تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

اختيار التلفزيون (جزء 2: دقة الشاشة)
2016/09/10
لماذا لا يكون ما يكفي من المال
2016/09/10

لماذا هناك ألم في الصدر أثناء الشهيق

لماذا هناك ألم في الصدر أثناء الشهيق

ألم في الصدر عند التنفس يحدث عندما يكون الألم العصبي الوربي، كسور في الأضلاع، المغص الكلوي، والتهاب في الأغشية وغيرها من الأمراض.

في أي حال، ليس من الضروري لعلاج انفسهم، تحتاج إلى الحصول على مساعدة متخصصة.


ألم في الصدر عند التنفس ينبغييكون سببا لرؤية الطبيب، لأنه في بعض الحالات، وهذا الشرط يمكن أن يكون المريض مهددة للحياة. في كثير من الأحيان، وهو طبيب لا يمكن تشخيص العلاج الأساسي دون اتخاذ تدابير التشخيص كافية.
.

أسباب

، وفي كثير من الأحيان ألم في الصدر أثناء الشهيقمما يشير إلى التهاب الغشاء. سلمت مع تشخيص "ذات الجنب الجافة" غالبا ما يتطور على خلفية الالتهاب الرئوي. هذا الرجل تعذبها السعال، له ارتفاع درجة حرارة الجسم، ولكن ألم الصدر على إلهام يصبح أكثر هدوءا عندما تقلب على الجانب، الذي يشعر الكثير من الألم. إذا كان ورم من غشاء الجنب، ويشعر بألم سواء على الشهيق والزفير. في نفس الوقت كان المريض محدودة للغاية في الحركة بسبب تشوه القفص الصدري.
، ألم في الصدر يمكن أن يسبب الجفاف على إلهامالتهاب التامور، في حين يمكن للشخص أن يختنق بسبب عدم القدرة على التنفس، نتيجة لمدة استنشاق يصبح أقصر مدة زفير. وينعكس خصوصية هذا المرض في تعزيز المناوبين والألم ضعف. وتفتقر الرباط طول mezhplevralnoy يؤثر ولا سيما المشي والجري. وفقا لطبيعة الألم سوف لا مفتول العضلات، وخياطة.
، وعند ظهور أعراض مثل آلام في الصدر بينما فياستنشاق، ويمكن تشخيصه على أنه "المغص الكلوي". أولا، هناك ألم تحت الضلع الأيمن وملعقة، ثم ينتشر في جميع أنحاء البطن. وربي العصبي يمكن أن تسبب ألم في الكتف الأيمن والكتف الأيمن، والذي يزيد من حدة عند التنفس. كسر في الضلوع، وبطبيعة الحال، يرافقه ألم عند استنشاق: رجل تقلص وضغط في الصدر، مما تسبب في آلام شديدة وسعال.
.

ما تسبب الأمراض أعراض أخرى مماثلة

، وأحيانا الخلط بين مرضى متلازمة prekordilnyأزمة قلبية - ألم قوي جدا عندما استنشاق. ومع ذلك، تتميز هذه المتلازمة من قبل الأطفال الصغار والمراهقين والأشخاص تحت سن 30 سنة من العمر، ولكن ليس لأولئك الذين يقعون في فئات كبار السن ويعانون من أمراض القلب. في هذه الحالة، ألم يذهب بعيدا بأسرع ما يبدو. والسبب في هذه الظاهرة لا يزال غير مؤكد. تحذير ظهور prekordilnogo متلازمة يمكن تجنبها إذا كان العنصر الذي يوجد صعوبة في التنفس.
، ألم في الصدر يمكنإشارة الذبحة الصدرية. في نفس الوقت يتم زيادة مريض الضغط والبشرة الفاتحة. عندما الجلطات الدموية المريض كما بتعذيب ألم في الصدر، والأسوأ عندما التنفس. وهذا هو الجلد الأزرق، هناك ضيق في التنفس، والخفقان، وانخفاض ضغط. في هذه الحالة، ينبغي على المريض المستشفى على وجه السرعة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / Why does chest pain occur during inspiration?

WHY COME IN THE BREAST WITH INHALATION

/
97 Views

Why there is pain in the chest during inspiration</a>

Pain in the chest during inspiration appears with intercostal neuralgia, fracture of ribs, renal colic, inflammation of the membrane and other diseases.

In any case, do not self-medicate, you need to seek help from a specialist.


Pain in the chest area when inhaled shouldBecome an excuse to consult a doctor, as in some cases this condition can be dangerous for the life of the patient. Often, a doctor can not diagnose a primary treatment without carrying out appropriate diagnostic measures.
;

Causes

Very often pain in the chest during inspirationIndicates an inflammation of the membrane. Delivered with this diagnosis of "dry pleurisy" often develops against the background of pneumonia. At the same time, a person suffers from cough, his body temperature rises, but the chest pains on the inhalation become quieter if he turns over on the side in which he feels more pain. If it is a tumor of the pleura, the pain is felt both in inspiration and in exhalation. In this case, the patient is severely restricted in movements due to deformation of the costal skeleton.
; Pain in the chest when inhaled can cause dryPericarditis, while a person can suffocate because of the inability to inhale, as a result, the duration of the inspiration becomes shorter than the duration of exhalation. The peculiarity of this disease is expressed in the alternating intensification and easing of pain. The lack of length of the inter pleural ligament will be particularly affected during walking and running. By the nature of the pain will not be sticky, but stabbing.
With a symptom such as chest pain withInhalation, can be diagnosed with "renal colic." First, there is pain under the right rib and spoon, and then spreads across the abdominal area. Intercostal neuralgia can cause pain in the region of the right scapula, the right shoulder, which increases with inspiration. Fracture of the ribs, of course, is accompanied by pain during inspiration: the person is squeezed and compressed chest, causing severe anguish and cough.
;

What other diseases cause a similar symptom

Sometimes patients confuse the precordinal syndrome withHeart attack - so strong pain when you breathe. However, this syndrome is typical for young children, adolescents and people under 30 years of age, and not for those who fall into the older age group and suffer from heart disease. With this condition, the pain passes as quickly as it appears. The cause of this phenomenon has not yet been precisely established. To prevent occurrence of a precordial syndrome it is possible, if to avoid poses at which difficulty of breath is observed.
Pain in the chest area canTo signal about angina pectoris. In this case, the patient's blood pressure rises and the skin turns pale. At a thromboembolism of the patient the pain in a breast, amplifying at an inhaling also excruciates. At the same time, the skin becomes blue, dyspnea, palpitation, and pressure drop. In this case, the patient should be urgently hospitalized in the hospital.

WHY COME IN THE BREAST WITH INHALATION Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Qymmierl
It is main inner container footer text