تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية اختيار الطلاء لطلاء المنزل
2016/09/04
ما هي البرامج التي يمكن أن تجعل العرض
2016/09/04

لماذا الكركديه (ارتفع الصين) لا يمكن أن تبقى في المنزل

لماذا الكركديه (ارتفع الصين) لا يمكن أن تبقى في المنزل

وارتفع الصينية - المزهرة الجميلة في الأماكن المغلقةالنبات الذي هو تقريبا عام يسر جولة مع الزهور مشرق كبيرة. ومن متواضع، لا تشكل خطرا على الصحة، وزينت جيدا مع شقة - ومع ذلك، يعتقد على نطاق واسع أن الكركديه لا يمكن أن تبقي على منزل: أن يقال، ومصنع غدرا والشر الذي يحب الطاقة السلبية.

وعلامات أخرى تقول أن ردة الصيني هو جيد لجذب الحب إلى المنزل.

علامات المرتبطة الصينية ارتفعت

أسطورة أن ردة الصيني لا يمكن عقدالمنزل، هو أمر شائع جدا. كان متصلا في المقام الأول مع وجود علامات والمعتقدات، وليس أي وقائع محددة. يسميها البعض هذا النبات الدموي: وتقول ان هذه الاعمال تؤججها الطاقة السلبية، ويجعل الذين يعيشون في بيت المشاعر غير السارة. وهي تفسر ذلك بالقول أن الكركديه تنمو بشكل جيد في أروقة المستشفيات والعيادات، حيث الكثير من الناس يعانون.

في الواقع، في المستشفيات الصينية ارتفعت متأقلمة جيدا على الأرجح لأنه في قاعات واسعة للنوافذ كبيرة توفر الكثير من الضوء، والكركديه - مصنع photophilous جدا.

وهناك أيضا الاعتقاد بأن الكركديه يبدأ جميلزهر عندما هاجس الموت لشخص ما. هذه الأسطورة تدحض بسيطة: كثير من عشاق ل houseplant ارتفعت الصينية تزهر لعدة سنوات، وليس لأحد في ذلك الوقت يموت. مع الرعاية المناسبة تظهر الأزهار على النبات على مدار السنة.

الناس حساسة ودعا المصدر الكركديه من الخوف والكرب، ولكن على الأرجح مشاعرهم المتعلقة عززت الرأي القائل بأن ردة الصيني هو خطير.

هناك دلائل متضاربة. وهكذا، فإنه يعتبر أن الكركديه يمكن أن يجلب إلى بيت الحب: غالبا ما ينصح النساء غير المتزوجات أن ينمو هذا النبات. الصين روز هي المسؤولة عن العاطفة والعلاقة العاطفية، ويمكن العودة مشاعر قديمة من الأزواج الذين عاشوا معا لسنوات عديدة.
إلى الاعتقاد أو عدم الاعتقاد هذه العلامات - والخيارالإنسان. ولكن هناك دراسات تثبت أن علامات تعمل فقط لأن الناس يعتقدون فيهم: الكركديه المتزايد المنزل والخوف من شره، يمكنك مراقبة مستمرة من البؤس والكرب اللوم كل مصنع.

تزايد الكركديه البيت

ومن حيث علم النبات والزهورتنمو الكركديه في المنزل - انه لمن دواعي سروري. هذا هو النبات المتساهلة جدا أن تنمو جيدا في الضوء، ولا تتطلب سقي متكررة. وإذا كان كل يوم ورشها وقطع دوريا، وشجرة تنمو جميل مثير للدهشة. والميزة الرئيسية لالصينية ارتفعت - ازهاره الجميلة بشكل لا يصدق. الاحتفاظ بها لفترة طويلة - حوالي يومين، ولكن براعم جديدة مع الرعاية المناسبة تظهر باستمرار.
الكركديه ولها عدد قليل من العيوب: مصنع يمكن أن تنمو كبيرة جدا، لذلك عليك أن تجد مكانا لاستضافة الدورة. انها نباتات الأصص مكلفة جدا: حتى قطع صغيرة يمكن أن يكلف بضع مئات روبل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، غالبا ما يتعرض له ردة الصيني للآفات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to choose paint for painting the house
09/04/2016
What are the programs that can make a presentation
09/04/2016

WHY Hibiscus (China rose) can not be kept at home

Why Hibiscus (China rose) can not be kept at home

Chinese rose - beautiful flowering indoora plant that is almost year round pleased with large bright flowers. It is unpretentious, not harmful to health, well-decorated with an apartment - however, widely believed that hibiscus can not keep the house: that, allegedly, the insidious and evil plant that loves the negative energy.

And other signs say that the Chinese rose is good for attracting love into the house.

Signs associated with the Chinese rose

The myth that the Chinese rose can not be heldhome, is very common. It is connected first of all with signs and beliefs, rather than any specific facts. Some call this plant the bloody: say it is fueled by negative energy and makes living in the house of unpleasant emotions. They explain this by saying that hibiscus grow well in the corridors of hospitals and clinics, where a lot of people suffering.

In fact, in Chinese hospitals rose well acclimatized likely because in the spacious halls of the large windows offer plenty of light and hibiscus - very photophilous plant.

There is also a belief that hibiscus begins beautifullyblossom when a premonition of someone's death. This myth refute simple: many houseplant lovers Chinese rose blooms for several years, and no one in that time dies. With proper care the flowers appear on the plant all year round.

Sensitive people called hibiscus source of fear and anguish, but most likely their feelings related to the reinforced the view that the Chinese rose is dangerous.

There are conflicting signs. Thus, it is considered that the hibiscus can bring into the house of love: single women are often advised to grow this plant. China Rose is responsible for the passion and passionate relationship, it can return the old feelings of spouses who have lived together for many years.
To believe or not to believe these signs - the choicehuman. But there are studies that prove that the signs work only because people believe in them: growing hibiscus home and fear of his evil, you can continuously monitor the misery and distress blame each plant.

Growing Hibiscus House

And in terms of botany and floricultureHibiscus grow at home - it is a pleasure. This is a very undemanding plant that grows well in light, and does not require frequent watering. And if every day he sprayed and periodically cut, the tree will grow amazingly beautiful. The main advantage of Chinese rose - its incredibly beautiful flowers. Hold it for long - about two days, but the new buds with the right care appear constantly.
Hibiscus and have a few drawbacks: plant can grow quite large, so you need to find a place to host it. It's quite expensive potted plants: even a small cutting can cost a few hundred rubles. In addition, the Chinese rose is often exposed to pests.

Comments are closed.