منزل / الإنترنت / إصلاح و صيانة / لماذا يتعطل من اللعبة

لماذا يتعطل من اللعبة

/
69 المشاهدات

ألعاب</A>

يتم تحميل منذ فترة طويلة مطمعا أنها لعبة على القرص الصلب و... أنا لا أريد جنود الذكية على التوالي بعد العدو، واطلاق النار على الأعداء والاختباء في الملجأ. وهي تصور مشلول على حلبة الرقص.

ثم بطيئة، ثم تشغيل، ثم مجرد "تعليق" إلى أجل غير مسمى. يبدو مألوفا؟

وعدد المرات التي قمت بإزالتها بعد هذه المباراة، بخيبة أمل تماما في ذلك؟

وعبثا!


عندما يكون لديك يبطئ جهاز كمبيوتر أسفل - وهذا ليس سببافي أقرب وقت ممكن للتخلص من اللعب والبحث عن تتريس بسيطة لاتخاذ ليلة خارج. هناك عدة طرق لتحديد سبب مثل "فضفاضة"، وربما جعل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أسرع وأكثر ذكاء.

عندما لعبة لا تطير؟

•؛ الشيء الأول والأكثر وضوحا يجب ان تفعلقبل تثبيت لعبة جديدة - لرؤية متطلبات النظام ومقارنتها مع "خصائص" من أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصي الخاص بك. إذا كان كل شيء في النظام - يمكن وضعها. إن لم يكن، واللعب مثل - حان الوقت للتفكير في تطوير أو شراء آلة أكثر قوة.

كما تبين الممارسة، من تحوم ألعاب لها أسباب بسيطة واصلاحها بسهولة، إذا كان في متناول اليد هو التعليم الصحيح.

•؛ وذلك يحدث أن "الحديد" الاستيلاء على السلطة، لعبةيرضي جميع الإعدادات ولا تزال بطيئة. انظروا إلى الفضاء على قسم من القرص الصلب، حيث تم تثبيت لعبة. إذا سجل أكثر من 80٪ - نظيفة وتجزئة.
•؛ لم تساعد الخطوة السابقة؟ ثم حان الوقت للتحقق من الفيروسات الكمبيوتر بأكمله جيد الى البايت الأخير. الفيروسات والإعلانات القمامة غير مرئية الوظائف الإضافية، وحدات وغيرها من البرامج يمكن أن تتداخل كثيرا مع التمتع اللعبة. كما المجلد Temp في "المستندات" أو "ويندوز" المجلد. كما أنها لا يمكن أن يصب لتنظيف.
•؛ وكثيرا ما يحدث أن اللعبة تبدأ لإبطاءعلى الفور، ولكن بعد مرور بعض الوقت. في هذه الحالة، لا تتردد في تفكيك وحدة النظام والتأكد من أن جميع المشجعين هي الغزل، كما ينبغي أن تكون. وعادة ما توجد أي علامات على الحياة على برودة بطاقة الفيديو نفسه. تغيير أو تنظيف الغبار. احتياجات الأخيرة إلى أن يتم ذلك في أي حال، منذ فعلت كتلة التشريح.
•؛ RAM - نقطة ضعف في التشغيلنظام. ويمكن أن تكون معبأة مع "مقل العيون" برامج الدعم والأدوات والموارد غير مفهومة. إيقاف كل الأشياء التي من الواضح أنك لا تحتاج إليها. في كثير من الأحيان، وهذه الطريقة تساعد على إحياء حتى الخيار الأكثر ميؤوس منها.
•؛ في بعض أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة مع منفصلةبطاقات الفيديو لديها خلل المشترك. اللعبة قد يتعطل لسبب ما، على الرغم من أن خصائص الجهاز مرتين أو حتى ثلاث مرات طلبات البرامج. هنا في بعض الأحيان أنه يساعد امض BIOS. مسألة حساسة، تتطلب الاهتمام. إذا كنت لا تصدق، فمن الأفضل أن يعهد الأمر إلى الربان.
•؛ عندما ممكنا تم إنجازه، و "الفرامل"هناك، في محاولة لاتخاذ تدابير جذرية - لخلق RAID-مجموعة من محركات الأقراص الصلبة. يتم وضع اثنين من محركات الأقراص الصلبة بالتوازي وتشغيلها في وقت واحد. وهذا يزيد من الإنتاجية بشكل ملحوظ.

الرقص مع الدفوف، والنتيجة

كل ما تقرأه هنا هو مفيد لك ليست بعد في قضية مماثلة. هي الألعاب المتوفرة في كل وقت، أريد أن ألعب بجد، والأموال اللازمة لشراء "الحديد" الجديدة ليست دائما يمكن العثور عليها.

عندما توقف نظام كل مستخدم الأول يشبه kamlat الشامان حول PC مع الدف.

في كثير من الحالات وهذا غير مطلوب. وهناك القليل من برامج "سحرية"، أو صغيرة "فتح" وستحصل على ساعات وحتى أيام من المرح يركض على الكواكب الآخرين، تنزل الى قاع المحيط، واستكشاف العوالم، أو اللعب مآس. الأمر متروك لك!

لماذا يتعطل من اللعبة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة tiyhyozw
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Repair and service / Why are the games hanging?

Why are the games hanging?

/
137 Views

Gamer</a>

A long-cherished toy is loaded onto the hard drive and ... The nimble soldier does not want to run after the enemy, shoot at enemies and hide in cover. It depicts paralysis on the dance floor.

That slows down, then runs, it just "hangs" for an indefinite time. A familiar picture?

And how often did you delete the game after that, completely disappointed in it?

And in vain!


When you are slowed down by a computer - this is not a reasonAs soon as possible get rid of the toy and look for a simple tetris to take a free evening. There are several ways to determine the cause of such "brakes" and if possible make the PC more bright.

When does the toy not fly?

• The first and most obvious thing you have to doBefore installing a new game - see its system requirements and compare them with the "Properties" of your PC's hardware. If everything is in order - you can set. If not, and you really want to play - it's time to think about upgrading or buying a more powerful machine.

As practice shows, the hang of games has simple reasons and it's easier to install them if you have the right instruction at hand.

• It happens that the power of "iron" is enough, the gameAll settings are satisfied and still slows down. Look at the free space on that section of the hard drive where the toy was installed. If you score more than 80% - clean and defragment.
•; Did not the previous step help? Then it's time to check the entire computer up to the last byte with a good anti-virus. Viruses, adware, invisible add-ons, plug-ins, modules and other software can greatly interfere with the enjoyment of the game. Like the Temp folder in "My Documents" or the "Windows" folder. They, too, do not hurt to clean.
• It often happens that the game starts to slow downNot immediately, but after some time. In this case, boldly dismantle the system unit and check whether all fans spin, as they should. Usually, there is no sign of life on the cooler of the video card itself. Change or clean from dust. The latter must be done in any case, since the autopsy was done.
•; RAM - the weak point of the operating roomSystem. It can be clogged "under the eyeballs" with auxiliary programs, utilities, incomprehensible resources. Disable all that you obviously do not need. Often, this method helps to revive even the most hopeless option.
• On some laptops with discreteVideo cards have a common bug. The game can hang for no apparent reason, although the characteristics of the machine is twice, or even three times higher than the software requests. It sometimes helps to flashing the BIOS. The case is subtle, requiring attention. If they themselves are not sure, it is better to entrust the matter to the master.
• When everything is already done, and the "brakes"There are, try to take drastic measures - to create a RAID array of hard drives. Two hard disks are installed in parallel and work simultaneously. This greatly increases productivity.

Dances with tambourines and result

All that you have read here, it is useful to you yet in one such case. Games are released constantly, you want to play very much, and the means to purchase a new "iron" can not always be found.

When the system hangs, every first user resembles a shaman who is waving around a PC with a tambourine.

In many cases this is not required. A little "witchcraft" with programs or a little "autopsy", and you will get hours and even days of pleasure to run around in strange planets, dive to the ocean floor, explore whole worlds or play solitaire. The case is yours!

Why are the games hanging? Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Tiyhyozw
It is main inner container footer text