تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف الرجال الرقص
2016/08/25
كيفية التحقق من الهاتف المسروق أم لا
2016/08/25

لماذا الذكور حقيبة الكنغر

لماذا الذكور حقيبة الكنغر

الكنغر - واحدة من الثدييات الأكثر شهرة وإثارة للاهتمام في العالم.

هذه الحيوانات تعيش فقط في مكان واحد - في أستراليا، وذلك حتى القرن ال18 الناس من هذه المخلوقات لا يعرفون.


وفقا للأسطورة، في عام 1770، عندما جيمس كوكهبطت أول مرة على سواحل أستراليا، رأى الحيوانات الكبيرة التي تتحرك يقفز، وطلب من السكان الأصليين ما هو عليه. وقد استجاب السكان الأصليين إليها في لغته الخاصة، التي كانت السبر مماثل عن بعد إلى كلمة "الكنغر". لذا تمسك اسم الجرابيات. اليوم، علماء الحيوان المعروف 50 نوعا من الكنغر، فإنها تختلف في الحجم واللون، والموئل، ولكن ميزة المشترك بينهما هو وجود الحقيبة.

أصناف من حيوان الكنغر

أكبر حيوان الكنغر لها وزنها حوالي 80 كيلوغراما، فيأرجلها القوية الخلفيتين، أكتاف ضيقة والأرجل الأمامية صغيرة مثل الإنسان. يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الكنغر قادرة على تحمل ثقل وزنه على الذيل، هو حركة واحدة يمكن أن يسبب الساقين العدو الرهيبة والانتقال بسرعة إلى 3 أمتار في الطول و 12 في الطول. معدل يتمكنوا من تحقيقه، تتراوح بين 30 و 50 كيلومترا في الساعة.

أكثر الأنواع المعروفة من حيوان الكنغر العملاق. وهم يعيشون في أستراليا.

هل الحقيبة الكنغر في الذكور؟

في البداية، كانت حقيبة جميع الممثلينالكنغر. لكن بمرور الوقت ضمرت الذكور كما لا لزوم لها، وفي الوقت الحاضر هناك ممثلون الوحيد من عظم الفخذ الخاص والتي عقدت سابقا. والإناث بقيت جميع كما كان من قبل: كيس ثابتة في الجزء السفلي من الجذع، بل هو الملاذ الحقيقي للالكنغر الصغير.
مع هذه الحيوانات يرتبط كمية كبيرةالأساطير. في السابق كان يعتقد ان حيوان الكنغر تتكاثر خضريا حصرا، وهذا هو، من حلمات الأم. وفي علماء الحيوان القرن ال19 يعتقد أن عند الولادة للأم يأخذ الطفل في فمها، ثم وضعه في كيس واحد من الحلمات. وفي الآونة الأخيرة، وقد وجد العلماء أنه بعد الحمل في الشهر، الكنغر الصغير، وتزن حوالي 750 غرام، والحصول بشكل مستقل لالحقيبة الأم، وأنها لا تساعده في ذلك.

ومن المثير للاهتمام، أن الكنغر الأم السماح للطفل للخروج من الحقيبة فقط عندما تريد ذلك. ويرجع ذلك إلى عضلات قوية في البطن من الأنثى هذا.

ليس هناك طفل يبدأ في تناول حليب الأم من خلالواحد من أربعة الحلمات، وتكوينها يعتمد على جنس وعمر الطفل. إذا كنت ولدت بضعة الكنغر، فإنها أيضا الحصول على مختلف مكونات اللبن. لماذا هو لا يزال لغزا.
تقع على درجة الحرارة وحيوانات تفترس، ويبدأ الطفل في النمو بشكل سريع جدا، وقبل نهاية 6 أشهر، وقال انه يمكن الخروج من الحقيبة، وبعد 8 أشهر من التحرك بشكل مستقل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW dancing dudes
08/25/2016
How to check a stolen phone or not
08/25/2016

WHY male kangaroo bag

Why male kangaroo bag

Kangaroo - one of the most famous and interesting mammals in the world.

These animals live only in one place - in Australia, so until the 18th century the people of these creatures did not know.


According to legend, in 1770, when James Cookfirst landed on the coast of Australia, he saw a large animal that moves jumps and asked the Aborigines what it is. The indigenous people have responded to it in its own language, that was sounding remotely similar to the word "kangaroo". So the name stuck for the marsupials. Today, zoologists known 50 species of kangaroos, they differ in size, color, habitat, but their common feature is the presence of the bag.

Varieties of kangaroos

The biggest kangaroos have a weight of about 80 kg, attheir powerful hind legs, narrow shoulders and small front legs like a human. Due to the fact that the kangaroo is able to carry the weight of his body on the tail, it is one movement can cause terrible enemy legs and move leaps to 3 meters in height and 12 in length. The rate that they can achieve, ranging from 30 to 50 km per hour.

The most known species of kangaroos are gigantic. They live in Australia.

Do kangaroo pouch in males?

Initially, the bag was all representativeskangaroo. But over time it atrophied males as unnecessary, and at present there are only representatives of the Special femoral bone on which it previously held. And the females all remained as before: bag fixed at the bottom of the trunk, it is a true haven for the little kangaroo.
With these animals is associated a huge amountmyths. Previously it was believed that the kangaroos breed exclusively vegetatively, that is, from the mother's nipples. And in the 19th century zoologists believed that at birth the mother takes the baby in her mouth, and then put it in a bag to one of the nipples. More recently, scientists have found that a month after conception, a small kangaroo, weighing about 750 grams, independently get to the mother's pouch, and it does not help him in this.

Interestingly, the mother kangaroo can let the baby out of the bag only when she wants it. This is due to the strong muscles in the abdomen of the female.

There's a baby begins to eat their mother's milk throughone of four teats, and its composition depends on the sex and age of the child. If you are born a few kangaroos, they also get different milk composition. Why is it still remains a mystery.
Nestled on the temperature and prey animals, baby begins to grow very quickly, and by the end of 6 months, he can get out of the bag, and after 8 months of moving independently.

Comments are closed.