منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / لماذا يقع برج بيزا المائل

لماذا يقع برج بيزا المائل

/
95 المشاهدات

برج بيزا المائل، وكاتدرائية سانتا ماريا أسونتا</A>

برج بيزا المائل - واحدة من المعالم السياحية الأكثر شهرة في إيطاليا. كل عام فإنه ينحرف عن محورها العمودي بمقدار 1.2 مم.

وهناك خطر من أن البرج في 40-50 سنة لم الخريف.

بل هو خطأ في بناء برج بيزا يجعلها مشهورة جدا وجذابة للسياح.


على الرغم من أن مدينة بيزا الايطالية لديهاالعديد من عوامل الجذب، وكان يرجع ذلك أساسا إلى برج بيزا الشهير شهرته. خلافا للاعتقاد الشائع، وبرج بيزا المائل - أنها ليست منشأة قائمة بذاتها، وبرج جرس كاتدرائية سانتا ماريا أسونتا. ووفقا للخطة الاصلية، كان من المفترض أن الوقوف بشكل مستقيم وعدم الوقوع.

بناء البرج

وبدأ العمل في بناء البرج عام 1173، تحت إشراف المهندس المعماري بونانو بيزانو وفيلهلم فون انسبروك. بعد فترة وجيزة وقد أقيمت في الطابق الأول، اكتشف بونانو أن البرج قد انحرفت عن المحور الرأسي 4 سم. وتوقف العمل في 100 سنوات كاملة. وبحلول ذلك الوقت، عندما وجد مهندس معماري، وعلى استعداد لمواصلة بناء البرج (كما أصبح Dzhovanni دي سيمون)، وانحرفت عليه من عمودي بنسبة 50 سم.
في نهاية المطاف، يخشى سيمون أن البرجإسقاط حقا، وبعد بناء الطابق الخامس تركت العمل. في عام 1350 لبناء برج الجرس تولى المهندس أخرى - دي أندريا توماسو. وبحلول ذلك الوقت، انحنى البرج إلى بالفعل 92 سم. قرر المهندس لإمالة برج في الاتجاه المعاكس، ثم أكمل بنائه، بعد أن رفعت برج الجرس في الطبقة الثامنة (بدلا من أحد عشر المخطط).
ومن المثير للاهتمام أنه على الرغم من موقف منحرف البرج بأكمله، يتم تثبيت برج الجرس على التوالي تماما. أنه يحتوي على سبعة أجراس ضبطها على صوت الملاحظات سبعة.

الأسباب المحتملة الوقوع برج

هناك العديد من الأسباب المحتملة لسقوط البرج: أرض لينة جدا، متفاوت وضع حجر الأساس، لغسل برج المياه الجوفية. هناك الإصدار الذي المهندسين المعماريين من البداية صمم برج الجرس يميل الموقف، ولكن من غير المرجح أن تكون موثوقة. على الأرجح، والمبدعين من برج فهموا أن تبنى على أسس صلبة جدا، وضعت في تصميم إمكانية ميل طفيف.
حاليا، يتم رفض قمة البرج من قبلالمركز هو 5.3 متر ويستمر لتحيد بنسبة 1.2 ملليمتر في السنة. اتخذت سلطات المدينة تدابير مختلفة لوقف سقوط البرج: استبدال الأعمدة المتهالكة، أجرى العمل السري لتعزيز الأساس. ومع ذلك، فإن برج لا تزال في الانخفاض.
وطبقا لحسابات العلماء أنه إذا لم يتم نقلهمتدابير جذرية، البرج لم تدخل ضمن 40-50 عاما. وبعد ذلك هو سقوط برج بيزا مما يجعلها واحدة من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في إيطاليا ويجذب انتباه الآلاف والآلاف من السياح.

لماذا يقع برج بيزا المائل آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة nopgoedc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / Why the Leaning Tower of Pisa

Why the Leaning Tower of Pisa

/
104 Views

The Leaning Tower of Pisa and the Cathedral of Santa Maria Assunta</a>

The Leaning Tower of Pisa is one of Italy's most famous landmarks. Every year, it deviates from its vertical axis by 1.2 millimeters.

There is a danger that in 40-50 years the tower will really fall.

But it is the mistake in the design of the Leaning Tower that makes it so famous and attractive for tourists.


Despite the fact that in the Italian city of Pisa there isA lot of attractions, his fame he received mainly thanks to the famous falling tower. Contrary to popular belief, the Leaning Tower of Pisa is not a stand-alone structure, but the bell tower of the Cathedral of Santa Maria Assunta. And, according to the original plan, it had to stand upright, and not fall at all.

Tower erection

Work on the construction of the tower began in 1173Year under the leadership of architects Bonnano Pisano and Wilhelm von Innsbruck. Soon after the first floor was erected, Bonanno discovered that the tower had deviated from the vertical axis by 4 centimeters. The works were stopped for a whole 100 years. By the time the architect was found, ready to continue building the tower (and it was Giovanni di Simoni), she had already deviated from the vertical by 50 centimeters.
In the end, Simoni was afraid that the towerReally fall and after the construction of the fifth floor left work. In 1350, another architect, Tommaso di Andrea, undertook the construction of the bell tower. By that time the tower had already bent by 92 centimeters. The architect decided to tilt the tower in the opposite direction, and then completed its construction, hoisting the bell tower on the eighth tier (instead of the planned twelfth).
It is interesting that, despite the inclined position of the entire tower, the bell tower is installed absolutely exactly. There are seven bells in it, tuned to the sound of seven notes.

Possible causes of the fall of the tower

Perhaps several reasons for the fall of the tower: Too soft soil, an unevenly laid foundation, the ground water washing the tower. There is a version that architects from the very beginning designed the tilted position of the bell tower, but it is unlikely to be reliable. Most likely, the creators of the tower understood that they are building on a not very reliable foundation, and they have placed the possibility of a slight inclination in the construction.
Currently, the top of the tower is diverted fromCenter by 5.3 meters and continues to deviate by 1.2 millimeters per year. The city authorities take various measures to stop the tower falling: the collapsing columns are being replaced, underground works are underway to strengthen the basement. However, the tower is still falling.
Scientists have calculated that, if not undertakenRadical measures, the tower will really fall after 40-50 years. And yet it is the fall of the Tower of Pisa that makes it one of Italy's main attractions and attracts thousands and thousands of tourists.

Why the Leaning Tower of Pisa Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Nopgoedc
It is main inner container footer text