تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما المنتجعات تعتبر الأكثر خطورة
2016/08/22
اتجاهات: طلاء أظافرك بألوان مختلفة
2016/08/22

لماذا يتم تشكيل الفيلم على الشاي

لماذا يتم تشكيل الفيلم على الشاي

فيلم رقيق التي تشكل على السطح من الشاي يخمر قوية، وفقا لعلامة على وجود نوعية جيدة من الشراب، وقياس التلوث صلابة والمياه.

حتى الآن، لا لبس فيها الإجابة على أصل الفيلم على الشاي، وهناك - هناك العديد من إصدارات شرح مصدره.

الماء العسر؟

ينصح الخبراء إلى الاهتمام الخارجيةالفيلم نظرة. موحدة لوحة اللون أو بقع صغيرة في ذلك تشير إلى أن سبب تشكيل الفيلم أصبح ماء الصنبور من الصعب جدا. نسبة عالية من كربونات الكالسيوم في الماء عند دمجها مع المواد العضوية الموجودة في الشاي، يتسبب في الفيلم. إذا قمت بإضافة شريحة من الليمون في الشراب أو قطرة من عصير الليمون، ويختفي الفيلم.

وهناك أيضا رأي مفاده أن تشكيل السبب الفيلم - أكسدة الحديد الوارد في الماء.

قوس قزح في فنجان

الفيلم قزحي الألوان رقيقة ومتجانسة وبسهولةتحطمها مع التحريك المشروبات شكلت الزيوت والعفص الأساسية الواردة في الشاي وإعطائها نكهة فريدة من نوعها ولاذع الطعم. إذا كان يخمر الشاي لفترة من الوقت سوف تقف بمنأى، تتأكسد الزيوت والعفص - نتيجة الأكسدة ويصبح الفيلم قزحي الألوان على سطح السائل. وأقوى من الشاي، لذلك سوف تكون أكثر وضوحا.
سبب آخر للفيلم البنيحسب المختصين - أكسدة المعدنية والعضوية المركبات، بما في ذلك الكافيين وبمضادات الاكسدة الموجودة في الشاي تتعرض للأوكسجين في الهواء. تكوين هذا الفيلم صعب جدا - ويشمل مركبات البروتين، البيورينات والعفص والحديد والكالسيوم وغيرها من المواد والمركبات.

ضارة أو مفيدة؟

آراء الخبراء حول تأثير الشاي على الفيلمالصحة تتباعد. من جهة، هو دلالة على وجود نسبة عالية من الزيوت المعدنية، من ناحية أخرى - يشكل طلاء غير قابلة للذوبان، والتي عندما يترسب يستهلك الشاي يخمر بانتظام بقوة على الغشاء المخاطي للمعدة والأمعاء، وتمنع امتصاص المواد الغذائية.
وتبين أن أسوأ الأثر علىالصحة استخدام البشري من الشاي منذ فترة طويلة - بعد تخمير الشاي الأسود يجب شرب لبضع ساعات، في أي حال، وترك أوراق الشاي ليلا. بعد ذلك المشروب يفقد الخصائص المفيدة، المحتوى زيادة المواد الضارة في ذلك، بما في ذلك غوانيدين السامة حميدة التي شكلتها أكسدة جوانين الواردة في الشاي.

تركيزات عالية من غوانيدين خطيرة للغاية، ولظهور أعراض التسمم ما يكفي للشرب بضعة أكواب من أوراق الشاي القوية أمس.

على جدران كؤوس فيلم شكلت سيئةلوحة قابل للغسل، والتخلص منها في بعض الأحيان لا يساعد، حتى غسلها في غسالة الصحون. إذا كان ماء الصنبور في منطقتك يحتوي على الكثير من الكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم والحديد، فمن الأفضل للحصول على فلتر خاص أو استخدام الشاي النقي شرب المياه المعبأة في زجاجات. لا ننسى أن الماء المقطر من الصعب جدا، لا تحمل أي هيئة جيدة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT resorts are considered the most dangerous
08/22/2016
TRENDS: paint your nails in different colors
08/22/2016

Why a film is formed on tea

Why a film is formed on tea

Thin film that forms on the surface of strong brewed tea, according to the sign of a good quality of the drink, the measure of stiffness and water pollution.

To date, unambiguous answer the origin of the film on the tea, there is - there are several versions explaining its origin.

Hard water?

Experts advise to pay attention to externalfilm look. Uniform color plaque or tiny specks in it suggests that the cause of formation of the film has become too hard tap water. The high content of calcium carbonate in water when combined with organic substances contained in tea, causes the film. If you add a slice of lemon in a drink or a drop of lemon juice, the film disappears.

There is also a view that the film formation reason - the oxidation of iron contained in water.

Rainbow in a cup

The thin iridescent film, homogeneous and easilycrashing while stirring the beverage formed essential oils and tannins contained in tea and give it a unique flavor and tart taste. If tea is brewed for a while will stand untouched, oils and tannins are oxidized - the result of oxidation and becomes iridescent film on the surface of the liquid. The stronger the tea, so it will be more noticeable.
Another cause of brownish filmAccording to specialists - oxidation of mineral and organic compounds, including caffeine and catechins contained in tea are exposed to oxygen in the air. The composition of this film is very difficult - it includes protein compounds, purines, tannins, iron, calcium and other substances and compounds.

Harmful or helpful?

The views of experts on the impact of tea on the filmhealth diverge. On the one hand, it is an indication of a high content of mineral oils, on the other - forms an insoluble coating, which when consumed regularly brewed tea is firmly deposited on the mucosa of the stomach and intestine, inhibit the absorption of nutrients.
It is found that the worst effect onhealth human use of long-standing tea - after brewing black tea should drink for a few hours, in any case, leaving the tea leaves for the night. Thereafter the beverage loses useful properties, increased content of harmful substances in it, including toxic guanidine benign formed by oxidation of guanine contained in tea.

High concentrations of guanidine are extremely dangerous, and for the emergence of symptoms of poisoning is enough to drink a few cups of strong tea leaves yesterday.

On the walls of the cups of poorly formed filmwashable plaque, get rid of which sometimes does not help, even washed in a dishwasher. If the tap water in your area contains a lot of calcium, magnesium and iron, it is better to get a special filter or use tea pure drinking bottled water. Do not forget that distilled water is too hard, does not bear any good body.

Comments are closed.