تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لا تؤخذ في نتائج حساب استخدام للقبول في جامعة ولاية ميشيغان
2016/08/27
الروبوتات اعوج تحل محل الجراحين
2016/08/27

لماذا في وضع السن المؤلم الزرنيخ

لماذا في وضع السن المؤلم الزرنيخ

تطبيق الزرنيخ في طب الأسنان بدأت مع بداية القرن ال19 لعلاج الألم.

مع مرور الوقت، وخصائص الزرنيخ ومبدأ التشغيللقد درست جيدا، مما يجعل تم إنشاء حشو مؤقت مع الزرنيخ منخفض، مما سمح لتنفيذ علاج الأسنان والحفاظ عليها لاحقا.

الزرنيخ في طب الأسنان

في طب الأسنان، ويستخدم الزرنيخ لقتل عصب الأسنان، والذي يسبب الألم أثناء تسوس الأسنان، التهاب لب السن وغيرها من أمراض الأسنان. لا يستخدم الزرنيخ في شكل نقي ولكن في شكل عجينة الأرسينوز. تكوين عجينة تشمل: العمل أنهيدريد الزرنيخ nekrotiruyuschego والمطهرات obezorazhivaniya اللب (الكافور، الثيمول أو بالكاربول) ومسكنات الألم (ledokain، البروكين أو dicain).
خارجيا، المعكرونة حجم الكرةرأس الدبوس. وتقع المنطقة في قناة مسح في اللب. ثم يغطى بقطعة مبللة بالماء والكافور أو الفينول، وإصلاح حشو مؤقت. الزرنيخ وقت العمل الأعصاب يدوم 2-7 أيام، اعتمادا على كمية الوارد في عجينة. إزالة الحشوات المؤقتة الوقت يعين الطبيب. الزرنيخ ضروري لإزالة من الأسنان في الوقت المناسب، يمكن أن تحدث مضاعفات غير ذلك. بعد إزالة حشو مؤقت، وفرضه ملء دائم.

سواء الزرنيخ الضارة؟

لا ينبغي الزرنيخ الحد الأدنىتضر الجسم. ومع ذلك، فإن استخدام الزرنيخ الإصابة الشخصية أثناء علاج الأسنان غير قابل للنقاش. أولا، لم يدرس تأثير السموم على الأطفال الصغار أو الجنين للمرأة الحامل. إذا تم ابتلاع معجون الأسنان الزرنيخ عن طريق الخطأ، وأثر من الصعب التنبؤ بها. ثانيا، لوحظ أن تأثير ضار الزرنيخ في عاج الأسنان، مما تسبب في تدميرها تدريجيا. ومع ذلك، هناك حالات حيث هناك ما يبرر استخدام الزرنيخ، على سبيل المثال، عدم تحمل الألم الدواء الفردية.
لتجنب المضاعفات الناجمة عن استخدامحشوة مؤقتة، فمن الضروري أن نتذكر أن لا ينبغي أن يسمح في أي حال معجون التعرض المفرط زرنيخوز في تجاويف الأسنان. ومن محفوف اسوداد الاسنان، التهاب اللب أو تدمير الأنسجة اللثوية من الأنسجة الصلبة الأسنان، وحتى تسمم العامة للجسم. لذلك، إذا كان على انتهاء مدة لا يمكن أن يكون هناك طبيب، تحتاج إلى إزالة مؤقتة ملء نفسك أو استشارة الطبيب. ثم لا تأخير زيارة إلى طبيب الأسنان، حيث أن الأنسجة الميتة من العصب، والتي يتم إزالتها عند تثبيت ختم دائم، ويمكن أيضا أن يسبب مشاكل خطيرة.
بعد تثبيت معجون الأرسينوز على ألم الأسنانكان يمر من عمل دواء مسكن للألم، الذي يحتوي عليه. ثم، لبنات السموم العصبية وتبدأ في تدمير. عندما يضعف تأثير المواد المخدرة، ويمكن أن يكون السن قليلا "أنين" خلال اليوم الأول - وهو ما يعني أن أعمال الزرنيخ. ومع ذلك، إذا كان يزيد الألم وتصبح لا تطاق، التماس العناية الطبية على الفور.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Do TAKEN INTO ACCOUNT USE results for admission to MSU
08/27/2016
Serpentine Robots are replacing surgeons
08/27/2016

WHY in the aching tooth put arsenic

Why in the aching tooth put arsenic

Apply arsenic in dentistry started with the beginning of the 19th century for the treatment of pain.

Over time, the properties of arsenic and operating principleWe have been well studied, making a temporary filling with low arsenic content was created, which allowed to carry out dental treatment and their subsequent preservation.

Arsenic in dentistry

In dentistry, arsenic is used forkilling dental nerve, which causes pain during caries, pulpitis and other dental diseases. Arsenic is not used in pure form but in the form of arsenous paste. The composition of the paste include: arsenic anhydride nekrotiruyuschego action, antiseptics obezorazhivaniya pulp (camphor, thymol or carbol) and pain relievers (ledokain, procaine or dicain).
Externally, the pasta is the size of a ballpinhead. It lay in the cleared channel in the pulp. Then cover with a swab moistened with camphor or phenol, and fix the temporary filling. arsenic nerve action time lasts from 2 to 7 days, depending on its amount contained in the paste. removal of temporary fillings Time appoints doctor. Arsenic is necessary to remove from the tooth in due time, complications can occur otherwise. After removing the temporary filling, superimposed permanent filling.

whether arsenic Harmful?

Minimum arsenic content should notharm the body. However, the use of personal injury arsenic during dental treatment is debatable. Firstly, the impact of toxins on small children or the fetus of pregnant women has not been studied. If arsenic toothpaste is accidentally swallowed, the impact is hard to predict. Secondly, it is noted that arsenic detrimental effect on dentin of teeth, causing their gradual destruction. However, there are situations where the use of arsenic is justified, for example, an individual pain medication intolerance.
To avoid complications from the use oftemporary filling, it is necessary to remember that in any case should not be allowed overexposure arsenous paste in tooth cavities. It is fraught with blackening dentin, pulp inflammation or periodontal tissue destruction of dental hard tissues and even the general poisoning of the body. Therefore, if on the expiry of the term there could not be a doctor, you need to remove the temporary filling yourself or consult a doctor. Then do not delay the visit to the dentist, as the dead tissue of the nerve, which are removed when you install a permanent seal, can also cause serious problems.
After installing arsenous paste on tooth painIt passes from the action of pain medication, which it contains. Then, the toxin blocks the nerve and begins to destroy. When the effect of anesthetic agents is weakened, the tooth can be a little "whine" during the first day - which means that arsenic acts. However, if the pain increases and becomes unbearable, seek medical attention immediately.

Comments are closed.