تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كم مرة يأكل الطفل حديث الولادة
2016/09/14
كيف تفعل الشقق إصلاح الميزانية
2016/09/14

لماذا السيارة نفسها يطلق إنذار

لماذا هي السيارة نفسها يطلق إنذار

أجهزة إنذار للسيارة، صممت لحماية الجهاز، ويمكن أن تكون سببا للصداع صاحبها.

ومن غير المحتمل أن شخصا مثل التي لا نهاية لها نظام الإنذارات الكاذبة، يرافقه صرخة صفارات الانذار.

في حين أن كل من هذه الحالات الشاذة لديهم أسباب فنية خاصة بهم.

تخفيف ضربة

أسباب استجابة نظام زائف اللازمةلفهم خطوة بخطوة. في معظم الأحيان أنها تعمل أيضا ضبطها بدقة الاستشعار صدمة. من الناحية المثالية، ينبغي تشغيله فقط عن طريق ضرب جسم السيارة. أجهزة الاستشعار لا تتفاعل مع موجة الصدمة من صوت قوي (الألعاب النارية، وأطلقوا النار)، والضجيج من السيارات المارة. اثنين من الفرقة الاستشعار صدمة في مثل هذه الحالات، والتحذير فقط إشارات عدة مرات.
للحد من حساسية الاستشعار صدمةالبحث عنه في السيارة - أكثر من ذلك يقع بين المقاعد الأمامية تحت فرملة اليد. على استشعار وجود سيطرة الدوارة الخاصة. إذا كنت انتقل بعكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة، وتحديد حساسية أقل. ولكن إذا لم يفلح ذلك، فمن الأفضل لتعطيله مؤقتا (هذه الميزة متوفرة في جميع أجهزة الإنذار) لمعرفة ماذا هو سبب الانذارات الكاذبة النظام.

لدغة البرغوث

والسبب الثاني لالانذارات الكاذبة المتكررةالتنبيه على مقطورة وظيفة غير كافية، والتي توفر الدائرة خطأ أثناء فتح الأبواب. في هذه الحالة، فإن مفتاح شاشة LCD فوب سوف يتم عرض رمز لفتح الأبواب، وغطاء محرك السيارة أو الجذع. هذا يحدث نتيجة لأكسدة مقطورة تحت تأثير الرطوبة أو الكثير من التآكل. يمكن علاج لمنع التآكل مقطورة السائل (WD-40، على سبيل المثال). ولكن من الأفضل أن تجعل من استبدال كامل. يحدث ذلك فقط مشى بعيدا عن كابل مقطورة. في هذه الحالة، ينبغي أن يكون أفضل لإصلاح.
في الطقس الرطب، في الفترة من الامطار الغزيرة جداقد تواجه المشكلة التي تبدأ صفارات الإنذار بشكل عفوي "أنين" أو "الدجال". حتى تحت غطاء محرك السيارة تحصل على الرطب، وهو بدوام كامل انتهكت عمل صفارات الانذار. محاولة فقط كتم صفارات الإنذار. إذا كانت قائمة بذاتها، إيقاف تشغيله مع مفتاح خاص. إذا كان يعتمد، قطع السلكين القادمة منه. اعطائها الوقت لتجف. في حالة وقوع ضرر شديد للصفارات الانذار هو أفضل ليحل محل واحد جديد - انها سريعة وغير مكلفة.

الاعتماد على المحترفين

وهناك سبب آخر لفشل النظام الأمنييمكن أن تصبح مشكلة مع الدوائر المفتوحة. عند وضع جعل ناقوس الخطر القفل لالمبدئ، واشتعال أو مضخة الوقود. ويستخدم التتابع خاص. ومن المحتمل أن يكون لبدء تشغيل السيارة، كنت لا تستطيع، وهذه ستكون عملية مستمرة من النظام.
ولكن قبل أن ننظر لمشاكل في الإشارات،القضاء على العيوب المحتملة في النظام الإلكتروني للسيارة. قياس الجهد في الدائرة، والتحقق من شحن البطارية. للعثور على ثغرة في سلسلة الاتصال في مركز الخدمة، حيث يمكنك ضبط المنبه. وأنه من الأفضل أن سيد نفسه. ولكن بصفة عامة، فمن المستحسن أن بعد تثبيت النظام المثبت تظهر لك حيث استشعار مفتاح القفل، زر التوقف في حالات الطوارئ وإلى الجراج التنبيه والصدمة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How many times eats newborn baby
09/14/2016
How do the budget repair apartments
09/14/2016

WHY car itself triggers alarm

Why is the car itself triggers alarm

Car alarm, designed to protect the machine, and can be the cause of the headache of its owner.

It is unlikely that someone like endless false alarms system, accompanied by a siren scream.

While all of these abnormal situations have their own technical reasons.

Loosen blow

The causes of the false system response neededto understand step by step. Most often it works too delicately tuned shock sensor. Ideally, it should only be triggered by hitting the body of the car. The sensor does not react to the shock wave from a strong sound (fireworks, shot), and the noise from the passing cars. Two-band shock sensor in such cases, only the warning signals several times.
To reduce the shock sensor sensitivitylook it up in the car - most of it is located between the front seats under the handbrake. On the sensor there is a special rotary control. If you scroll anti-clockwise, the sensitivity setting is less. But if that does not work, it is best to temporarily disable it (this feature is available in all alarms) to find out what else is the cause of false alarms the system.

flea bite

The second reason for the frequent false alarmsAlarm is an inadequate job trailer, which provides fault circuit during the opening of the doors. In this case, the display LCD key fob you will be displayed the symbol of the opening of the doors, hood or trunk. This happens due to the oxidation of trailer under the influence of moisture or too much wear. Can be treated with anticorrosive trailer liquid (WD-40, for example). But it is better to make it a complete replacement. It happens that just walked away from the trailer cable. In this case, it should be better to fix.
In wet weather, in a period of very heavy rainyou may encounter the problem that the siren starts spontaneously "whine" or "quack". So under the hood it gets wet, which is a full-time job violated siren. Try to just mute the siren. If it is a stand-alone, turn it off with a special key. If a dependent, disconnect the two wires coming from it. Give it time to dry. In case of severe damage to the siren is better to replace a new one - it's quick and inexpensive.

Rely on professionals

Another cause of failure of the security systemcan become a problem with open circuits. When setting the alarm made the lock to the starter, ignition or fuel pump. It uses a special relay. It may be that to start the car, you can not, and this will be a constant operation of the system.
But before we look for problems in the signaling,eliminate possible faults in the electronic system of the car. Measure the voltage in the circuit, check the battery charge. To find the gap in the chain of contact in the service center, where you set the alarm. And it is better to the same master. But in general, it is desirable that after the installation of the system the installer show you where the lock switch, emergency stop button Valet alarm and shock sensor.

Comments are closed.