تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية استرداد بسرعة بعد تجريب
2016/09/02
كيفية تقديم الرعاية الصحيحة للطماطم
2016/09/02

لماذا أدخلت طالب بلوق الإلكترونية

لماذا أدخلت طالب بلوق الإلكترونية

كجزء من إصلاح التعليم المدرسي ومن المقرر نقل التعلم إلى مستوى جديد.

واحدة من اتجاهات تطوير تكنولوجيا المعلومات في الفصول الدراسية هو تنظيم الوثائق الإلكترونية.

ومن المتوقع أن قريبا فإن الغالبية العظمى من التلاميذ وأولياء الأمور والمعلمين من الوصول إلى المجلات الالكترونية واليوميات.

وهو الرئيس الروسي، ديمتري ميدفيديفواحد من اجتماع مجلس رئاسة الدولة اقترح جعل المجلات المدرسية والمجلات الإلكترونية. وكان من المفترض أن شكل ورقة من إدارة هذه الوثائق لن تلغى، وسيتم إجراء النسخ الخاصة الإلكترونية بشكل متواز.

مثل هذا الإجراء، وفقا لديمتري ميدفيديف، بما في ذلكيجب تعزيز محو الأمية المعلوماتية وتدريب المعلمين. حتى الآن، وقد أصبح الاتصال بالإنترنت ذات النطاق العريض في المدارس الروسية معيار. لا توجد عقبات لضمان أن يطلب من المعايير ذاتها أيضا على جعل إدارة الوثائق الداخلية للمدارس.

منذ عام 2012، الرئيس وخطط وزارةالتعليم والعلوم تتحقق، وأصبحت تنفذ على نطاق واسع اليوميات الالكترونية في المدارس. البلدان في المنطقة تتجه الى نظام تنظيم البيانات الجديدة. تراكم الخبرة في النظام الإلكتروني، معالجة أوجه القصور التي تم تحديدها.

تلميذ اليوميات الالكترونية - نظام لالتفاعل بين الطلاب والمعلمين وأولياء الأمور وإدارة المؤسسات التعليمية. مع ذلك، يمكن للوالدين مراقبة التقدم الأكاديمي طفلهم، لتعلم جدول الحصص، وتتبع الغياب وعلامات. الآن يمكنك أيضا معرفة مسبقا عن موعد الاجتماع الأم. للقيام بذلك، والاشتراك في الرسائل القصيرة خدمة المناسبة.

لنظام الطلبة غير مريحة لأنها تسمح لك لأي وقت لتوضيح الجدول الزمني والمحدد مواد الدراسة المنزلية. إذا رغبت في ذلك، يمكنك عرض إحصاءات تصنيفاتها وتصنيف من أجل أي الفترة المختارة.

لمذكرات الالكترونية المعلم - وبسرعةطريقة سهلة للتواصل مع أولياء أمور الطلاب. وسوف يساعد هذا النموذج وفي إعداد تقارير عن الأداء الأكاديمي في الفصول الدراسية. في بعض الحالات، بلوق تسمح للاختبار الالكتروني للطلاب حتى في حالة عدم وجود لهم في المدرسة لأسباب مشروعة. دون أدنى شك، سوف تحتاج إلى بعض الوقت، بحيث يتم دمج نظام بشكل كامل في العملية التعليمية. مع مرور الوقت، فإن مذكرات الإلكترونية الخوض في النظام العام للمدارس سير العمل الروسي.

</ P>

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / beauty / Popular / Why did they enter the student's electronic diary?

Why did they enter the student's electronic diary?

/
135 Views

Why did you enter the student's electronic diary?</a>

As part of the reform of school education is planned to translate the learning process to a qualitatively new level.

One of the directions of development of information technologies in the school is the organization of electronic document circulation.

It is expected that soon the majority of schoolchildren, parents and teachers will have access to an electronic journal and a diary.

While still President of Russia, Dmitry MedvedevAt one of the sessions of the presidium of the State Council, he suggested making school journals and diaries electronic. It was assumed that the paper form of reference of these documents will not be canceled, and their electronic versions will be conducted in parallel.

Such a measure, according to Dmitry Medvedev, includingShould also help educate computer literacy teachers. To date, the connection to broadband Internet access in Russian schools has become the standard. There are no obstacles to making a compulsory maintenance of internal school documents similar standard.

Since 2012, the plans of the President and the MinistryEducation and science have been realized, electronic diaries have become ubiquitous in schools. Regions of the country are gradually moving to a new system of data organization. Experience is gained in communicating with the electronic system, eliminating the identified shortcomings.

Electronic school diary is a system forInteraction between schoolchildren, teachers, parents and the administration of educational institutions. With his help, parents can monitor the progress of their child, learn the schedule, track absenteeism and marks. Now you can also learn in advance about the time of the parent meeting. To do this, just subscribe to the corresponding sms-service.

For the schoolboy the system is convenient in that it allowsAny time to clarify the schedule and the instructional material assigned to the home. If you want, you can view the statistics of your ratings and their ratings for any selected period.

For the teacher, an electronic diary is fast andA convenient way to communicate with parents of students. This form will also help in the preparation of class performance reports. In some cases, the diary allows electronic testing of students even in the absence of them at school for valid reasons. Without a doubt, it will take some time for the system to fully integrate into the educational process. Over time, an electronic diary will be included in the overall system of workflow of Russian schools.

Why did they enter the student's electronic diary? Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Tevsoacl
It is main inner container footer text