منزل / الحيوانات / الرعاية والتعليم / لماذا يزداد سؤا هريرة العين

لماذا يزداد سؤا هريرة العين

/
89 المشاهدات

لماذا يزداد سؤا هريرة العين</A>

في القطط الصغار غالبا ما يلاحظ أصحاب الازدحام أمام كمية صغيرة من صديد. مظهره يمكن أن تسبب مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل - سواء كانت طبيعية أو مرضية.

لحيوان وضعت في وقت لاحق مضاعفات مع رؤية لعيون المتقيحة تحتاج إلى إيلاء اهتمام خاص، بعد أن فهم الأعراض وكيفية التعامل معها.

أسباب صديد

لشفاء الجروح عين القط
إذا كان التحديد من عيون القط لا تحتوي على صديد،هريرة وانه لا يظهر أي قلق، ببساطة الوقت المناسب لتنظيف العينين مع قطعة من القطن والماء المغلي الدافئ. إذا لم يتوقف اختيار والبدء في اتخاذ على الظل غير صحية للقط يمكن الاشتباه الحساسية، التهاب القرنية، التهاب الملتحمة أو غيرها من الأمراض. سميكة مخضر التفريغ أو الأصفر تظهر في المعدية، والفطرية أو مسببات الأمراض البكتيرية. تمسك الجفون معا مع القط.

عندما تصريف يشتبه أن يتصلوا العيادة البيطرية وعقد سلسلة من الاختبارات لتحديد سبب المرض.

تظهر المائي عموما تخصيص شفافةعندما الحساسية للمواد الكيميائية المنزلية والغبار وحبوب اللقاح، والخضري وهلم جرا. يمكن عيون القيح أيضا أن تحدث نتيجة الأضرار الميكانيكية - إصابة القرنية والصيانة الإهمال أو الحبوب الوقوع في العين. على سطح الجرحى من السهل الوقوع في البكتيريا، ثم يتم توفير مشاكل في العين.

كيفية التخلص من القيح

كيفية علاج العين
إذا كانت عيون القط الصغير الحمراء ومن البدايةالوقوف سائل غير صحية، لا بد من تقديم الإسعافات الأولية. لهذا مرق مضاد للجراثيم furatsilina المراد طهيه البابونج (0.02٪) أو حامض البوريك (2 ملاعق صغيرة لكل كوب من الماء الدافئ 0.5) وتطور من الصوف تسخير ضيق. هذه تسخير تحتاج إلى أن تراجع في الحل والضغط برفق عليه في مقلة العين من الحيوان. يجب أن يكون تكرار الإجراء لاستكمال تطهير العيون والجفون.

إذا كانت الجفون هريرة تمسك معا، لا يمكن الخروج منها بالقوة - الحاجة إلى قشر بعناية نقع بالماء الدافئ وإزالة بعناية مع مسحة القطن.

بعد غسل المتقيحة مضاد للجراثيم العينالحل تحت الجفون يمكن أن تضع 1٪ مرهم التتراسيكلين، وهو أمر ضروري قبل استخدام الحرارة قليلا، بحيث يتم توزيعه بشكل موحد على مقلة العين. ومن الضروري أيضا أن يدفن العينين مع استعدادات خاصة - ماصة مع ضرورة إبقاء العين على، على مسافة 1-2 سم من ذلك.
إذا قمت بإيقاف العملية الالتهابية ليستفشل القط ضرورية لتظهر للطبيب البيطري المؤهلين الذين سوف تحديد سبب ومكان المتقيحة، حدد النطاق الصحيح من قطرات الطبية والمراهم والمضادات الحيوية، وكذلك تقديم توصيات لرعاية الحيوانات المريضة.

لماذا يزداد سؤا هريرة العين آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة cisveajh
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Animals / Care and education WHY DOES THE KITTEN SURPRISE THE EYE

WHY DOES THE KYTEN SURGER THE EYE

/
100 Views

Why does the kitten fester?</a>

In small kittens, owners often notice a cluster in the eyes of a small amount of pus. Its appearance can be caused by various factors - both natural and pathological.

In order that an animal does not subsequently have complications with eyesight, it is necessary to pay special attention to suppurating eyes, having understood the symptoms and the ways of their treatment.

Causes of pus

For healing of a wound of an eye at a cat
If the discharge from the kitten's eyes does not contain pus,And the kitten itself does not show any anxiety, you just need to clean your eyes with a cotton swab and warm boiled water. If the discharge does not stop and begin to acquire an unhealthy shade, the kitten can be suspected of allergies, keratitis, conjunctivitis, or other disease. Dense secretions of greenish or yellow color appear with infectious, fungal or bacterial pathogens. The eyelids of the kitten stick together.

When suspicious discharges appear, you need to contact a veterinary clinic and conduct a series of tests to pinpoint the cause of the illness.

Watery, transparent excretions usually appearAt an allergic reaction to household chemistry, dust, plant pollen and so on. Pus in the eyes can also appear as a result of their mechanical damage - corneal trauma, inaccurate care or getting into the eye of grains of sand. On the injured surface, pathogenic bacteria easily enter, after which problems with the eyes are provided.

How to get rid of pus

How to treat the eyes
If the kitten has reddened his eyes and from them beganAn unhealthy liquid is released, it needs first aid. To do this, prepare an antibacterial broth of chamomile, furacilin (0.02%) or boric acid (2 teaspoons for 0.5 glasses of warm water) and twist the cotton tow from tight. This tourniquet should be dipped into the solution and gently squeezed it onto the eyeball of the animal. Repeat the procedure until the eyes and eyelids are completely cleansed.

If the eyelids of the kitten are stuck together, you can not break them by force - you need to gently squash the crust with warm water and gently remove with a cotton swab.

After washing the festering eyes with antibacterialSolution under the eyelids, you can lay a 1% tetracycline ointment, which before use should be slightly heated, so that it is evenly distributed around the eyeball. Also, eyes should be instilled with special medications - the pipette should be kept above the eye, at a distance of 1-2 centimeters from it.
If the inflammatory process is not stoppedIt is necessary to show the kitten to a qualified veterinarian who will determine the cause and localization of suppuration, correctly select a complex of medicinal drops, ointments and antibiotics, as well as give recommendations for caring for the diseased animal.

WHY DOES THE KYTEN SURGER THE EYE Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Cisveajh
It is main inner container footer text