تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي نسبية مع رئيس الحكومة
2016/09/20
كيفية إزالة التلقائي قائد الكلي
2016/09/20

لماذا ابتسامة الموناليزا

لماذا الموناليزا تبتسم

الصورة التي يعرف العالم كله باسم "موناليزا"أو "الموناليزا" ليوناردو دا فينشي كتب في 1507 ومنذ ذلك الحين، والأسرار ذات الصلة تطارد العلماء والشعراء والفنانين وببساطة في حالة حب مع الفن من الناس.

في كل عام، حوالي ستة ملايين شخص يزورون متحف اللوفر في باريس، لأنفسهم فهم قوة الجذب وسر واحدة من الابتسامات الأكثر شهرة.

من هو الموناليزا

ابتسامة غامضة ليست هي سر الوحيد"الموناليزا". لسنوات، يمكن أن النقاد لم يأت إلى الرأي الذي يصور في اللوحة. حتى الآن، وهناك العديد من الإصدارات المشتركة. ووفقا لأحد منهم، والمرأة في الصورة - ليزا ديل جيوكوندو، زوجة ثالثة من الأثرياء تاجر من فلورنسا الحرير، فرانشيسكو ديل جيوكوندو. هناك وثائق، مدعيا أن في عام 1503، تاريخ بدء العمل على اللوحة، ليوناردو كلف صورة السيدة جيوكوندو.

جيوكوندو ترجم من وسائل الإيطالية "الهم".

ويعتقد آخرون أن زوجة تاجر حرير لدافنشيرسمت من جهة أخرى، ليست صورة موجودة وسيدة غامضة، الذين صورة رسمت له لمدة 4 سنوات، وهذا هو إيزابيلا أراغون، زوجة راعي للفنان، دوق ميلانو.
لا يزال البعض يجادل بأن اللوحة مؤرخ بشكل غير صحيح. وقت إنشائها - 1512-1516 السنة وسيدة صورت على قماش - زوجة جوليانو دي ميديشي، الذي حكم في السنوات ميلان.

منى في الصورة لقب يعني سيدتي أو مدام. في اللوحة الروسية يمكن أن يطلق عليه "مدام ليزا".

نسخة أخرى هو أن "موناليزا" -هل الفنان نفسه في شكل أنثى. وفقا لخصائص معينة من التحليل الرقمي للرسام كبير في واحدة من الصور الذاتية هي بالضبط نفس الشيء مع ظهور له النماذج الأكثر شهرة وكل ذلك - عبقري خدعة.

سر ابتسامتها

نعم، امرأة، وضعت من قبل العلماء مثل هذاالأحاجي، ويكون من حقه أن ابتسامة غامضة. ومع ذلك، النقاد يقولون أنه لا يوجد سر، ولكن كل شيء فقط في تقنية فريدة من نوعها من المزج التدريجي للالوان، واسمه يترجم كما الدخان أو تختفي. هذا المزيج الفريد من السكتات الدماغية، التي ينقل الفنان شعور من الهواء، وتليين الخطوط العريضة من الأشكال، نغمات وأشباه نغمات. ووفقا للبيولوجيا عصبية، الرؤية المحيطية لدينا هي قادرة على تصور فقط أكبر البنود، في حين أن وسط - صغير. إذا smotretna "الموناليزا" الحق، من خلال التركيز على العينين للنموذج، وترك الرؤية المحيطية فمها، يبدو أنه ينزلق ابتسامة، ولكن ينبغي أن ننظر إلى الشفتين، وهذا هو، لنقل لهم نظرة ونرى الرؤية المركزية - يختفي. وأوضح نفس التأثير وتذوب ابتسامة الموناليزا عند حذف أو نقل في طرفي نقيض من الصورة.
ولكن تفسير علمي بسيط لا يتناسبالرومانسيين الذين يعتبرون غير مهم كيف هو لماذا تبتسم وتبتسم الموناليزا وأكثر غموضا من ذلك بكثير. ومن المعروف أن في النسخة الأولى من هذه اللوحة لوحة الموناليزا، ولم نفكر في ابتسامة، وقدم الفنان في وقت لاحق فقط في بقع النسيج. أعطت ذوبان ابتسامة أدى إلى أسطورة الرواية، نموذج جميل والفنان العظيم، أخفى بعناية من زوجها غيور، الرئيس السابق، وفقا لقوانين من هذا النوع، هو أقدم بكثير من زوجته الساحرة. أسطورة ليس يمكن الدفاع عنه، لأن كل النماذج الممكنة من زوجها الرسام ومحبي كانت أصغر بكثير من ليوناردو، الذي كان على شبكة الإنترنت في وقت كتابة هذا التقرير أكثر من خمسين.
ما الموناليزا تبتسم؟ على ما يبدو، كانت متجهة هذا ان تبقى الى الابد لغزا، والتي بدونها لا يوجد فن عظيم.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT is relatively prime
09/20/2016
How to remove autorun total commander
09/20/2016

Why Mona Lisa smiles

Why is Mona Lisa smiling

The picture that the whole world knows as the "Mona Lisa"or "Mona Lisa" by Leonardo da Vinci wrote in 1507 and since then, the related secrets haunt scientists, poets, artists and simply in love with the art of the people.

Every year, about six million people visit the Louvre Museum in Paris, to themselves understand the force of attraction and the secret of one of the most famous smiles.

Who is Mona Lisa

A mysterious smile is not the only mystery"Mona Lisa". For years, critics could not come to the opinion, who is depicted in the painting. Until now, there are several common versions. According to one of them, the woman in the picture - Lisa del Giocondo, the third wife of wealthy Florentine silk merchant, Francesco del Giocondo. There are documents, claiming that in 1503, the date of the start of work on the painting, Leonardo was commissioned portrait of Mrs. Giocondo.

Giocondo translated from Italian means "carefree".

Others believe that the silk merchant's wife Da Vincipainted on the other, is not extant portrait and mysterious lady, whose portrait he painted for about 4 years, this is Isabella of Aragon, wife of the patron of the artist, the Duke of Milan.
Still others argue that the painting is dated incorrectly. The time of its creation - 1512-1516 year and the lady depicted on the canvas - the wife of Giuliano de 'Medici, who ruled in the years Milan.

Mona in the title picture means madam or Madame. In Russian painting can be called "Madame Lisa."

Another version is that the "Mona Lisa" -does the artist himself in female form. According to certain features of the digital analysis of the great painter in one of the self-portraits are exactly the same with the appearance of his most famous models and all that - a hoax genius.

The mystery of her smile

Yes, a woman, put before scientists suchriddles, shall be entitled to a mysterious smile. However, critics argue that there is no mystery, but the whole thing just in a unique technique of sfumato, whose name translates as smoky or disappearing. This unique combination of strokes, which the artist conveys a sense of air, softening the outline of shapes, tones and semitones. According to the neurobiologists, our peripheral vision is able to perceive only the larger items, while the central - small. If smotretna "Mona Lisa" right, by focusing on the model's eyes, leaving peripheral vision her mouth, it seems that it slides smile, but should look to the lips, that is, to transfer to them a look and see central vision - it disappears. The same effect is explained and melting smile of the Mona Lisa when deleting or moving in opposite sides of the picture.
But a simple scientific explanation does not fitromantics who consider unimportant how the smiling Mona Lisa and much more mysterious is why she is smiling. It is known that in the first version of the painting Mona Lisa and did not think about the smile, the artist was only later introduced into the fabric patches. Melting smile gave rise to the myth of the novel, beautiful model and a great artist, carefully concealed from the jealous-husband, the former, according to the laws of the genre, is much older than his charming wife. Legend is not tenable, because of all the possible models of the painter husbands and lovers were much younger than Leonardo, who at the time of writing, the web was over fifty.
What is Mona Lisa smiling? Apparently, this is destined to forever remain a mystery, without which there is great art.

Comments are closed.