تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

مكان العثور على سيمز 3 ثمرة الحياة
2016/09/18
كيف قطع في مربع ميتري
2016/09/18

لماذا لا تبدأ دراجة نارية

لماذا لا تبدأ دراجة نارية

ومن المزايا المهمة لسكوتر هو التدبير لها. معيار محرك خمسين سم مكعب ليس كثيرا تحرق خليط قابل للاشتعال، مقارنة مع محركات حجم أكبر.

سكوتر لتشغيلها بسيطة وموثوق بها.

ولكن، على الرغم من كل مزاياه، هو نفس المعدات الأخرى تخضع للكسر.

الأسباب الرئيسية لتلف سكوتر

هناك العديد من الأسباب التي دراجة نارية ليستبدء. منها: كانت البطارية فارغة، المشكلة من آلية الوقود التوزيع، وترسب من السخام على الاشتعال شمعة، تشوه حزام المحرك، وتدهور قوي للمكبس العنصر المحرك.

استعراض مفصل لكل قضية

السبب الأول هو الأكثر غير مؤذية، ومن أسهلالتعرف عليها. تحويل مفتاح الإشعال، ببساطة بدوره على أضواء أو صوت البوق. عندما كانت البطارية فارغة، إما واحدة أو أخرى لا تنجح. إصلاح هذه المشكلة بطريقتين:
1) حاول أن يكون سكوتر القدمانطلاق بداية، وهو إلى اليسار على المحرك. في هذه الحالة، يتم الحصول على الدراجة من قبل الشحنة المتبقية في مولد متعرجا وبعد فترة من الوقت، والكهرباء المولدة مولد المحرك وفرش، إعادة شحن البطارية.
2) قم بتوصيل البطارية بجهاز الشحن لبضع ساعات.

يجب وضع الشاحن في نفس العدد من أمبير، كم وفي البطارية، وإلا فإنه سوف يحرق.

خطأ في وتوزيع الوقودآلية لم يتم تصحيح نفسك دائما. إذا تم تجهيز سكوتر مع حاقن، ثم العودة إلى الخدمة التقنية، حيث متخصصين مع المعدات الخاصة pereproshyut رقاقة حاقن. منذ المكربن ​​هو الحال أسهل بكثير. على الأرجح لن يبدأ سكوتر بسبب انسداد في الطائرات، والتي يمكن أن تهب مضخة المحرك الأكثر شيوعا عن طريق إدخال صمام يتم تطبيق مثل طائرة صمام، أو يمكنك الاستغناء عنه. إزالة المكربن ​​من المحرك، وتفكيك وشطف تماما في حل البنزين.
السخام يمكن أن يستقر على الشمعة بسبب عدم الامتثالالنسب عن طريق خلط البنزين وزيت خاص. ولكن في هذه الحالة التي شنت على محرك دراجة السكتة الدماغية، وإذا كان محرك رباعي الأشواط، والمشكلة في البنزين. ملء الوقود مع أوكتان فوق الثمانين. حل المشكلة مع شمعة وحرقه. إزالة اعة من اسطوانة وجعله على النار حتى يتسنى لهيب المحروقة قاعدة شمعة. بعد ذلك، نظيفة مع الصنفرة غرامة والمسمار العودة.
حزام تشوه المحرك يمكن لبسرعة كبيرة. وهي تقع على الجانب نفسه حيث القدم وركلة البداية تحت غطاء المحرك. حزام - عنصر الاستهلاكية التي لا يمكن استعادتها، وسوف تضطر إلى شراء في مخزن قطع غيار السيارات.

عند شراء نظرة على سمك الغطاء وقطر الحزام.

ويشمل المكون مكبس: اسطوانة، المكبس، دبوس المكبس، حلقات المكبس. ارتداء قطعة واحدة على الأقل يؤدي إلى فقدان السلطة، وبعد ذلك ببساطة إلى الكسر. وفيما يتعلق اسطوانة، فإنه ليس من الضروري شراء واحدة جديدة، والقديم يمكن محفور تحت إصلاح فوق الصفر. حلقات المكبس والإصبع هو أفضل لشراء واحدة حتى لارتداء أثناء تشغيل المحرك.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Where to find the sims 3 the fruit of life
09/18/2016
HOW cut in miter box
09/18/2016

Why not start a scooter

Why not start a scooter

An important advantage of the scooter is its frugality. Standard fifty cc engine is not much burns a combustible mixture, compared with engines larger volume.

Scooter for its operation is simple and reliable.

But, despite all its advantages, it is the same as other equipment is subject to breakage.

The main causes of damage to the scooter

There are many reasons for which a scooter is notstart. Among them are: the battery is discharged, the problem of fuel-distribution mechanism, the deposition of soot on the candle ignition, engine belt deformation, a strong deterioration of the piston of the engine component.

A detailed review of each cause

The first reason is the most harmless and it is easiestidentify. Turning the ignition key, simply turn on the lights or sound the horn. When the battery is discharged, either one or the other do not succeed. Fix this problem in two ways:
1) Try to have a foot scooterkick-starter, which is to the left on the engine. In this case, the moped be acquired by the remaining charge in the generator winding and after a while, the electricity generated generator armature and brushes, recharge the battery.
2) Connect the battery to the charger for a few hours.

The charger should be set the same number of amperes, how much and in the battery, otherwise it will burn.

Fault in fuel and distributionthe mechanism is not always correct yourself. If the scooter is equipped with an injector, then revert to the technique service, where specialists with special equipment pereproshyut injector chip. Since the carburetor is the case much easier. Most likely the scooter will not start because of the blockage in the jets, which can blow the most common motor pump by inserting the valve is applied as the valve jet, or you can do without it. Remove the carburetor from the engine, disassemble and rinse completely in a petrol solution.
Soot can settle on the candle because of non-complianceproportions by mixing gasoline and special oil. But in this case mounted on a scooter-stroke engine, if the four-stroke engine, the problem in the gasoline. Fill fuel with an octane rating above eighty. Solve the problem with the candle will burn it. Remove the spark plug from the cylinder and bring it to the fire so that the flames scorched candle base. After that, clean with fine sandpaper and screw back.
Warp Engine belt can becausegreat speed. It is located on the same side where the foot and kick-starter under the motor cover. Belt - a consumable item that can not be restored, it will have to buy at the auto parts store.

When buying look at the cover thickness and the diameter of the belt.

The piston component includes: cylinder, piston, piston pin, piston rings. Wear at least one piece leads to a loss of power, and later simply to breakage. With regard to the cylinder, it is not necessary to buy a new one, the old can be chiseled under repair above zero. The piston rings and the finger is best to buy a bundled for even wear during engine operation.

Comments are closed.