منزل / علم النفس / العواطف / لماذا الناس حزينة

لماذا الناس حزينة

/
106 المشاهدات

لماذا الناس حزينة</A>

الحزن يمكن أن تكون خفيفة ومؤلمة، وعلى ضوء القمعي، عابرة وقوية جدا، وتحول إلى الاكتئاب واليأس.

هذا الشعور هو مألوف للكثيرين، ولكن الأسباب التي تجعل الناس بالحزن، واسعة جدا ومتنوعة.

أين الحزن

وعلى الرغم من حقيقة أن الحزن والأسى على درايةكثير وصف هذا الشرط هو أمر صعب. وفقا للخبراء، وعلماء النفس، والحزن هو رد فعل عاطفي إلى شيء سلبي، وهو ما يمثل تجربة قصيرة وليس عميقة جدا. وغالبا ما تسبب الحزن من قبل ولا حتى الأحداث في واقع الحياة، ولكن انعكاسات الوحيدة عليها. في الحزن الناس تشاؤما قد تصاحب حتى خطط - أنها تقدم شك في قدراته وقدراتهم، بدءا حدادا بالفعل قبل بدء مسألة مهمة. الحزن يمكن أن يكون جزءا من الحنين إلى الماضي، عندما يتذكر الناس أحداث الأيام الماضية، والشعور بالحزن غامضا لأنها لا يمكن أن أعود.
أسباب الحزن ومتنوعة جدا. إذا واجهت بعض الناس مع مشاكل خطيرة في الحياة، لا يفقد القلب، والحفاظ على التفاؤل، والآخر هو ما يكفي لتصبح شهود عيان عن غير قصد إلى شيء ليس لطيفا جدا لسماع الموسيقى أو طفيفة vzgrustnut. الأكثر عرضة للحزن الناس غير مستقر عاطفيا، ولكن من ناحية أخرى، والشعور أنهم لا يبقى طويلا، والاستعاضة بسرعة عن طريق الأحاسيس الأخرى.

"يا حزن خفيف"

هناك العديد من المقطوعات الموسيقية،فضلا عن الأفلام أو الكتب، مما تسبب في المشاعر الحزينة. على الرغم من أن الأحاسيس التي تثير يست الأكثر بهيجة، شعبيتها عالية جدا. ما هو سر مثل هذا الطلب للفن "طفيفة"؟ ربما كان يجذب الناس الفرصة لتجربة الشعور، ولكن ليس لطيفا للغاية، ولكنها ذات صلة لفترات مهمة من حياته. الجميع تقريبا على مدى الحياة ويسمى "أشرطة سوداء". لكن، وكما تعلمون، فإن أحلك الليل قبل الفجر، وبعد فترات مؤلمة، عاجلا أم آجلا هناك يأتي محايدة أو أكثر إيجابية. الباقين على قيد الحياة تحت تأثير موسيقى حزينة أو فيلم الحزن والحنين وحتى الحزن، الناس في محاولة لتطبيع الحالة العاطفية - في كل شيء، وفقا للخبراء، يجب أن يكون هناك توازن. لا يستطيع المرء أن يكون دائما سعيدا أو حزينا، والعواطف تميل إلى تغيير بعضها البعض.

عندما الحزن سيضر

ومع ذلك، إذا استمر الحزن وتتفاقم والرجل لم يعد قادرا على تحديد أسباب حالتهم، قد تحتاج مساعدة من الخبراء. وإذا اعتبر الحزن بدلا لمسة من المشاعر، والاكتئاب أو القلق، الذي يمكن أن تذهب، ويمكن أيضا أن تؤثر على الصحة البدنية. الحزن طفيف أن من وقت لآخر التجارب شخص لا تعتبر من أعراض خطيرة. ولكن عندما يبدأ الناس في الشعور واللامبالاة، والملل والاكتئاب، وهذا قد يشير إلى بداية الاكتئاب. في حالة مثل هذه الظروف، خاصة إذا كان الشخص يستجيب بشكل سيئ للآخرين محاولة "زعزعة" وجعله للخروج من هذا الوضع، فمن الأفضل لطلب المساعدة من طبيب نفساني.

لماذا الناس حزينة آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة luwgyusb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Psychology / Emotions WHY DO PEOPLE FEEL

WHY PEOPLE FEEL

/
107 Views

Why people are sad</a>

Sadness can be light and painful, light and oppressive, fleeting and very strong, turning into melancholy and despondency.

This feeling is familiar to many, and the reasons why people are sad, are very extensive and diverse.

Where does sadness come from?

Despite the fact that sadness and sadness are familiarMany people, to describe this state is quite difficult. According to psychologists, sadness is an emotional response to something negative, representing a short-term and not very deep experience. Often sadness is caused not even by events that occurred in real life, but only reflections on them. In pessimistic people, sadness can even accompany plans - they doubt their abilities and capabilities beforehand, beginning to mourn even before the beginning of an important matter. Sadness can also be a part of nostalgia, when people remember the events of the past days, experiencing a vague sorrow because they can not be returned.
The causes of sadness are very diverse. If some people, faced with serious life troubles, do not lose heart, while remaining optimistic, then it is enough for others to become involuntary witnesses of something not the most pleasant or to hear minor music in order to become sad. Emotionally unstable people are the most susceptible to sadness, although, on the other hand, this feeling does not stay with them for a long time, quickly changing to other sensations.

"My grief is light"

There are many musical works,As well as movies or books that cause sad emotions. Despite the fact that the sensations they cause are not the most joyful, their popularity is very high. What is the secret of the demand for such a "minor" art? Perhaps people are attracted by the opportunity to experience feelings, albeit not very pleasant, but related to important periods of their lives. Almost everyone during the life journey had the so-called "black stripes". However, as is known, the night is darkest before dawn, and after the painful periods, sooner or later neutral or more positive occurs. Experiencing sadness, nostalgia or even melancholy under the influence of a sad music or movie, people try to normalize their emotional background - in everything, experts say, there must be a balance. A person can not always be happy or sad, emotions tend to change each other.

When sadness can do much harm

However, if sadness does not pass, but aggravated, andPeople are no longer able to determine the causes of their condition, it may require the help of specialists. If sadness is considered a shade of mood, then the despondency or anxiety in which it can move, can affect the physical well-being. The mild sadness experienced from time to time by a person is not considered a serious symptom. But in those cases when people begin to feel apathy, melancholy and despondency, this may indicate the onset of depression. If such conditions occur, especially if a person does not give in to the attempts of others to "shake" him and get out of this situation, it is better to seek help from a psychologist.

WHY PEOPLE FEEL Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Luwgyusb
It is main inner container footer text