تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

قناع للبشرة الدهنية ومزيج من الأرز العادي
2016/09/02
كيفية رعاية bokarneey
2016/09/02

لماذا هو شعار النسر برأسين الروسي

لماذا هو معطف نسر برأسين الروسي من الأسلحة

شعار النبالة، العلم والنشيد الوطني - الشخصيات الرئيسية الثلاث للدولة.

معطف الروسية من الأسلحة - برأسين النسر - يمكن التعرف عليه بسهولة ومعروفة على نطاق واسع أن الناس في كثير من الأحيان حتى لا يفكر لماذا الطيور في الصورة اثنين من رؤساء بدلا من واحدة.

تاريخ معطف الروسية من الأسلحة

لم النسر لا تصبح على الفور رمزا من روسيا. أولا، معطف على البلاد من الأسلحة يصور الأسد تهديد وتمزيق الثعبان، وفيما بعد في مكانه ظهرت فارس، ترمز إلى الامبراطور. أصبح النسر برأسين رمزا لروسيا في القرن الخامس عشر. ويرجع ذلك إلى الزواج من إيفان الثالث إلى صوفيا، الأميرة البيزنطية هذا. حاكم روسي أراد التأكيد على اتصال مع عائلة زوجته، وفي نفس الوقت لتحقيق تحسين سلطتها في العالم وخصوصا في أوروبا، لذلك قرر أن يأخذ gerb- نسر برأسين عام. أولا، بدأ رمزا لتظهر على ختم إيفان الثالث، لكنه أصبح فيما بعد رمزا التعرف البلاد. ومع ذلك، على الرغم من أن هذه الصورة كانت واسعة النطاق وكان مرتبطا مع السلطة الحاكمة، أصبح رسميا الشعار فقط تحت إيفان الرهيب.
وبطبيعة الحال، في معطف الروسية من الأسلحة القرن الخامس عشر لا تبدو،كما هو الحال الآن. العديد من الحكام تستكمل مع ميزات جديدة أو تغيير بعض العناصر. إيفان الرهيب وأضاف إلى صورة تاج الطيور مع وجود تقاطع التأكيد على السلطة الحاكمة. وفي وقت لاحق، بدلا من واحدة من تاج بدأت لتصوير ثلاثة. وعلاوة على ذلك، ظهرت الطيور الثدي صورة القديس جورج. أيضا، مع مرور الوقت، أصبح النسر اللغات pririsovyvat، مما يعني الاستقلال، قوة روسيا، رغبتها في الدفاع عن أنفسهم وهزيمة أي عدو.
"سرقة" مع بداية وقت المشاكل في Eagleكل علامات القوة. ومع ذلك، عندما مرت سنوات صعبة، ومعطف استعاد رموز العظمة: بدأ لاستكمال صولجان والجرم السماوي. كاترين الأول مصبوغ صورة باللون الأسود، وبطرس الأول تستكمل مع التاج الإمبراطوري وسام سانت أندرو. جعلت الحكام لاحق تغييرات أخرى، ومع ذلك، فإن الأساس لمعطف الروسي الحديث من الأسلحة اتخاذ البديل للنسر برأسين، الذي اعتمد تحت بطرس الأول

رمزية النسر

هناك عدة تفسيرات لشكل غريب من النسر، الذي تم اختياره للمعطف الروسية من الأسلحة. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن اثنين من أهمها: الدينية والسياسية.
رمز النسر برأسين الإله في شرورالسومرية القديمة. في الهند، وكان اسمه هذا الطائر Gandaberunda ولها أيضا أصل إلهي. في كلتا الحالتين الخلق الإلهي لديها قوة هائلة وترمز إلى السلطة العليا. هو صورة قديمة جدا - واحدة من العديد من الشخصيات تكرار مثل يانوس تواجه يومين.
وفيما يتعلق نسخة السياسي، هو بسيط: يعني نسر طويل قلب روسيا، ورأسه، وتتطلع إلى الشرق والغرب في نفس الوقت يرمز إلى اتساع رقعة البلاد وموقعها الجغرافي الخاص.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

MASK for oily and combination skin of ordinary rice
09/02/2016
How to care for bokarneey
09/02/2016

WHY is the emblem of the Russian double-headed eagle

Why is the Russian double-headed eagle coat of arms

The coat of arms, flag and anthem - the three main characters of the state.

Russian coat of arms - two-headed eagle - easily recognizable and known so widely that people often do not even think why a bird in the picture two heads instead of one.

History of the Russian coat of arms

The eagle did not immediately become a symbol of Russia. First, on the country's coat of arms depicts a menacing lion was tearing the snake, and later in his place appeared a horseman, symbolizing the emperor. The double-headed eagle became a symbol of Russia in the XV century. This is due to the marriage of Ivan III to Sophia, the Byzantine princess. Russian ruler wanted to emphasize the connection with his wife's family, and at the same time to achieve improvement of its authority in the world and particularly in Europe, so he decided to take a generic gerb- double-headed eagle. First, the symbol began to appear on the seal of Ivan III, but later became a recognizable symbol of the country. However, although this image was widespread and was associated with the royal power, it officially became the emblem only under Ivan the Terrible.
Of course, in the XV century Russian coat of arms did not look,like now. Many rulers supplemented it with new features or change certain elements. Ivan the Terrible added to the image of the bird crown with a cross to emphasize the royal power. Later, instead of one of the crown began to depict three. Moreover, breast bird appeared the image of St. George. Also, over time, the eagle became pririsovyvat languages, which meant independence, strength of Russia, its willingness to stand up for themselves and defeat any enemy.
"Robbed" With the onset of the Time of Troubles in Eagleall signs of power. However, when the difficult years passed, coat regained symbols of greatness: he began to supplement the scepter and orb. Catherine I dyed image in black, and Peter I supplemented it with the imperial crown and the Order of St. Andrew. Later rulers have made other changes, however, the basis for the modern Russian coat of arms taken that variant of the two-headed eagle, which was adopted under Peter I.

The symbolism of the eagle

There are several explanations for the strange shape of an eagle, chosen for the Russian coat of arms. It is worth mentioning the two most important: the religious and the political.
Double-headed eagle symbol of the god in Sharurancient Sumeria. In India, this bird was named Gandaberunda and also had a divine origin. In both cases divine creation have tremendous strength and symbolize the supreme power. It is a very ancient image - one of the many duplicated characters like two-faced Janus.
With regard to the political version, it is simple: long eagle meant the heart of Russia, and his head, looking to the east and west at the same time symbolized the vastness of the country and its special geographical position.

Comments are closed.