منزل / دواء / مرض الغدد الليمفاوية / لماذا الملتهبة

لماذا الغدد الليمفاوية الملتهبة

/
104 المشاهدات

لماذا الغدد الليمفاوية الملتهبة</A>

الغدد الليمفاوية تلعب دورا كبيرا في حمايةالجسم. في جوهرها، فهي فخ المناعة لقتل مسببات الأمراض مع خلايا الدم البيضاء - الخلايا.

لكن في بعض الأحيان هذه الكائنات كثيرا أن الخلايا لا يمكن التعامل معها.

ونتيجة لالتهاب الغدد الليمفاوية، وزيادة في حجم وتصبح مؤلمة عند اللمس.

لماذا الغدد الليمفاوية الملتهبة

وكقاعدة عامة، العقدة الليمفاوية الملتهبة(أو مواقع متعددة)، وهو الأقرب إلى مصدر العدوى. على سبيل المثال، الغدد الليمفاوية العنقية وغالبا ما ملتهبة الأمراض المعدية التي تصيب الجهاز التنفسي العلوي، وأمراض الأسنان أو تجويف الفم، على سبيل المثال، التهاب الفم. يمكن الغدد الليمفاوية القذالي تصبح ملتهبة في الإصابات من فروة الرأس، prootic - في التهاب الملتحمة المعدية. العقد الليمفاوية في منطقة الفخذ عند الساقين وغالبا ما تكون الإصابات الملتهبة، وكذلك في حالة الأمراض، والأمراض المنقولة جنسيا.
أهم أعراض التهاب الغدد الليمفاوية - منزيادة في حجم والحنان. في كثير من الأحيان هناك أيضا ضعف عام، والحمى. إذا كان الألم في الغدد الليمفاوية يصبح مكثف جدا، والجلد في هذه الأماكن باللون الأحمر، ثم بدأت المتقيحة. في حال رافق هذه الأعراض بارتفاع حاد في درجة الحرارة، قشعريرة، والشعور بأضرار بالغة، فمن المرجح أن تطوير العقد الليمفاوية القيحي. كنت بحاجة لرؤية طبيب وبدء العلاج فورا. عادة، فإنه ينطوي على اتخاذ المسكنات والأدوية المضادة للالتهابات، والمضادات الحيوية. كوسيلة إضافية يمكن أن يوصي ضغط الباردة إلى الموقع منطقة ملتهبة. في بعض الحالات لا بد من اللجوء إلى الجراحة: فتح العقدة الليمفاوية وإزالة القيح المتراكم.

ماذا لو الغدد الليمفاوية الملتهبة

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن في كثير من الأحيان زيادة في حجمالعقدة الليمفاوية أو أكثر من العقد، وليس من أعراض التهاب أو أي عملية المرض في الجسم. إذا كانت هذه الزيادة ليست الألم، والحمى، وبعد ذلك يمكننا الحديث فقط عن موقع العمل أكثر نشاطا. بعد مرور بعض الوقت، ينبغي أن يكون حجم عودتها إلى وضعها الطبيعي. إذا كان هذا لا يحدث، أو لا يزال حجم العقدة في الزيادة، يجب طلب المشورة الطبية.
إذا العقدة الليمفاوية التهاب السبب يكمن فينزلات البرد والقنفذ يمكن أن تساعدك. يجب أن تضعف 10 قطرات من صبغة في 100 غرام من الماء المغلي. اتخاذ الوسائل اللازمة 3 مرات في اليوم. عندما يمكن أن تؤخذ التهاب الغدد الليمفاوية في الفخذ مسحوق الكندي غولدنسال بالماء. ولكن على أي حال فإنه من الضروري استشارة طبيب متخصص، لأن الغدد الليمفاوية يمكن مؤشرا على مرض خطير في الجسم.

لماذا الغدد الليمفاوية الملتهبة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة hezkeufn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to become a self-confident: tips and taboos
09/17/2016
WHAT regulated activity
09/17/2016

WHY inflamed lymph nodes

Why inflamed lymph nodes

Lymph nodes play a huge role in protectingorganism. In essence, they are immune traps designed to kill pathogens by means of white blood cells - lymphocytes.

But sometimes these microorganisms so much that the cells can not cope with them.

As a result, inflamed lymph nodes, increasing in size and becoming painful to the touch.

Why inflamed lymph nodes

As a rule, the inflamed lymph node(Or multiple sites), which is closest to the source of infection. For example, the cervical lymph nodes are often inflamed in infectious diseases of the upper respiratory tract, diseases of the teeth or the oral cavity, such as stomatitis. Occipital lymph nodes can become inflamed in traumatic injuries of the scalp, prootic - in infective conjunctivitis. Lymph nodes in the groin are often inflamed when leg injuries, as well as in the case of diseases, sexually transmitted diseases.
The main symptom is inflammation of lymph nodes - theiran increase in size and tenderness. Often there is also the general weakness, fever. If the pain in the lymph nodes becomes very intense, and the skin in these places is red, then it started festering. In the event that such symptoms are accompanied by a sharp rise in temperature, chills, feeling of weakness strong, chances of a purulent lymphadenitis. It is necessary to see a doctor and begin treatment immediately. Typically, it involves taking analgesics and anti-inflammatory agents and antibiotics. As an additional means can recommend a cold compress on the area inflamed site. In some cases it is necessary to resort to surgery: open the lymph node and remove accumulated pus.

What if the inflamed lymph nodes

Note that increasing the size oftenlymph node or several nodes, is not a symptom of inflammation or any disease-causing processes in the body. If this increase is not pain, fever, then we can talk only about a more active work site. After a while its size should be back to normal. If this does not happen, or node sizes continue to increase, should seek medical advice.
If lymph node inflammation of the reason lies in thecolds, Echinacea can help you. 10 drops of tincture should be diluted in 100 g of boiling water. Means necessary to take 3 times a day. When inflammation of the lymph nodes in the groin area can take goldenseal powder Canadian with water. But in any case it is necessary to consult a specialist, because the lymph nodes can signal serious disease in our body.

Comments are closed.