تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تطوير التسامح مع الغموض
2016/09/16
كيفية رسم الدراجة
2016/09/16

لماذا في الفتيات الروسية شعبية ألمانيا

لماذا في الفتيات الروسية شعبية ألمانيا

الزواج الدولي اليوم ليست نادرة للغاية.

في أغلب الأحيان، في الخارج ترك الفتيات والنساء الروسيات. الأكثر شعبية تركيا وأمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا الغربية.

في السنوات الأخيرة، اهتماما كبيرا لجمال الروسية تعطي الشباب وعدم ذكر ذلك من ألمانيا.

ألمانيا الحديث: أحب خصوصا عقلية

المرأة الألمانية الحديثة ينكر بنشاطعادة "ثلاثة K"، سادت في البيوت الألمانية منذ بضعة عقود. إن الأمر يبدو بسيطا: "كيندر، K تشي، Kirche"، التي ترجمت وسائل "الأطفال، ومطبخ، والكنيسة". اليوم، أم شابة، وهو ألماني في أقرب وقت ممكن في محاولة للذهاب إلى العمل، وتقسيم المسؤوليات الأسرية والمنزلية على قدم المساواة مع زوجها.
ولكن النضال من أجل المساواة الألمانية قد حان قليلةبعيدا. عدد متزايد من الشابات ترفض الزواج. هم ليس فقط لا تريد الزواج، ولكن أيضا تؤخر بعناية وقت الولادة. بعض أعلن صراحة رغبتهم في العيش حياة لنفسك.

وكانت العديد من الألمان "أصدقاء" مع نصفين معالمدرسة. هذه العلاقات هي قوية جدا وغالبا ما تتحول إلى أسرة حقيقية. أولئك الذين لا يمكن إنشاء مثل هذا الزوج، فمن الضروري أن يتمتع سندات قصيرة الأجل.

الرجال الألمان هذا النهج في الحياة ليس جدامثل. الكثير منها يفتقر إلى متع بسيطة من عائلة والحرارة المرأة. بين مواطنيه للعثور على زوجة موثوقة والأم، والقدرة على جعل المنزل دافئة ومريحة، ويصبح أكثر صعوبة في كل عام.
معظم الألمان في محاولة لتجنبنساء الوصوليين. الرجل في بلد يريد أن يكون أعلى قليلا من سيدته في خطة مالية (و، في كثير من الأحيان، والاجتماعية). في ألمانيا، بين الجنس أقوى يكاد يكون من المستحيل لتلبية قواد أو soderzhantsa.
الزيادة في عدد المستقلة، الحرية-المحبةأجبرت النساء على الرجال الألمان أن تولي اهتماما للفتيات من بلدان أخرى. اليوم في ألمانيا والتحالفات متكررة جدا بين الألمانية والفتيات من الدول الآسيوية أو الأفريقية. ومع ذلك، تظل ميزة مع الجمال من أوروبا الشرقية.

امرأة روسية للزوج الألماني

فتيات روسيات كبيرة في ألمانياشعبية. وهم يدفعون الاهتمام ليس فقط للمواطنين السابق أو أبنائهم. الأريوسيين جذري الحديثة غالبا ما يرغبون في التعرف على العلاقات الروسية وإنشاء أسرة. ومع ذلك، تجدر الإشارة إلى: شعبية من النساء الروسيات وجابت بعض الخرافات.
الألمان ما زالوا يعتقدون أن المرأة الروسيةفهو يجمع بين الأكثر ملاءمة للعائلة جودة: التواضع، والرغبة في الأمومة، والقدرة على الحفاظ على ترتيب البيت والاستعداد لذيذ. السلافية أيضا الجنس عادلة والجمال المختلفة، وسحر، وقادرة على "الابتعاد عن الاضواء" ونحن على استعداد لتولي أي وظيفة.

بعض الرجال يعتقدون: وفتاة روسية يكون ممتنا لهم لإزالة من البلاد وتوفير المأوى. في كثير من الأحيان سلاف لتصبح مثل هؤلاء الرجال كما عمال النظافة والمربيات، ولكن ليس محبوبا من قبل النساء.

رجل ألماني من يؤمن بهذه الطريقة،وهو يسعى للعثور على زوجة الروسية. ولكن لتحقيق هذا الهدف قد لا ترقى إلى مستوى التوقعات. الفتيات الحديثة من روسيا قادرة على تقدير أنفسهم، ونادرا ما تطمح إلى أن تصبح ربة منزل في ألمانيا. مثل الألمان والروسية تريد تحقيق ذاتها خارج المنزل، فمن المستحسن - في بلد مع مستويات المعيشة المرتفعة. لهذه الأغراض الكمال ألمانيا.
إذا كنت ترغب في إرضاء الأمير الأجانبوينبغي أن نتذكر القول المأثور القديم. ويتم الحصول على متناغمة العلاقات (وليس فقط) الأسرة الدولية بطريقتين: إما على حساب الصحيح، حيث كل وأيا من الزوجين ليس في الأوهام بالنسبة إلى آخر، أو إلى المشاعر الصادقة كبيرة التفاوض مسبقا. سوف خداع النفس والسهو مختلفة من أي طرف لن يحقق المطلوب.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to develop a tolerance for uncertainty
09/16/2016
How to paint a bike
09/16/2016

Why in the popular Russian girls Germany

Why in the popular Russian girls Germany

International marriage today is not particularly rare.

Most often, abroad leave Russian girls and women. The most popular Turkey, North America and Western Europe.

In recent years, great attention to Russian beauties give young and not so male from Germany.

Modern Germany: especially love mentality

Modern German women actively denyTypically the "three K", reigned in the German houses of a few decades ago. It sounds simple: "? Kinder, K che, Kirche", which translated means "children, kitchen, church". Today, a young mother, a German as soon as possible trying to go to work, dividing the family and household responsibilities equally with her husband.
But the German struggle for equality has come a fewlong away. An increasing number of young women refuse marriage. They not only do not want to marry, but also carefully retard the time of birth. Some openly declare their desire to live life for yourself.

Many Germans were "friends" with their halves withschool. These relations are very strong and often turn into a real family. Those who could not create such a pair, it is necessary to enjoy the short-term bonds.

German men this approach to life is not verylike. Many lack the simple pleasures of family and women's heat. Among his compatriots to find a reliable wife and mother, the ability to make the house warm and comfortable, becomes more difficult every year.
Most Germans trying to avoidWomen-careerists. The man in the country wants to be somewhat higher than his lady in the financial (and, often, and social) plan. In Germany, among the stronger sex is almost impossible to meet gigolo or soderzhantsa.
The increase in the number of independent, freedom-lovingwomen forced the German men to pay attention to girls from other countries. Today in Germany are very frequent alliances between German and girls from Asian or African countries. However, the advantage remains with the beauties from Eastern Europe.

Russian woman for the German husband

Russian girls are big in Germanypopularity. And they are paying attention not only to former compatriots or their children. Modern radical Arians often wish to get acquainted with Russian relations and to create a family. However, it should be noted: the popularity of Russian women fanned some myths.
The Germans still believe that Russian womenIt combines the most suitable for quality family: humility, desire for motherhood, the ability to keep the house in order and prepare delicious. Slavic Also the fair sex are different beauty and charm, able to "keep a low profile" and are ready to take on any job.

Some men believe: Russian girl will be grateful to them for removal from the country and the provision of shelter. Very often Slav to become such men as cleaners and nannies, but not loved by women.

German man who believes in this way,It seeks to find a Russian wife. But to achieve the goal may not live up to expectations. Modern girls from Russia are able to appreciate themselves and rarely aspire to become a housewife in Germany. Like the Germans, Russian want to realize themselves outside the home, it is desirable - in a country with high living standards. For these purposes the perfect Germany.
If you wish to please a foreign princeOne should remember the old adage. Harmonious international (and not only) family relationships are obtained in two ways: either on the right calculation, where all pre-negotiated and none of the spouses is not in illusions with respect to another, or to a large sincere feelings. Self-deception and various omissions of any party will not bring desired.

Comments are closed.