تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

هل يجب علي إزالة بأمان محرك الأقراص USB
2016/09/14
قنابل حمام بأيديهم
2016/09/14

لماذا يبطئ الكمبيوتر

لماذا الفرامل

والسبب في ذلك أن "يتباطأ" الكمبيوتر كثيرا.

ولكن أهم هذه الأمور هي: تكوين ضعيف الكمبيوتر، ودرجة الحرارة الزائدة والنشاط الفيروسي "القمامة" في نظام التشغيل.


وغالبا ما واجهت المستخدمين الحديث مع الحالات التي سوف تبطئ جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي إلى أسفل. أسباب هذا "المرض" قد تكون مختلفة.

العمر أو ضعف تكوين الكمبيوتر

مع مثل هذه المشكلة تواجه الناسالذين، لأي سبب من الأسباب، استخدم بدنيا أو معنويا التكوين عفا عليها الزمن. وفرت هذه المشكلة يمكن حلها عن طريق ترقية جزئية أو كاملة استخدام جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي. عند استخدام جهاز كمبيوتر محمول أو نتبووك يمكن أن يكون إلا على ترقية كاملة.

المحموم الكمبيوتر

لكل جهاز كمبيوتر نظام التبريد،ومعظمها يعمل من خلال التراجع تهب تبريد الهواء ويسخن. خلال تراجع يسحب الهواء في الغبار تبريد، وبر، الخ يجب إزالة كل هذا.
خذ مفك، فرشاة نظيفة (ويفضل السنجاب)مكنسة كهربائية. خفض استهلاك الطاقة الكمبيوتر وافصل جميع الكابلات. فتح الغطاء الجانبي من الجانب مروحة. الفراغات تتحول إلى أسفل إلى أدنى حد ممكن، وإزالة جميع أنواع المرفقات. تبديل مكنسة كهربائية وجلب بلطف التراجع خرطوم (في أي حال، لا تلمس أجزاء) الغبار خفقت فرشاة. بعد الانتهاء من التنظيف تشديد نهاية سقف وربط جهاز الكمبيوتر. ينصح هذا الإجراء القيام به مرة كل ربع سنة، وبحضور من منزل الحيوانات الأليفة طويل الشعر في كثير من الأحيان.

النشاط الفيروسي عالية

العديد من أصناف يمكن البرمجيات الخبيثةتسبب التباطؤ أو شبكة الكمبيوتر بشكل عام. لحل هذا السبب وتحديث برامج مكافحة الفيروسات، وإذا كان مفقودا، قم بتثبيت أحدث إصدار. أداء إجراء المسح الكامل والعلاج من نظام التشغيل والبيانات.

وسجل منعت أو نظام التشغيل

وهناك عدد كبير من البرامج المثبتة،خصوصا تلقائيا بدء وتشغيل في الخلفية، يمكن أن يسبب تجاوز الذاكرة، مما يؤدي إلى تباطؤ جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. لحل هذه المشكلة، قم بإزالة البرامج غير الضرورية، ولكن يجب الحرص على عدم قصد إزالة المطلوبة.
بعد إزالة العديد من البرامج تترك أي آثار فينظام التسجيل، والذي يسبب أيضا التباطؤ. لحل هذه المشكلة، استخدم برنامج لتنظيف السجل. مثل هذه البرامج، وهناك الكثير جدا، وسوف تجد عليها بسهولة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Do I have to safely remove the USB drive
09/14/2016
Bath bombs with their own hands
09/14/2016

WHY computer slows

Why brakes

The reasons for that can "slow down" the computer a lot.

But the main ones are: a weak computer configuration, excess temperature, viral activity, "garbage" in the operating system.


Modern users are often faced with situations where the personal computer will slow down. The reasons for this "disease" may be different.

Old or weak computer configuration

With such a problem faced peoplewho, for whatever reasons, use physically or morally outdated configuration. This problem can be solved by a partial or complete upgrade provided the use of a personal computer. When using a laptop or netbook can only be a complete upgrade.

computer Overheating

Each computer has a cooling system,the bulk of which works by retracting blowing cooled air and heated. During retraction air is drawn into the cooled dust, animal hair, etc. All this should be removed.
Take a screwdriver, a clean brush (preferably a squirrel)a vacuum cleaner. Power down the computer and unplug all cables. Open the side cover of the fan side. Vacuums turn down to a minimum, and remove all kinds of attachments. Switch the vacuum cleaner and gently bringing retracting hose (in any case, do not touch parts) whisk brush dust. After cleaning is finished tighten the end cap and connect the computer. This procedure is recommended to do once a quarter, and in the presence of home long-haired pets often.

High viral activity

Many varieties of malware cancause slowdowns or computer network in general. To resolve this reason, update anti-virus software, and if it is missing, install the latest version. Perform full scan procedure and the treatment of the operating system and data.

A blocked or operating system registry

A large number of installed programs,especially automatically start and run in the background, can cause memory overflow, which results in slowing of your computer. To resolve this problem, remove unnecessary software, but be careful not to accidentally remove required.
After removal of many programs leave traces inregistry system, which also causes the slowdown. To resolve this problem, use the program to clean the registry. Such programs, there are so many, and you will easily find them.

Comments are closed.