تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما يميز لعبة من ألعاب الرداءة الممثل الموهوب
2016/09/08
أسلوب بروفانس في المناطق الداخلية
2016/09/08

لماذا دعا سكان موناكو مواطني موناكو

لماذا دعا سكان موناكو مواطني موناكو

موناكو - إمارة أوروبية صغيرة، ومن المعروف عن استقرارها الاقتصادي، مذهلة الجمال من كوت دازور، فضلا عن سكان اسم غريب - موناكو.

لمعرفة لماذا يسمى مواطني موناكو، يجب أن تشير إلى تاريخ.

من هم موناكو

في الواقع، ودعا مواطني موناكو ليست بعيدةجميع سكان موناكو. هذا الشعب غريب، صحيح، إذا جاز لي أن أقول ذلك، لمواطني هذا البلد. وفقا لتعداد عام 2008، في موناكو هناك حوالي 7634 شخص من قبيلة مواطني موناكو، فهو يقع في حوالي 20٪ من مجموع سكان البلاد. بقية السكان - هو الفرنسية والإيطاليين والإسبان.
اللغة مواطني موناكو خاصة جدا. هذه اللهجة ليغوريا اللغة، التي، على الرغم من أن تشبه لهجة جنوة، ولكن لا يزال جاء تحت تأثير من لهجة لطيفة اللغة الأوكيتانية، التي يتحدث بها بعض سكان موناكو.

تاريخ مواطني موناكو

ووفقا للبيانات التاريخية، بينما في أراضيحتى إمارة موناكو غير موجودة من أول من استقر من قبل الفينيقيين. حدث هذا في جميع أنحاء قبل الميلاد القرن العاشر بعد ذلك هنا يأتي اليونانيين، لممارسة عبادة دينية خاصة. كانوا يعبدون إله الخصوبة والسلطة الذكورية التي، وفقا للأسطورة، دعي مونو Okos. وانطلاقا من هذه الكلمة في تشكلت اسم المستقبلي للقبيلة.

يقع متحف المحيط الشهير في موناكو، التي تأسست الأمير ألبرت الأول. هذا هو المكان الذي بدأ كوستو رحلته العظيمة.

هناك أساطير أن مواطني موناكو مع القبائل المجاورة يعبد قوة خصوبة المرأة - العظيم الأم الإلهة. مثل هذا الخلاف في كثير من الأحيان أدت إلى اشتباكات عسكرية.

وفي وقت لاحق، والإيطاليين من ليغوريا، مختلطة معمواطني موناكو، وقدم لهم لغتهم. شكلت في نهاية المطاف مواطني موناكو الهوية الوطنية والتقاليد الخاصة. مواطني موناكو ظرف تعديل بعض الشيء تحت تأثير أقرب الجيران، ولكن بعد ذلك استقر في نهاية المطاف. العديد من موناكو أفضل أن أقول أنه في لغتهم الخاصة.

التقليد والامتيازات مواطني موناكو

يعتبر اليوم قديس من مواطني موناكو قبيلةسانت تكريس، وبالتالي مقدسة بالنسبة للسكان الإمارة البيضاء التي ترمز نقاء ونبل، والكفن المقدس. ملابس بيضاء ومعظمهم من الرجال. الأحمر - هو لون آخر مهم يدل على دماء الشهداء. ولكن الأسود يعتبر علامة على الحدس والحكمة، ويعتبر في الإمارة من الزهور الإناث.

ويعتقد أن اسم موناكو يأتي من كلمة "الراهب"، والتي الإيطالي هو واضح موناكو.

موناكو إمارة موناكو كمواطنين الأصلي، ويكونعدد من الامتيازات. على سبيل المثال، فإنها يمكن أن تختار فقط البرلمان. أيضا الضرائب موناكو تعفي. لديهم أيضا فوائد أخرى. إذا كنت لا يولد مواطني موناكو أن تصبح مستحيلة. حتى لو ممثل brakosochetatsya تلك الجنسية، في حالة الطلاق "لا جذور" شريك فورا تفقد كافة الامتيازات مواطني موناكو تلقائيا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What distinguishes the game from the talented actor mediocrity games
09/08/2016
Provence style in the interior
09/08/2016

WHY residents of Monaco called Monegasques

Why Monaco residents called Monegasques

Monaco - a tiny European principality, it is known for its economic stability, the amazing beauty of the Cote d'Azur, as well as the inhabitants of a strange name - Monegasque.

To find out why so-called citizens of Monaco, have to refer to history.

Who are the Monegasque

In fact, the Monegasques are called not farall residents of Monaco. This peculiar people, true, if I may say so, the citizens of this country. According to the 2008 census, in Monaco there are about 7634 people from the tribe of Monegasques, it is about 20% of the total population of the country. The rest of the population - it is French, Italians, Spaniards.
Language in Monegasques too special. This Ligurian dialect of the language, which, although similar to the Genoese dialect, but still came under the influence of the Nice dialect of Occitan language, which is spoken by some residents of Monaco.

History Monegasques

According to historical data, while in the territory ofeven nonexistent Principality of Monaco first settled by the Phoenicians. This happened around the X century BC Then here come the Greeks, to practice a special religious cult. They worshiped the god of fertility and male power, which, according to legend, was called Mono Okos. It is from this word in the future name of the tribe was formed.

famous Ocean Museum is located in Monaco, Prince Albert founded the first. This is where Cousteau began his great expedition.

There are legends that Monegasques with neighboring tribes worshiped the power of female fertility - the great mother-goddess. Such disagreement often led to military clashes.

Later, the Italians from Liguria, mixed withMonegasques, gave them their language. Eventually formed national identity Monegasques, their special traditions. Adverb Monegasques somewhat modified under the influence of the nearest neighbors, but then finally settled. Many Monegasque prefer to say it in their own language.

Tradition and privileges Monegasques

Today is considered the patron saint of the tribe MonegasquesSaint Devote, and therefore sacred to the inhabitants of the Principality is white, symbolizing purity and nobility, as the holy shroud. White clothes are mostly men. Red - is another important color signifying the blood of martyrs. But black is considered a sign of intuition and wisdom, it is considered in the Principality of female flowers.

It is believed that the name Monaco comes from the word "monk", which in Italian is pronounced monaco.

Monaco Monegasque as native citizens, havea number of privileges. For example, they can choose only the parliament. Also Monegasque tax exempt. They also have other benefits. If you were not born Monegasques that they become impossible. Even if brakosochetatsya representative of that nationality, in case of divorce "no root" partner immediately automatically lose all privileges Monegasques.

Comments are closed.