منزل / دواء / الأدوية / لماذا السيارات الإسعافات الأولية الأدوية القابلة للتلف

لماذا في الأدوية القابلة للتلف السيارات الإسعافات الأولية

/
80 المشاهدات

لماذا في الأدوية القابلة للتلف السيارات الإسعافات الأولية</A>

عدة السيارة، جنبا إلى جنب مع طفاية حريق هو موضوع هام، والذي بالضرورة يجب أن تبقى في السيارة.

الإسعافات الأولية هي وسيلة هامة من الحماية والمساعدة في الأوقات التي تهم كل ثانية.


على الرغم من أن عدة ليست مماثلة لتوفير الطبيةالمساعدة من الموظفين المؤهلين، ولكن، قبل وصول سيارة الإسعاف سيكون لها أكبر قدر من التأثير المفيد للضحية. ولذا فمن الضروري مراقبة باستمرار وجود جميع المواد الإجبارية في ذلك والصلاحية للأدوية.

تكوين مجموعات السيارات الإسعافات الأولية

تكوين مجموعات تشمل الضمادات واللصقات، مقص،قفازات وجهاز التنفس الصناعي. من 1 يوليو 2010 جميع الأدوية استبعادها من القائمة. اختياريا، يمكن استكمال تكوين بالأدوية اللازمة، لكنه لا يفعل ذلك ليس بالضرورة بسبب ظروف التخزين في السيارة هي أبعد ما تكون عن المثالية، وذلك أساسا بسبب التغييرات المستمرة في درجات الحرارة.

إذا كنت لا تستخدم عدة السيارة المتاحة لتخزين المخدرات هو ضروري لمراقبة بعناية فائقة حالتهم.

توصيات عامة لتخزين الأدوية

مرة واحدة في السنة، والتحقق من محتويات الإسعافات الأولية والتغييرالمخدرات، انتهت صلاحية مدة صلاحية منها. كل الأدوية حزمة أشار مدة الصلاحية، وينبغي أيضا أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن يغير غير مضغوط مدة الصلاحية المخدرات بشكل كبير. التلوين ومنتجات معطر (اليود، الأخضر المضاد للجراثيم، برمنجنات البوتاسيوم) أمر مرغوب فيه لتخزين منفصل عن المخدرات الأخرى. ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة (وهذا ينطبق على أولئك الذين يحافظون على الإسعافات الأولية في السيارة مرة أخرى تحت الزجاج) يختفي اليود، يتم تخزين جميع الأدوية معها تبدأ رائحة والأصفر.

ومن المهم أن نلاحظ ظروف تخزين الأدوية.

إذا كنت لا ترغب في قراءة تعليمات الاستخدامالدواء، نلقي نظرة على الأقل في نهاية التعليمات، هناك دائما ظروف التخزين المحددة. التخزين غير السليم للأدوية، كحد أدنى، مما أدى إلى فقدان خصائص المخدرات، فضلا عن الحد الأقصى - نتيجة للتفاعلات الكيميائية في المخدرات تتراكم المواد السامة.
أوصى معظم الأدوية ليتم تخزينها فيدرجة حرارة من 15 إلى 25C. مكان التخزين المثالي - منطقة مغلقة مظلمة، بعيدا عن مصادر الحرارة، بما في ذلك من الزجاج، الذي يسخن بواسطة الشمس. إذا كانت ظروف التخزين المحددة المخدرات "يحفظ في مكان بارد وجاف"، وهو ما يعني أن الدواء يجب أن يتم تخزينها في الثلاجة. وبالتالي، فإن الإسعافات أول سيارة مثل هذه الأدوية هي الأفضل عدم إضافة.
مع مراعاة التوصيات الواردة أعلاه،فإن السائق يشعر دائما القيادة الآمنة والمريحة، كما انه يمكن دائما الاعتماد على السيارة الإسعافات الأولية الخاصة بك. وعلى الطرق ستكون أكثر أمانا.

لماذا في الأدوية القابلة للتلف السيارات الإسعافات الأولية آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة rodluakn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Whence did the expression "goof"
09/02/2016
How to make the foundation for the porch
09/02/2016

Why in the automotive kit perishable medicines

Why in the automotive kit perishable medicines

Car kit, along with a fire extinguisher is an important subject, which necessarily must remain in the car.

Kit is an important means of protection and assistance in times when every second counts.


Although the kit is not comparable to the provision of medicalassistance of qualified personnel, however, before the arrival of the ambulances will help provide maximum beneficial effect to the victim. It is therefore necessary to constantly monitor the presence of all compulsory subjects in it and for the shelf life of drugs.

Composition car kits

The composition of the kits include bandages, plasters, scissors,gloves and a respirator. From 1 July 2010, all the drugs excluded from the list. If desired, the composition can be supplemented with necessary medicines, but to do it not necessarily because the storage conditions in the vehicle are far from ideal, primarily because of the constant changes in temperature.

If you're still using the car first aid kit for the storage of drugs is necessary to very carefully monitor their condition.

General recommendations for the storage of medicines

Once a year, check the contents of the first aid kit and changepreparations, the shelf life of which has expired. Each package medications indicated shelf life, should also be considered that the extracted drug shelf life changes dramatically. Coloring and scented products (iodine, brilliant green, potassium permanganate) is desirable to be stored separately from other medicines. When exposed to high temperatures (this applies to those who keep the first aid kit in the car back under glass) iodine disappears, all medications are stored with it start to smell and yellow.

It is important to observe the conditions of storage of medicines.

If you do not like to read the instructions for usemedication, take a look at least at the end of the manual, there is always a specified storage conditions. Improper storage of medicines at least results in a loss of properties of the drug, and a maximum of - as a result of chemical reactions in the drug accumulate toxic substances.
Most of the medicines recommended to be stored ata temperature of 15 to 25C. Ideal storage - Closed dark place, away from heat sources, including those from the glass, which is heated by the sun. If the storage conditions specified drug "Store in a dry and cool place", it means that the medicine should be stored in the refrigerator. Consequently, the car first aid kit such drugs is better not to add.
Subject to the above recommendations,the driver will always feel confident and calm behind the wheel, because he can always rely on your car first aid kit. And on the roads will be safer.

Comments are closed.