تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف أقوم بإيقاف الاكتئاب؟
2016/09/19
ما هو الجذر التربيعي للعلم الحساب
2016/09/19

لماذا حقول الذرة تسمى الملكة

الحقول الملكة الذرة

ويعتقد أن استخدام الذرة لا يمكن المبالغة: الحبوب التي تحتوي على العديد من الفيتامينات والمعادن، وحمض الأسكوربيك، والألياف والأحماض الأمينية.

ما هو تاريخ هذه الثقافة في روسيا؟

لماذا صارت شعبية جدا؟

"حملة لزراعة الذرة!"

وكانت الذرة واحدة من أهممحاصيل البلاد بفضل السيد خروتشوف، زعيم الاتحاد السوفيتي السابق. بينما يقود الوضع الاقتصادي في العالم تبقى أمريكا. سعى الزعيم السوفيتي أيضا كوسيلة لاللحاق بالركب، وتتفوق أمريكا. هذا المثال الأمريكي من الازدهار غير المسبوق دفع نيكيتا سيرجيفيتش إدخال الذرة في الزراعة في البلاد. ثم في عام 1955 جاء لمناشدة الشباب كومسومول كومسومول السوفياتي ومع كل نداء: "حملة لزراعة الذرة"

ولا سيما تعتبر مفيدة ألياف الذرة. وهي تستخدم لعلاج أمراض الكبد والمسالك البولية، التهاب البروستات.

أصبحت وسائل الإعلامتعزيز الخصائص المفيدة عدد لا يحصى من الثقافة. كانت بدأت منطقة المصنف إلى زيادة كل عام: للذرة في عام 1955 أعطيت إلى 18 مليون هكتار، بينما في عام 1962، 37 مليون هكتار. وكان على رأس كل المشاريع الزراعية أن يقدم تقريرا إلى السلطات العليا، حول كيفية الكثير من الاهتمام في محاصيل مزرعته من الذرة في مجال زيادة. لأنه أصبح الثقافة الأمريكية على "ملكة المجالات" الحقيقية. على مر السنين، شغلت عقول قادة الشركات الزراعية والمواطنين السوفيات العاديين. بدأت في الخارج لشراء أنواع مختلفة من الذرة الهجينة. في الاتحاد السوفياتي بدأ انتاج العصي الذرة، الحبوب، الخبز، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الحلوى والنقانق. جميع هذه المنتجات استهلاك تولى الرفوف الفخرية.
ومع ذلك، والتجارب مع الماشيةمشاركة "ملكة الحقول" انتهت بالفشل. رفضت الذرة لتنمو هناك، حيث كانت الظروف المناخية غير المناسبة. هذا هو أساسا إقليم الشمال والبلطيق. المزارعون لا المحاصيل تعد تزرع مساحات واسعة. وبطبيعة الحال، لم الذرة لتحل محل محاصيل أخرى مثل القمح أو الشعير. ومع ذلك، العصي الذرة لهذا اليوم تحتل مكانا على الرفوف في المتاجر.

نظرا لمحتوى فيتامين E الذرة لها خصائص مضادة للأكسدة، وبالتالي يطيل نضارة الجسم.

الذرة - الحبوب خالية من النفايات

مع مرور الوقت، واستخدام الجذعية وغيرها وجدتأجزاء من الذرة. وقد تم تطبيق منتصف الجذعية لصناعة المناديل الورقية. وقد استخدم سام الجذعية لإنتاج مواد البناء والتغليف. الكيزان المجمع الهواء معبأة الأثاث وحتى سيقان الحصول فورفورال. في كلمة واحدة، وقد حصل رهيبة عجب عشب على لقب "ملكة الحقول."

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / Why corn is called Queen of the Fields

WHY maize is called Queen of the Fields

/
117 Views

Corn Queen of the Fields</a>

It is believed that the benefits of corn can not be overestimated: its grains contain different vitamins and trace elements, ascorbic acid, fiber, amino acids.

What is the history of this culture in Russia?

Why did it become so popular?

"In the campaign for growing corn!"

Corn became one of the mainAgricultural crops of the country thanks to Mr. Khrushchev, the former Soviet leader. At that time, the leading economic position in the world was maintained by America. The Soviet leader was looking for ways to catch up and overtake America. It was the American example of unprecedented prosperity that prompted Nikita Sergeyevich to introduce maize into the country's agriculture. And in 1955 an appeal was issued to the Komsomol for the Young Communists and the entire Soviet youth with the appeal: "In the campaign for growing corn!"

Particularly useful are the fibers of maize. They are used for diseases of the liver, genitourinary tract, prostatitis.

The media of steelTo propagate the countless useful properties of culture. Populated areas began to increase every year: in 1955, corn was allocated 18 million hectares, and in 1962 37 million hectares. The head of each agricultural enterprise had to report to the higher authorities, for how many percents of corn on the field grew in his farm. So the American culture became a real "Queen of the Fields". Over the years, it has occupied the minds of heads of agricultural enterprises and ordinary Soviet citizens. Overseas, various hybrid varieties of corn began to be purchased. In the USSR, corn began to produce sticks, flakes, bread, and in addition, candy and sausage. All these consumer goods occupied the honorable shelves of shops.
However, agricultural experiments withParticipation "Queen of the Fields" ended in failure. Corn refused to grow where there were unsuitable climatic conditions. Basically it is the Northern and Baltic territories of the country. Farm workers have stopped cultivating huge areas. Of course, corn could not replace other crops, for example, rye or wheat. However, corn sticks and to this day occupy a place on the shelves in stores.

Due to the content of vitamin E corn has antioxidant properties, and therefore prolongs the youth of the body.

Corn - waste-free grass

Over time, the use of stems and otherParts of corn. The middle of the stem was used to make tissue paper. The stem itself was used to produce construction and packaging materials. Air cork wrappers are stuffed with furniture and furfural are obtained even from cobs. In a word, the amazing cereal has earned the rank of "Queen of the Fields".

WHY maize is called Queen of the Fields Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Baeziawl
It is main inner container footer text