تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية قضاء 90S ديسكو
2016/09/13
ما هو مقيم الضرائب
2016/09/13

لماذا القرص الثابت يدعى القرص الصلب

لماذا القرص الثابت يدعى القرص الصلب

كلمة "القرص الصلب" غالبا ما يستخدم في اسم القرص الثابت للكمبيوتر. قد يبدو أن الجهاز تلقى الاسم الثاني على الاسم الأخير من مطوريها.

ومع ذلك، هذا ليس كذلك.

كيف تختلف يطلق عليه الأقراص الصلبة؟

كان من محركات الأقراص الصلبة كتل مختلفة تستحقأسماء، والقرص الصلب - وليس فقط فيما بينها. وهكذا، في الكتب القديمة في علوم الكمبيوتر أحسب HDD اختصار، والتي تقف على "محرك الأقراص الصلبة". قائمة الأسعار من محلات الكمبيوتر تحتوي على قطع أخرى - HDD (محرك القرص الثابت). كما انها تستخدم في ذاكرة الكمبيوتر. ومن الممكن أيضا اسم تقصير - القرص الصلب. ولكن على الاستماع إلى المستخدمين إلا أنها تبقى كلمة "وينشستر" وتستمد منه - "المسمار" و "ونش".

الكلمة المفتاح الحقيقي "وينشستر"

في الواقع، ودعا القرص الصلب الولايات المتحدةبندقية، والذي تم استخدامه في أيام الغرب المتوحش. قد تبدو هذه المعلومات مفاجئا للكثيرين، لأن صندوق معدني مع الأقراص الممغنطة من غير المرجح أن تتنافس بطريقة أو بأخرى مع الأسلحة النارية.
كما تم تعيين محرك الأقراص بسبب القرص الصلبالولايات المتحدة شركة آي بي إم، الذي صدر في عام 1973، على القرص الثابت. خبراء الشركة الذين عملوا على هذا الإنتاج، وخلق نموذج من 3340. وهذه هي المرة الأولى يحتوي على لوحة القرص ورأس القراءة في حزمة واحدة. انهم لا تلامس بعضها البعض من خلال طبقة من تدفق الهواء، الناتجة عن دوران سريع. أثناء العمل على الجهاز، استخدام المهندسين الاسم الداخلي - "30-30". وتشير هذه الأرقام وجود 30 قطاعا والمسارات.
في تلك الأيام، في الولايات المتحدة أنتجت بندقية صيدوينشستر. ومن التهم الرصاص الذي أودى عيار 7.62 ملم. بمناسبة هذا خرطوشة كانت على النحو التالي: وينشستر 30-30. الأرقام الواردة في هذا الاحتفال يتزامن مع عنوان العمل، والتي أعطيت إلى القرص الثابت. استمرار قياسا على ذلك، جاء المهندسين تنميتنا أيضا أن يسمى القرص الثابت.
أما بالنسبة للبندقية، ويسمىوينشستر نموذج 94. وفي هذه الحالة، الأسلحة المنتجة وغيرها من الشركات، على وجه الخصوص، ريمنجتون. في معظم الحالات، استخدمت بندقية للصيد لعبة كبيرة. ثم حكومة الولايات المتحدة فرضت قيودا على استخدام هذه الذخيرة أسلحة للصيد. ونتيجة لذلك، انخفض الطلب بشكل حاد بندقية. لقد أصبح الآن معظمهم جامعي.
في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة لم تعد تستهلك كلمة "HDD" إلى القرص الثابت. اسم اللغة الروسية شبه الرسمية، ولغة عامية عادة ما تستخدم كلمة "المسمار"، "ونش" وحتى "مكنسة".

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to spend the disco 90s
09/13/2016
What is tax resident
09/13/2016

WHY hard disk named hard drive

Why is the hard disk named hard drive

The word "hard drive" is often used in the name of the computer's hard disk. It may seem that the device has received the second name on the last name of its developer.

However, this is not so.

How different it is called hard disks?

Hard drives had different masses worthynames, and the hard drive - not only among them. Thus, in the old textbooks on computer science figured abbreviation HDD, which stands for "Hard disk drive". Price-list of computer stores contain other cut - HDD (Hard Disc Drive). It is also used in the computer's memory. It is also possible shortened name - Hard Drive. But on hearing the users it remains the word "Winchester" and derived from it - "screw" and "Winch".

The true key word "Winchester"

In fact, the hard drive called the USrifle, which was used in the days of the Wild West. This information may seem surprising to many, because the metal box with magnetic disks is unlikely to somehow compete with firearms.
The drive also has been named due to hard driveUS firm IBM, which released in 1973, a hard disk. Experts of the company who worked on this production, created a model of 3340. It is the first time contained a disc plate and the read head in a single package. They did not touch each other through a layer of air flow, generated by rapid rotation. While working on the device, the engineers used the internal name - "30-30". These figures suggest the presence of 30 sectors and tracks.
In those days, in the United States produced a hunting rifleWinchester. It charges the bullets that took the caliber 7.62 mm. Marking this cartridge was as follows: Winchester 30-30. The figures contained in this marking coincides with the working title, which was given to the hard disk. Continuing the analogy, our development engineers also came to be called the hard disk.
As for the rifle, it is calledWinchester model 94. In this case, the weapons produced and other firms, in particular, Remington. In most cases, the rifle used for hunting big game. Then the US government restricted the use of these weapons ammunition for hunting. As a consequence, the demand has fallen sharply gun. It is now becoming mostly collectors.
In Europe and the United States the word "HDD" to the hard disk is no longer consumed. The Russian language name is semi-official, and slang commonly use the word "screw", "Winch" and even "broom".

Comments are closed.