منزل / الأطفال / تربية و تعليم الطفل / لماذا الأطفال سرقة

لماذا السرقة عند الأطفال

/
73 المشاهدات

لماذا السرقة عند الأطفال</A>

إذا توجيه الآباء أن طفلهم هو سرقة،فهي سيئة للغاية الاحتفاظ بالهدوء واظهار القلق المفرط حول هذه المشكلة. وغالبا ما ترتبط أنها لسرقة السهو في مجال التعليم.

أو على العكس من ذلك، يرون أنها استعداد الطفل للسرقة، ونعتقد أن عار الطفل لجميع أفراد العائلة.

في الواقع، كل شيء في هذا قدرا كبيرا يستحق مجرد تعكس بهدوء على الأهداف التي spodvignulo سرقة الأطفال.

هناك عدة أسباب لسرقة. تقليديا، وهناك ثلاثة.

أولا، قد يكون الرغبة في امتلاك شيءدون وخز ضمير. هذه السرقات نادرة ومعظمها ليس لديها امتدادات أو التكرار، ولكن لها سماتها الخاصة. وتشمل هذه عمر الطفل، كما قد سرقة بمثابة ما قبل التلميذ وفي سن المراهقة. كما تحتوي على الفهم الحقيقي لأسباب السرقة سيئة الفعل وعدم القدرة على مقاومة إغراء. وبطبيعة الحال، هو الوعي للضرر وخلق الأعذار مثل هذا الفعل.

ثانيا، قد يسرق الطفل بسبب وضعهمعدم الرضا النفسي. غالبا ما تكون السرقة التي يرتكبها أطفال المدارس. يحدث هذا يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه بمجرد أن الطفل قد سرق شيئا يستهان بها، وليس لأحد، ويتم تجاهل هذا. ثم يدرك أنه ليس سيئا للغاية إذا لا أحد قال له. أيضا، قد يسرق الطفل بسبب الصدمة أو برودة عاطفية العلاقات داخل الأسرة.

ثالثا، هو عدم وجود نمو الطفل وافتقاره للتعليم. ومن الممكن أن طفلك يسرق الأشياء لمجرد الفوز موقع شخص ما. على سبيل المثال، والمال كان شراء الحلوى أو الحلي فقط للمشاركة مع شخص ما. يقول السرقات هذا السبب أن الطفل يريد لفت الانتباه إلى أنفسهم.

وهذه العوامل هي الأسباب الرئيسية للحدوث السرقة. لتجنب مثل هذه الحوادث، فمن الضروري أن تولي اهتماما لحتى أصغر الخسارة، وكذلك لمعرفة أين وكيف من المال لديك. ومن المهم للغاية أن الطفل يعرف أن المال الذي يجنيه العمل وحده.

لماذا السرقة عند الأطفال آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة zuovaexx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Children / Child upbringing and education / Why do children steal

WHY do children steal

Why children steal</a>

If parents notice that their child is stealing,They are very poorly maintained their calm and are overly concerned about this problem. Often they associate theft with their omissions in education.

Or, on the contrary, they perceive this as a predisposition of the child to theft and believe that their baby disgraces the whole family.

In fact, everything is so scary, it is only necessary to calmly think about the goals that spurred the child to steal.

There are several reasons for the theft. Conditionally there are three.

First, it may be the desire to own a thingWithout a twinge of conscience. Such thefts are mostly single and do not have continuations or repetitions, but they have their own peculiarities. These include the age of the child, since both a preschooler and a teenager can be stolen. Also to the peculiarities of such a cause of theft is the understanding of a bad deed and the inability to resist the temptation. And, of course, this is the realization of harm and the creation of excuses for such an act.

Secondly, a child can steal because of hisPsychological dissatisfaction. Often, the theft is committed by junior high school students. This is due to the fact that the child once stole something insignificant, and no one attached any importance to it. Then he realizes that this is not so bad if no one told him anything. Also, a child can steal because of psychological trauma or emotional coldness of relationships in the family.

Thirdly, it is the lack of development of the child andLack of education. It is possible that your child steals things just to win someone's favor. For example, with this money he will buy sweets or simply trinkets to share with someone. Such a cause of theft indicates that the child wants to attract attention.

These reasons are the main factorsThe appearance of theft. To avoid such incidents, you need to pay attention to even the smallest losses, and also to know where and how much money you have. It is extremely important that the child knows that money is earned only by labor.

WHY do children steal Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Zuovaexx
It is main inner container footer text