منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / لماذا شبكة الاتصالات العالمية والمتشعب

لماذا شبكة الاتصالات العالمية والمتشعب

/
138 المشاهدات

لماذا شبكة الاتصالات العالمية والمتشعب</A>

إدخال عنوان معين في شريط البحث في المتصفح الخاص بك، لا أحد تقريبا يفكر قيمة شبكة الاتصالات العالمية والمتشعب الاختصارات غريبة.

وهي تعتبر سمة أساسية من نفس عنوان الموقع، وكذلك مؤشرا على منطقة الانفجار، ولكن في العالم الحديث، وهذه الاختصارات هي على الأرجح الرجعية.

مخترع WWW وHTTP هو العالم البريطاني تيم بيرنرز لي، اقترح استخدام الإنترنت لتسهيل التعامل مع وثائق في منظمة حيث كان يعمل.

لفهم معنى شبكة الاتصالات العالمية والمتشعب في العنوانالموقع، وأن نفهم لماذا تكون هناك حاجة إليها، فمن الضروري أن ننظر في تاريخ الشبكة العنكبوتية. اخترع شبكة الإنترنت في عام 1989 كوسيلة لتخزين البيانات ونقلها في شكل النص التشعبي. تحت النص التشعبي هنا يعني وسيلة لتنظيم المعلومات من خلال بناء العلاقات والروابط. وبصفة عامة، هو النص التشعبي أي نص يتضمن وصلات لنصوص أخرى، على سبيل المثال، موسوعة. ويوفر الموقع أيضا مجموعة من الوثائق النص التشعبي.

ما هو WWW؟

كما أصبح تيم بيرنرز لي صاحب أول موقع في العالم التي جمعت التوجيه على خلق الخوادم والمتصفحات تستخدم.

التكنولوجيا في وقت مبكر 90 المنشأ من القرن الماضيوضعت فقط، وبالتالي فإن الحاجة إلى استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من ملقمات مختلفة. على سبيل المثال، كان هناك ملقم منفصل لنقل الملفات (FTP)، لإرسال البريد الإلكتروني (البريد) والحصول على وثائق النص التشعبي (الشبكة العالمية). تخفيض WWW المستمدة من الشبكة العالمية، والتي تترجم إلى الشبكة العالمية. وكثيرا ما يخلط مع الشبكة العالمية، وشبكة الإنترنت، في حين أن شبكة الإنترنت - انها مجرد مجموعة من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المتصلة بالشبكة العامة وWWW - هي واحدة من وسائل الاتصال. وبما أنه من الشبكة العالمية هو السبيل الأكثر شعبية من استخدام الإنترنت، البادئة www في عنوان الموقع هو في كثير من الأحيان حذف، منذ يفترض الافتراضي أن المستخدم يرغب في النص التشعبي.

بروتوكول النص التشعبي

أما بالنسبة HTTP، ثم هذا الاختصار أيضاشكلت عن طريق الحد من مفهوم بروتوكول نقل النص التشعبي، أي "بروتوكول نقل النص التشعبي". هناك وجهة نظر على مستوى معين من الترميز ومعالجة البيانات، مما يسمح للمستخدمين لتصفح شبكة الإنترنت في شكل وثائق النص التشعبي. يعمل بروتوكول http كما يلي: يولد العميل طلب وعنوان الملقم الذي يعالج الطلب ويرسل العميل نتيجة. مع مرور الوقت، بدأ HTTP ليتم تطبيقها ليس فقط على النص التشعبي، ولكن أيضا لأنواع أخرى من البيانات، لذلك المتصفحات الحديثة تلقائيا استخدام اسمه، ما لم ينص تحديدا على خلاف ذلك، على سبيل المثال، بروتوكول نقل الملفات نقل الملفات بروتوكول.

لماذا شبكة الاتصالات العالمية والمتشعب آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة zaaloysc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / WHY www and http

WHY www and http

/
187 Views

Why www and http</a>

Entering an address in the browser's search bar, almost no one thinks about the meaning of the strange abbreviations www and http.

They are considered as an integral attribute of the site address, as well as the indication of the domain zone, but in the modern world these abbreviations are more of an atavism.

The inventor of WWW and HTTP is British scientist Tim Berners-Lee, who offered to use the Internet to facilitate work with documents in the organization where he worked.

To understand what www and http mean in the addressSite, and also to understand, what for they are necessary, it is necessary to glance in history of a world network. The Internet was invented in 1989 as a means of storing and transmitting data in hypertext format. Hypertext refers to the way information is organized by building links and links. In general, hypertext is any text that includes links to other texts, for example, an encyclopedia. The Internet site is also a set of hypertext documents.

What is WWW?

Tim Berners-Lee also became the author of the world's first site, which was collected guidelines for the creation of servers and the use of browsers.

Technology in the early 90-ies of the last centuryOnly evolved, so for different needs, different servers were used. For example, there were separate servers for transferring files (ftp), for sending e-mail (mail) and for accessing hypertext documents (www). The reduction of the WWW is formed from the World Wide Web, which translates to the World Wide Web. Very often, the World Wide Web is confused with the Internet, although in reality the Internet is just a set of computers connected to a common network, and the WWW is one of the means of data transmission. Since the World Wide Web is the most popular way of using the Internet, the www prefix in the site address is often omitted, because by default it is implied that the user is interested in hypertext.

Hypertext protocol

As for HTTP, this abbreviation tooIs formed by reducing the concept of HyperText Transfer Protocol, that is, the "hypertext transfer protocol". There is a certain standard for encoding and processing data, allowing users to view web pages in the form of hypertext documents. The http protocol works as follows: the client forms a request and sends it to the server that processes this request and sends the result to the client. Over time, http was used not only for hypertext, but for other types of data, so modern browsers automatically use it, unless otherwise specified, for example, the ftp file transfer protocol.

WHY www and http Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Zaaloysc
It is main inner container footer text