منزل / المنزل والأسرة / شقة تم تجديده / العزل لماذا المطلوبة داخل لوجيا

ما المطلوب العزل داخل لوجيا

/
77 المشاهدات

لماذا تتطلب العزل من داخل لودج</A>

الزجاج دافئ تهدف إلى خلق على الشرفة ولوجيا بيئة مريحة أن يجعل الغرفة مريحة فحسب، ولكن أيضا أكثر وظيفية.

ستحتاج

  • الحرارة وتسرب المياه من مواد وأدوات

تعليمات

    1

للحفاظ على درجة الحرارة المطلوبةالوضع، يجب عليك استخدام مواد خاصة مع تسرب المياه والعزل الحراري الخصائص. بالطبع، يجب أن المواد التي تتم شرفة الزجاج مزيد مطابقة للمواصفات المحددة (المقاومة للتشوه، biostability وغيرها).

    2

وجيا الزجاج يتطلب يكفينهج المهنية وشامل. وينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص إلى الجانب الخارجي للغرفة والأرضيات. وهو العزل نوعية الجدران الخارجية والأرضيات والسقف يلعب دورا رئيسيا في خلق بيئة مريحة. إيلاء الاهتمام لالنوافذ: يجب المقطع الزجاج لا تكون فجوات كبيرة بين فتح النافذة، وبشكل مباشر على الجدار. صحيح نافذة تثبيت تؤثر أيضا على نظام درجة الحرارة في لوجيا.

    3

الأكثر شيوعا هوالزجاج البلاستيك والمقطع، كما هو الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة وبسيطة وجميلة. يجب عليك أولا اختيار مواد التدفئة الجودة والتي هي أساس كل عمل. عادة، بل هو مادة مناسبة والألياف الغذائية الأساسية والبوليسترين. وضعت المواد العازلة حول يقام محيط بواسطة الغراء خاص. لقوة أعلى من المناسب في عدة أماكن لإصلاح المسامير. عندها فقط يبدأ الديكور والزجاج من الشرفات: الأسعار في هذا العمل يعتمد إلى حد كبير على المؤسسة التي اختارها المواعيد النهائية، من قبل الموظفين المهنية وعوامل أخرى.

    4

عادة، بعد العزل الحراري للجميع الأسطحشرفة تستخدم لوحات من البلاستيك أو بطانات. هذه المواد ببساطة تصدر السطوح الداخلية لوجيا، اختيار اللون والملمس تقريبا أي طعم. بطبيعة الحال، فإنه يؤثر على نوعية وحصرية الزجاج لوجيا. أكثر تكلفة من المواد المستخدمة ومشروع البناء المعقد، وارتفاع تكلفة يعمل على ارتفاع درجات الحرارة وتسجيل مساحة إضافية.

ما المطلوب العزل داخل لوجيا آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة tynxuygm
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Apartment renovation / Why is it necessary to insulate the loggia from the inside?

Why do I need to insulate the loggia from the inside?

/
84 Views

Why is it necessary to insulate the loggia from the inside</a>

Warm glazing is designed to create comfortable conditions on a balcony and a loggia, which makes the room not only cozy, but also more functional.

You will need

  • Heat- and waterproofing materials, tools

Instructions

    1

To maintain the necessary temperatureRegime, it is necessary to use special materials that have waterproofing and thermal insulation properties. Of course, the materials that glazed balconies must additionally meet the established standards (resistance to deformation, biostability and others).

    2

Glazing loggias requires enoughProfessional and careful approach. Particular attention should be paid to the exterior of the room and the floor covering. It is the high-quality insulation of external walls, floor and ceiling plays the main role in creating comfortable conditions. Pay attention to the windows: the glazing of the loggias should not have large gaps between the window opening and the wall itself. Correctly set windows also affect the temperature mode on the loggia.

    3

The most common option isPlastic glazing of the loggias, as it is the most economical, simple and beautiful. Preliminary it is necessary to choose a qualitative insulating material, which is the basis of all work. As a rule, staple fiber and expanded polystyrene serve as a perfectly suitable material. Insulating material is laid along the entire perimeter, held by special glue. For higher strength, it is advisable to fix it in several places with dowels. Only after this begins the decorative design and glazing of balconies: the prices in the city for such work largely depend on the chosen organization, on the timing of delivery, on the professionalism of employees and on other factors.

    4

As a rule, after the insulation of all surfacesBalcony used plastic panels or lining. With these materials, it is enough to simply decorate the interior surfaces of the loggia, choose by color and texture for almost any taste. Of course, it affects the quality and exclusive glazing of the loggias. The more expensive the material used and the more complex the construction project, the higher the cost of work on the insulation and design of the additional space.

Why do I need to insulate the loggia from the inside? Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Tynxuygm
It is main inner container footer text