك الأماكن حيث تم الكشف عن براز القطط في وقت سابق.
الكلاب تنبح
فإن الأكثر منطقية أن يكون لإظهار هذا الحيوان إلى الطبيب البيطريمن أجل منع الأمراض تجسيد. فمن الممكن أنك لن تحتاج إلى علاج من أي مرض عضوي، ولكن القط هو صحي مرة أخرى ويتوقف الأيسر في الأماكن الخطأ، "العطرية" التسمية.
كيفية فطم القط القرف في الدرج
وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، إذا ما تركت النوم القط على السرير الرئيسي، ثم أنها يمكن أن تترك لها رائحة خاصة. في هذه الحالة، وقالت انها ليس لديها الرغبة في احتفال السرير الماجستير وحتى البراز الخاصة بهم.
إذا كان القط يعاني من المقرر أن يبدأ التغوطالإجهاد، فمن الممكن لشراء البيت الذي لا يمكن لأحد يزعج الحيوان لها. وقد توافرت لديها مأوى، وسوف يشعر الحيوان أكثر ثقة، وسوف مستوى الإجهاد نقصان.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Animals / Care and education / WHY the adult cat began to cuss on the bed

WHY the adult cat started to shit on the bed

/
61 Views

Why did an adult cat start shitting on the bed</a>

Cats are extremely sensitive creatures.

Sometimes, some changes in the environment or inside the body cause the animal to protest. And then the cat begins to express it in the only way available to her - she begins to shit on the things of the owners.

Why this happens and how to deal with it?


As you know, cats are extremely cleanAnimals. Unfortunately, the owners of animals, who started to foul in the most unexpected places - for example, on a bed - are not likely to agree with this statement, and not being a kitten, but already at a conscious age. How to deal with such harmful habits?

Why does an adult crap?

Most often the reason that an adult cat"Forgets" about where the tray is located, and begins to shit, wherever horrible - this is pain. Most likely, the animal experiences anguish at the time of urination or defecation and for some reason believes that it is the tray that is responsible for the pain sensations. Seeking to get rid of the pain, the cat tries to cope with the need in other places, often - on such a cozy, soft and safe bed of the owners. The cause may be worms, constipation or urolithiasis.
How to fend off cats from beds
It is possible that the cat has ceased to like himselfTray, its smell or location. The owners should remember if they have changed the detergent or filler for the tray. If the cat is not the only one in the house, then perhaps other animals use its tray, and therefore it avoids it.
What to do if the cat catches the corners
A cat, especially the elderly, ill orIn a state of stress, can mark the things of his master. Especially often it happens when he is not at home for a long time. As marks of a cat use the excrements. It is for this reason that the cat can shit on the bed.
How to banish stray dogs from the garden

What if the cat catches the bed?

In fact, cats are really clean animals and never shit where they eat. Therefore, you can put bowls with food in those places where previously were found out cat feces.
Dogs bark
The most logical thing to show an animal to a veterinarianIn order to rule out the variant of the disease. It is possible that a course of treatment will be required from any organic pathology, but the cat will again be healthy and will stop leaving "fragrant" tags in unauthorized places.
How to disinfect cats in an entrance
In addition, if you let the cat sleep on the master's bed, then she can leave her smell on her. In this case, she will not have the desire to mark the owner's box with her excrement.
If the cat started to crap due to theStress, you can buy a house for her, in which no one will bother the animal. Having received such a shelter, the animal will feel more confident, and the level of stress will decrease.

WHY the adult cat started to shit on the bed Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Jitheuvg
It is main inner container footer text