تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

أربع طرق لتهدئة الأعصاب
2016/08/28
ما هي برنامج لتنظيف جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك
2016/08/28

لماذا هو مفيد للرقص؟

لماذا هو مفيد للرقص؟

الناس يحبون الرقص.

شخص ما سجل في المدارس الخاصة، والتمتع بزيارة دروس الرقص.

بعض الناس يفضلون أن يكون مثل نادي naplyasatsya.

بعض الناس يفضلون الرقص في المنزل مع الموسيقى المفضلة لديك. نحن جميعا مختلفون، ولكن العديد من الإيقاعات الملتهبة الموسيقى تسبب الرغبة في الانتقال إلى فوز.

من جانب الطريق، والرقص جيدة لصحتك والروح.

تعليمات

1

إعطاء موقف جيد!
نعم، ترقص تأثير إيجابي جدا علىالموقف (والمشي بالمناسبة، أيضا). والثقة. نظرة على الراقصات - لديهم موقف الملكي، المشية الطيران. الذي لا يريد أن تبدو وكأنها مجرد؟
إلى جانب الرقص والتمثيل الغذائي تفريق جيدا،تأثير إيجابي على الجهاز التنفسي - مجرد محاولة والرقص رقص الجاز نشيط لا يقل عن عشرة دقائق دون توقف. الناس غير مستعدين ثم otdyshites طويل آخر. لكن مع مرور الوقت، فإنه يجعل هذا الحمل يصبح أخف وزنا.

2

الإجهاد - قتال!
هناك أيام العواطف عندما السلبية فقطالذهاب البرية. أريد أن "إخفاء رأسك في الرمال" و لم نرى أو نسمع أو العكس - كما يجب على شخص ما للفوز. لا تفعل أي واحد أو آخر. تشغيل الموسيقى، وحيوية والناري، والبدء في الرقص. وليس من الضروري لصنع با معقدة. يشعر الموسيقى، وضرب لها "قلب" - الإيقاع والرقص مثل يشعر، النحو الذي تراه مناسبا، كما هو مطلوب من قبل مزاجك. سترى أن مع كل حركة المشاعر السلبية سوف لن تتراجع أبعد وأبعد، وكنت - الموسيقى المشحونة بالطاقة والرقص.

3

كيلوغرامات إضافية - على طريقة للخروج!
دروس الرقص حرق مبلغ محترمالسعرات الحرارية. وبطبيعة الحال، شريطة أن تقوم بنقله بنشاط، وليس إضاعة الوقت في مكان واحد (وبعد الاحتلال لا يأكل كل ما في الثلاجة). إذا كان أحد أحلامك تتحقق من إحكام الرقم، واختيار معظم الرقصات "المستهلكة للطاقة". أمريكا اللاتينية، الأيرلندية، حديثة - يمكنك اختيار لتناسب كل الأذواق.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Four ways to calm the nerves
08/28/2016
What are the program to clean your computer
08/28/2016

Why is it useful to dance?

Why is it useful to dance?

People love to dance.

Someone recorded in special schools, and enjoy visiting dance classes.

Some people prefer to be like naplyasatsya club.

Some people prefer to dance at home with your favorite music. We are all different, but many of the fiery rhythms of music cause a desire to move to the beat.

By the way, dancing good for your health and for the soul.

instructions

1

Give good posture!
Yes, dances very positive impact onposture (and walk by the way, too). And confidence. Look at the dancers - they have a royal posture, gait flying. Who does not want to just look like?
Besides dancing well disperse metabolism,a positive effect on the respiratory system - just try and dance energetic jive at least ten minutes without stopping. Unprepared people then another long otdyshites. But over time, it makes such load becomes lighter.

2

Stress - a fight!
There are days when negative emotions justgoing wild. I want to "hide your head in the sand" and did not see or hear or vice versa - as it should on somebody to win. Do not do either one or the other. Turn on the music, energetic and fiery, and begin to dance. It is not necessary to fabricate intricate pas. Feel the music, the beating of her "heart" - the rhythm and dance like feel, as you see fit, as required by your mood. You will see that with every movement negative emotions will retreat farther and farther, and you - the energy-charged music and dance.

3

The extra kilograms - on the way out!
Dance classes burn a decent amountcalories. Of course, provided that you are actively moving, not marking time in one place (and after the occupation does not eat all that is in the refrigerator). If one of your dreams come true is tightened figure, choose the most "energy-consuming" dances. Latin American, Irish, modern - you can choose to suit every taste.

Comments are closed.